Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

my stay was great

By

March 16, 2017

I liked how clean it is and the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was very large and easy to move around. The service was great and everyone was nice and easy to talk to. The pool was very clean and enjoyable. The staff was so kind and the hotel is very attractive. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family to stay at when visiting Ohio. The breakfast was good with hot food and a lot to choose from, very enjoyable and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 15, 2017

Clean and nice room with nice customer service.“sweet”
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile
i had a great stay here. Wonderful hotel, great location, with class . super good service, clean rooms, .fascinating. I hope to be here some time again . .. will be back for sure .. was wonderful experience..and sweet staff there ..I advise every one to be here

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was waiting for several minutes to sing into my room while the staff was texting and talking on her personal phone. I was not greeted No thank you f0r staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We have stayed here a few times as we passed through the area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offers a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 14, 2017

Our stay was awesome. But I do think these surveys could be shorter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 08, 2017

Staff was friendly. Rooms are nice and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 06, 2017

Great clean hotel, up to date nearby Spire Institute. Large room with queen beds, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing stay.
Would stay again.
Very nice and helpfull employees

Read More
Read Less

Great Winter Getaway

By

March 02, 2017

Had two rooms. One for Papa and three grandsons and one for me and three granddaughters. We had a wonderful time. All staff were friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Easy in and Easy out

By

March 01, 2017

The hotel was very convent and I was just passing through. Clean Quiet and happy staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

Very nice hotel and clean. Would recommend to stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Anna, Thank you for the taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit to our area! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

Clean room and friendly service. Served the purpose. Would go back and stay at hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
cccc, I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations in all aspects of our hotel! Our staff really does strive to provide the best quality of hospitality for all of our guests! I will make sure to share your review with all of our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit, if you happen to pass through our area! Best Regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less