Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Exelente para descansar

By

July 24, 2017

club

Limpieza muy buena , camas comidas en general un muy buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2017

A very comfortable environment . I look forward to returning. I will most definitely refer friends and family.. I would also like to be able to use my military discount if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Vacation with Kelly

By

July 22, 2017

Awesome location and amenities. Staff was fantastic. Pool and area are great

Read More
Read Less

Travels allot

By

July 22, 2017

I am a spire elite member which means I stay allot.
The Austin Airport location never changes their breakfast like the other hotels in the IHG chain. So my opinion is that this makes for a good 1 to 2 night stay but not repeated stays or Ionger durations. Having to eat breakfast elsewhere only mitigates the the great value ($) you normally get with this chain. This personal opinion if just for this location and not to be reflective of the IHG brand name.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 22, 2017

club

Close to Austin in airport (5 minutes) great staff friendly staff. Rooms are clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Suite nice for family

By

July 19, 2017

club

Just an overnight stay, but room was clean and nice to have a free quick breakfast. Fitness center was a bit small for such a large hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the food was good! They even had happy hour with food and drinks for the guest. The pool and hot tub area was nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Great hotel

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay before my flight Will stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

amazing experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

we weren't planning on staying overnight since we are out of town. Glad we did. great location, stay was great. My new hotel stay when visiting Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Ausin HI Express

By

July 12, 2017

club

The Austin Holiday Inn Express near the Airport was a nice place to stay. Very similar to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. It is in a good location, close to the airport and downtown. It is reasonably priced, included breakfast, and was clean. My only negative would be that the bed was too firm for my taste.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate, greater service

By

July 11, 2017

club

My sister and I were finishing our trip in the Austin area and needed a hotel that offered a shuttle to the airport because we are from out of state and did not have a car. This hotel had a great rate and even better service. Friendly faces to great you at the door. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near airport

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed staying close to COTA. Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less