Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 344 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Customer Service

By

August 10, 2016

club

I requested an early check in and was accommodated when I got to the Hotel at 11:00 am. The front desk was extremely helpful in meeting all of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great experience

By

August 08, 2016

club

Breakfast could use a little work. Fried eggs and hashbrowns were way over cooked but otherwise good quality and variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, just needs better pillows. They were big and new.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Tackett, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! I am so happy to hear you found our beds comfortable! Our guest's quality of sleep is our #1 priority and we strive to provide the best product possible. With that we do cycle out our pillow periodically to make sure the fibers stay sturdy for all of our guests. We do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future and give us another change to WOW you again! Thank you, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ashtabula-Geneva

By

July 31, 2016

Excellent accommodations. Friendly staff. Clean. Overall pleasant and positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
RiThLe, Thank you for you awesome comments! We do everything we can to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible, and I am happy to hear you were! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Thank you, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2016

The hotel employees where very friendly, and met all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
darcie42, Thank you for your awesome comments regarding our team! It is truly the biggest compliment to hear that we were able to make your stay a memorable one! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensively Decent

By

July 27, 2016

The rooms were nice. The quality was standard, but the price was extreme. Overall, I would expect to pay that much for a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
itskevin777, I am sorry to hear you feel that our rooms were not worth the price you paid! We do everything in our power to provide our guests with the best possible accommodations and with that comes a cost. We hope you choose to stay again and see the value in everything that we offer. Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good food

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Television receptions was poor. Experienced a lot of tiling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Ronalpha, We are so sorry to hear you experienced poor TV signal! We are working diligently with Time Warner Cable to fix the issue! We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ashtabula-HIE

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very nice, clean, and welcoming facility. Beatiful looking pool and work out rooms. Only complaints are the cost was too high and the desk chair in the room didn't raise up high enough for me. Otherwise very nice facility. Bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
SunnyDay101, Thank you for your feedback! I will relay your comments to our housekeeping and revenue management staff! We are so happy to hear you found our hotel clean, and our team members friendly! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The entire staff of the HI Express made us feel welcomed. Always a smile and a hello. Our room and the hotel were very clean. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Rea04, Thank you for your kind words! Our goal is to great every guest with warm smile and a kind hello and I am so happy to hear that! Our team works very hard to ensure that we have the cleanest and friendliest hotel and it's great to hear we accomplished that! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We liked everything.

By

July 18, 2016

We had not stayed at a Holiday Inn in over 30 years because of a series of things that happened way back then. Glad we tried HIE. I already have reservations for the Oak Brook Holiday Inn for later this year. It comes with a good recommendation, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
dajones913, Thank you so much for your kind words! It is one of the greatest compliments knowing that your experience with us has lead you to reconsider Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express as your brand of choice when traveling! Our #1 goal is our guests satisfaction and I am so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

Staff was very courteous, great breakfast, and clean facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Octoba, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We take our guests opinion very seriously and that allows us to continuously improve our product and our service culture. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself while you were here. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Safe travels, Devan Preston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility

By

July 14, 2016

club

All areas of the facility, including room and bathroom were clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
4David, Thank you so much for your feedback! Our #1 goal is to provide our guests with the best possible accomodations and I am happy to hear we achieved that goal! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel should you be in our area again!
Read More
Read Less