Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2017

Great place to stay and great value will definitely be staying at this hotel when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel with a great location. Staff in general is good friendly. Night clerk not very helpful when comes to asking for something he have to get up and walk 50 foot. Need to have TV contrast and brightness adjusted where could watch movies. Manager tried did what he could to take care of everything. So is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean, staff were very personable and the room was very nicely updated and fresh. Enjoyed a nice breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and pleasant stay.

By

June 17, 2017

club

The location was good for us since we have friends in north Austin and in Round Rock. The location is also quiet, somewhat surprisingly, since it is so close to Hwy 183 and 620. But it's located in an office park, so there is very little through traffic. There is a nice restaurant and bar (Freda's) next door. The place was clean, and the free breakfast buffet was outstanding, offering a full breakfast with eggs, biscuits, gravy, and sausage, along with pastries, cereal, milk, coffee, yogurt, etc. Our only complaint was that the mattresses, while not full-on hard, were a notch or two too firm for our (older) bodies.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, terrible management experience

By

June 16, 2017

The manager, Brian, charged us erroneously an extra $167 for a day we did not stay there. When trying to explain that over the phone (after our stay) that we had the checkout receipt in hand and it proves that we checked out, his reply was basically, "tough, my computer says you checked out a day later!" Wrong on so many levels. Thank God IHG respects the brand enough to fix the issue. Very poor service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient staff plus comfortable beds!

By

June 15, 2017

club

We needed a place close to our neighborhood as we were in the process of moving. Holiday Inn Express provided the perfect place for our needs. A clean room with comfortable beds, clean bathroom, plus plenty of space to spread out. Convenient location and access to the highways. The staff is also very accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 12, 2017

Visiting family nearby. Excellent location. Lots of stuff to do close by. Experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

More discretion

By

June 08, 2017

club

Your desk clerk should be more discrete regarding my past stays at HI Express

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Easy to get to, large clean rooms, great bed, enough parking, quick check-in

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

We had a great time at this hotel. The price, cleanlinest, ease of making reservation, location is great and staff is more than happy to help (with a smile on their faces) - excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and wuiet

By

May 23, 2017

club

We came in very late and got a good night''s
rest and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable room despite lack of turn down service and new towels.

Read More
Read Less