Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service, comfortable bed and clean.

By

July 27, 2017

The motel was clean, comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and there was a good variety. The pool was warm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

July 26, 2017

we were in town for a wedding and had a block of rooms. The staff was very attentive, the rooms were comfy, and they accommodated our family gatherings.

Read More
Read Less

Baby shower weekend in north eastern Ohio

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We visited the Astubula / Geneva area to attend our daughter's baby shower given by her In-laws. The weekend was perfect, and our time at the Holiday Inn Express was relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was proactive and welcoming, and the facility was top notch. It was clean and well maintained, the room had excellent amenities, and the breakfast bar had a wide assortment of choices and was very well stocked. This is a very nice facility and we look forward to visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Never Better

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was outstanding. The room was spotlessly clean, the hotel staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The hot items were hot, the cold items were cold and the coffee just right.. We have not had a better hotel at any price. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

From the staff to the room everything was geared towards a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the pool and the free wi fi.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel, really awful eggs

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and nice looking. When I checked in, the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean, and the bed extremely comfortable. The pillows, not so comfortable, but I'm willing to admit that I'm just picky about my pillow.
The scrambled eggs at the continental breakfast were awful. I don't expect gourmet food at a continental breakfast, but I would like my eggs to not be grainy, wet, and flavorless. I threw them out after 2 bites. The bagel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Geneva Ohio Wineries

By

July 19, 2017

Had a great time visiting several area wineries. Our stay at the Geneva Holiday Inn Express enhanced the experience because it affords easy access from its' location. The staff, cleanliness, and modern decor of the hotel all added to a great short getaway trip.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 18, 2017

club

I have never used a IHG before. I will be using them for now on. They are very clean. Staff is very friendlyand welcoming here.. The wifi is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was great for a quick stay. Room able to sleep 6. Pull out was older but worked

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 16, 2017

The room was very clean bath towels seemed new and fresh smelling sheets were soft and smelled clean

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 16, 2017

club

I love visiting this location. Every time I stay there my visit is better than the time before. The staff is so helpful and friendly. They think of everything and I love the toiletries included in the bathroom. I recommend the Ashtabula location to anyone traveling to that area.
My visit always leaves me feeling like I was pampered.

Read More
Read Less

30th anniversary

By

July 13, 2017

Spent our 30th anniversary here just to get away.Beds were great and staff was excellent.Lisa from housekeeping
was very helpful and curtious. KEEP HER.

Read More
Read Less