Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Reinvented!

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

IHG has been reinventing its rooms for HI Express and I must say that they have done a good job. The variety of breakfast especially for vegetarian (Eggs are not vegetarian) and vegan folks still remains dismal. Pretty much all of breakfast comes out of boxes or refrigerator and after seeing how all food companies are making changes, that should be the next area of focus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff that cares

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Recent trip to Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge NJ was above expectations. Had trouble locating the hotel and front desk resource Justin went out of his way to assist via cell phone. He also greeted the party with smiles and courteous professional manner. It was very late in evening and was very much appreciated.
Justin also was very helpful throughout the entire visit (2 day stay of party of five). Does this man ever sleep?
Breakfast was not gourmet but well above expectations - and it was included in the room price!
Would recommend this location to any traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that Justin went above and beyond to assist you during your stay. His efforts will definitely be noted and shared with the entire staff. Thank you again for your wonderful review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

You won't regret staying at this hotel. Every thing from check in, room, facilities, breakfast, checkout was great. Very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

August 01, 2016

club

I was not sure when I booked but hotel is basic but very well maintained and clean. Hotel is up to date and would stay again. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 31, 2016

Good hotel pretty much standard for n HIE, the fitness room equipment need to be worked on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the fitness center. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, and we will take your comments into consideration. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Welcoming Staff

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Welcomed by the staff when we went in. Stayed here for one night and used room, pool and breakfast area. Room was clean, comfortable and great size with the 2 rooms and bath. Breakfast was ok, with a good selection of breakfast food. Pool was nice and hot tub was a little to be desired. Would use again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much! We are pleased to hear that your recent stay was enjoyable, and we are thrilled that you plan on staying with us again. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

New, Clean, large rooms, good location on Rt 1.
Free breakfast, free parking, free internet. Friendly staff
nice lobby. Fairly priced in expensive market.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thanks! We're thrilled your recent stay with us was enjoyable, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

delightful-comforting-enjoyable stay in Woodbridge

By

July 23, 2016

Most enjoyable stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel

Everything included!

What a surprise!

Staff very friendly!

Cleanliness!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Wow - thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very modern, up to date hotel that is in a convenient location. Rooms are extremely spacious with plenty of room to relax. Nice options at the complimentary breakfast. On a divided road but didn't really notice the traffic sounds. Traffic turn around and gas station right next door are convenient for anyone travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

I transferred to this Holiday Inn after having a terrible experience at another chain hotel the previous day/night. The professional

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 15, 2016

club

convenient location and a comfortable bed. hot tub was good as was the pool. a bit pricey, but the area was at high capacity this evening. best blinds ever for room darkness.

Read More
Read Less

Sets the standard

By

July 14, 2016

This hotel is everything a Holiday Inn Express should be. The front desk manager I spoke to checking out in the morning said it had been recently renovated, and whoever was in charge of designing the new rooms really understood the needs of the modern traveler - the room featured plenty of USB charging ports, good lighting, shades that actually made the room dark, built-in space to put your suitcase without having to fool around with a folding luggage rack, a shelf in the entry placed ideally for setting your keys/phone down while getting situated, and good placement of the microwave and fridge (in a nook of their own in the entryway, rather than inconveniently near the bed as in many other hotels.) The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk manager who not only checked us in quickly but also was able to recommend several options for dinner (the one we went with was excellent!) to the guy cleaning the elevator. Even the breakfast area was well-thought out and compared positively to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have seen recently. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are thrilled that you completely enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less