Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 468 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very quiet

By

June 19, 2017

Perfect location for our needs. Place was clean and quiet.
Breakfast was hot and pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 11, 2017

Very enjoyable experience and friendly staff. Great breakfast and courtesy hour!!!! Will most definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast

By

June 11, 2017

club

Loved our stay! Had a wonderful 14th anniversary at the place we spent our wedding night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

Rooms were great and hotel was in excellent shape. Only two things would bring this review down from 5 stars.
First, the hotel pool was very small. If you don't use the pool, then disregard this point. We were there with two other couples and had 6 kids. Very tight and dated.

Second, breakfast was okay. Again, if you are skipping, then disregard and stay here.

Price was a little high for what we got. Usually stay at competing hotel less than a mile away and tried this place since the other was sold out. Prefer the other hotel based on price, pool, breakfast of competition and will continue to stay there when available. But not a bad alternative.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Room was very nice. Also very quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous throughout my stay. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and well kept

By

June 05, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and well kept. The bed was comfortable and there was a variety of pillows to choose from. The tv was a nice size and swivels to be seen from the bed or the couch. We did not try the breakfast because we had other plans. Also, we didn't go to the pool or the gym. We didn't have the time to even check them out. Basically, it was a nice place for us to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 05, 2017

Very pleasant. They gave me an upgrade on short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay!

By

June 04, 2017

Non-smoking rooms shouldn't overwhelm with the odor of cigarettes! And the need for accessibility isn't a 'preference' but a requirement. Very disappointing stay in this property we've used several times in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 31, 2017

Very accommodating stay. always try to stay at IHG hotels when I travel. Always a great experience. I have stayed at the Ashtabula-Geneva holiday Inn Express on several occasions. My stay is always comfortable and I have yet to have anything derogotory to say about the facilities and staff. I will continue to use IHG hotels when I travel in the future. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a comfortable stay with friendly staff and high class facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding shower and visit family in Erie, pa

By

May 25, 2017

Great night sleep with wonderful staff. Easy to find off I90

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

In town for.a basketball tournament and this hotel was very close to the location. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Room was beyond clean. It was helpful that there is a laundry on location also. Loved the Kuerig in the room didn't have to go out for coffee first thing InThe morning like I normally do when staying.at a hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Rarely do you find bacon and sausage both. And real milk not just fat free although you do get that option. My mother was very happy that there was also chocolate milk which is also rare. Would absolutely stay here again even though it was a bit more than I normally spend for an overnight room. But again I didn't have to go out for coffee or breakfast so it was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service.

By

May 24, 2017

My dad and I were traveling from Syracuse, NY area to Cincinnati, OH, and this hotel provided a perfect location to stop half way through the drive after a day of moving. The staff are friendly - we checked in around 11:30 PM and had not eaten dinner, they provided a few breakfast items as snacks to get by till morning. Awesome service. The rooms are clean and in food condition.

Read More
Read Less