Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday

By

March 27, 2017

The hotel was Ok. I'm thinking about coming back. They allowed us to check in early but asked us to come back the get the room

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was great, friendly and helpful, room was clean, but beds were not the most comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 23, 2017

club

The rooms was great and the staff was the best made me feel right at home. Checked on us to see how we where and if we needed anything just great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express was all around wonderful. Better than I had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expeditions from the second we arrived staff was very helpful. The room was extremely clean and we had no complaints whatsoever about the staff or condition of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

Very friendly staff, great cookies. Very clean room in austin

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, elevator went out of service and Wi-Fi was spotty in our room. overall decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location- very clean

By

March 14, 2017

Friendliest receptionist . Very knowledgeable about area and Uber, etc. very clean and convenient to shopping. I do wish breakfast would be offered until 10 or 10:30. Food offered was good. Ice and snacks were in convenient area. Pool was nice with a separate hot tub. Overall experience is A

Read More
Read Less

very clean, great night sleep

By

March 11, 2017

club

My visit was very nice and well worth the cost of stay. the cleanness and friendless of staff is what makes me come back. I will be back it least twice a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the tine to leave us such a great review. We do work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a great experience and feel special. We look forward to you being our guests again and we will treat you as family. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 11, 2017

Clean and comfy room and friendly staff. Greater stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We appreciate our guests and want to make sure that they have a wonderful stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

collegiate golf tournament stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Breakfast was great. Overall property was a little worn compared to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Room was clean and comfortable except the pillows. Air could have been a bit cooler but the overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Austin Oasis

By

March 09, 2017

club

Beautiful ! Take the opportunity to visit Oasis
Excellence service at the hotel , we will recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less