Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 501 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best value in the area!

By

August 17, 2017

club

I've tried several hotels in this area and I keep coming back here. Clean, well maintained rooms, pool water that is comfortable to be in (not too hot or cold), wide variety of hot and cold breakfast choices. Well worth the extra money as compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Stayed for a weekend visit with family in the area. Very nice rooms, clean hotel. Breakfast was great. Good food and great selection. Would definitely return and plan to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Overview of Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

Just as mentioned on previous page. Also, the employee that handled the breakfast area was very efficient and hard working. She kept every area stocked and looking its best. Very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED

By

August 11, 2017

EXCELLENT COMFORTABLE MATTRESS AND PILLOWS, ROOM EXTREMELY CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place - book your room away from the single elevator in use.

By

August 09, 2017

Great breakfast, clean rooms. Beware of room location to single elevator. If your a morning person, your good. If you had been driving for 7 hours the night before and check in late at night, your in for a early morning wakeup call by the elevator. Coffee in the room was a nice touch as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom light

By

August 07, 2017

club

Brighter lights are needed in the bathroom.
Stayed at a
holiday Inn recently that had a magnifying mirror for makeup attached to the wall in the bathroom. Brilliant!! Need to have in all rooms at all hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly

By

August 04, 2017

club

We were greeted by friendly staff. The room was ready and clean. The tasty breakfast and newspapers were complementary. Our expectations were exceeded as we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great updated place to stay

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is clean and quiet. When I realized that I forgot a couple of things, the front desk quickly ascertained that I needed a grocery store, instead of WalMart, which was closer and gave me printed directions and address. Much nicer than vague verbal directions of "Go this way for 3 miles than go east for 4 miles" I'm sure I'll have reason to visit this area in the future, I'll be staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 31, 2017

club

The room and lobby was clean. Staff could improve on greeting. Over all nice place. Wish this location had bar and grill inside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. Entire property was well cleaned and kept up. Everywere from the outside grounds, lobby, and into the guest rooms were spotless and very nice.
All staff interactions were great as well. I was welcomed in and everyone was very nice. Even though I didnt need anything they made sure I knew they were there to do anything they could to make my stay more pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than expected!

By

July 28, 2017

We had a large party at the hotel for a family reunion. Also at the hotel at the same time was another family reunion and a wedding party. The staff was extremely accommodating to all of us. They kept the breakfast foods full at all times, which was hard with the number of people present at breakfast. Rooms were clean and the hotel was comfortable. Overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed and clean.

By

July 27, 2017

The motel was clean, comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and there was a good variety. The pool was warm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less