Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great customer service and a clean and updated facilty

By

January 16, 2017

I arrived late in the evening and after getting settled in my room I realized the T.V. remote in my room was missing. I contacted the front desk and within 10 minutes they brought a replacement to my room; and this was at 8:45 at night!

The room was clean and updated and the bed was very comfortable.

Overall a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything was cozy. The accommodations were good. The happy hour was well stocked and the staff was friendly and helpful. It was a great stay close to outside amenities and easily accessed in and out. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

My stay was excellent! The staff was very nice, the driver for the shuttle was awesome. The room was very nice, overall it was an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

January 03, 2017

club

We had reserved a spot on the 6:30 a.m. shuttle. However, the driver loaded a family of about 7 out in the parking lot. (How does that happen?) He then took off at 6:20 without checking in the lobby. (We had been there since 6:00 a.m. ) Also, be careful about when you are staying. Their free beer and wine is only Mon. - Thurs. and their hot breakfast doesn't start until 7 on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

December 29, 2016

I like stay at HI and or HI-X since I've been doing that since 1962. I get my money's worth and if there is a minor problem it is taken care of promptly. Plan to continue using HI and or HI-X!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Mr Kittlitz, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We want to take the time and thank you for being a Gold Elite IHG member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We hope you will visit us again soon and hope you enjoy your new year! Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Highly Recommended! Especially if you are traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you as well for highly recommending us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Austin, TX airport HIE

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Staff, quiet clean rooms. Breakfast normal HIE, normal, nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Matthew at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure our stay was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Mr and Mrs Short. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was also a pleasure for me getting to know you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed and nothing I didn't

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

The facility was clean and relatively quite. Breakfast and happy hour were available with adequate options.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our food options. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

good business hotel

By

November 13, 2016

for quick use next to the airport. Runs its airport shuttle service longer than most hotels in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service and extended hours. Thank you for your review and your feedback on this. We hope you will take advantage of our services again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to COTA

By

November 03, 2016

club

Great hotel with a good staff. Recommend the hotel with the only drawback being a lack of restaurants other than the Denny's nearby.
For whatever reason our business rate was not recognized with the booking but the check in staff quickly took care of making the adjustment.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Also I am glad to hear that our staff was able to help you with the booking issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay - would stay again

By

November 01, 2016

club

Arrived late and had a very pleasant and quick shuttle ride from the airport. We really appreciate the late service and the opportunity to park and fly!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our park and fly service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew A Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less