Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean and great service!

By

February 21, 2017

My stay here was short and it was my first time. I had my toddler with me and wasn't sure what to expect. I loved it! The entire hotel was extremely CLEAN, that's always my main concern aside from safety. Everything was up to date and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

What to expect when you're expecting

By

February 17, 2017

Nice, clean, well appointed and updated hotel. Breakfast was good with a decent selection. Room was clean and well appointed and comfortable. Only negatives, would be that the ambient noise in the room was a little loud. You could hear everything from the hall, and at one point, I could hear the TV from next door and the one from above. Also, not sure the thermostat was calibrated properly. It was cold during my stay and it was a little difficult to keep the room comfortable, surprising since it was on the 3rd floor.
Other than that, the stay was very good, would stay again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and many of the amenities we offer at the hotel. We apologize that you were able to hear some noise from the surrounding rooms and that you weren't able to properly heat your room. We have addressed your concerns with management, and we'll look into ways of fixing these issues. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Bright, clean, good price...would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Service was great and check in went so fast. Was traveling with three kids and decided at 11 pm we needed a crib and the staff brought it right up and ready to use. Breakfast was very good and area was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you and your family had a great stay, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Maintained very well

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have been to a lot of hotels and Holiday inn express multiple times. With that being said the facility and staff were right on point. Clean, comfortable, and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

M

By

February 05, 2017

club

The quality of pillow need Improvment
That will be highly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

This was a quick overnight stay, and the hotel was sharp, clean and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean place to stay. Definitely recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, beautiful modern rooms, wide selection of breakfast, nice heated pool and tub, nicest Holiday Inn hotel I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

January 2017 stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice - new and clean! The guest room and bathroom were fantastic. My only complaints were that the shower could have gotten hotter and the breakfast options were average. The cereal and oatmeal were great... the egg and bacon options were not appealing.

Read More
Read Less

NJ Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Location of hotel is in a very loud area. Great hotel and very clean if you can handle all of the noise of the traffic

Read More
Read Less

Very nice renovation

By

January 26, 2017

club

Nice, clean, comfortable, friendly staff. The changes that were made to the hotel since our last day were very practical and well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our recently renovated hotel. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less