Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 320 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great visit

By

May 26, 2017

Excellent hotel great staff conveniently located to airport

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 25, 2017

I thought since it was an airport hotel it would show the high traffic use but it was great, clean and stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Accessibility to my venue

By

May 23, 2017

Was a great experience, except the internet issues

Read More
Read Less

Great quality

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are very homey. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Austin

By

May 20, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time visiting. Next time I will stay again. Hope to use the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated and clean

By

May 20, 2017

Room where large and recently updated. Very comfortable bed and the room was clean. For the price in this area it's a bargain.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great stay. Wish it had a better pool, food was good. Staff was nice and helpful. I slept comfortably and well as my friends. I want to stay at a holiday inn with a restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

May 16, 2017

club

One of the best hotels at very competitive price. Comfort, security, convenience and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean room and property!

By

May 15, 2017

We were in Austin for the State Track meet. Since it was our first time I wasn't sure were to stay but I am Very happy with my choice. The staff was super sweet and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable. For a hotel breakfast it was pretty great. Choices included eggs,sausage,bacon, pancakes,oatmeal,fresh fruit juice milk and more. There is a Denny's right next door and a Starbucks just across the street. We'll stay here again when we make our way back to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff and Breakfast were great. They went out of there way to help me find places to eat and get gas

Read More
Read Less

hie austin

By

May 12, 2017

club

thanks for the great stay. i started staying at the hie last year on a drive to texas and liked the fact they were all being renovated and upgraded. i will continue to stay with hie as i think i am on to something good...

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating, clean, friendly, shuttle, breakfast, wifi...awesome

By

May 11, 2017

club

For traveling necessities, this hotel was great. Wifi, breakfast and airport shuttle service are part of the package. Cost for the stay, reasonable and modest. Next to a Denny's. Quiet. Close to the airport....the only negative is the air conditioning type. But other than that, this location is right on for the regular and frequent traveler. The staff was super nice and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less