Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Todo muy bueno

By

September 20, 2017

club

El hotel en general me encanto, todo excelente, la piscina , la habitación , el desayuno todo impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, family-friendly value

By

September 19, 2017

club

This hotel had a great front desk staff that was warm and friendly- giving the kids a treat upon check in. The indoor pool was small, but very fun- with a really nice hot tub. The appearance of the room and entire hotel was very clean. The BEST VALUE, however, was the breakfast in the morning. The diversity of selection, and high quality brands of the food (i.e. quaker oatmeal, post/general mills cereals, etc) created a fun environment for my wife and I and the kids. We were able to eat great and start our day perfectly- happy!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2017

club

The hotel was great - awesome pool/hot tub, rooms were clean and modern, bathrooms were large and had everything, staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast wasn't a huge variety, but we loved the pancakes machine. I had issues logging on the wireless with my MacBook Air, but the staff helped and resolved it quickly. The only complaint I had was the baby screaming in the morning waking us up, but that's nobody's fault!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

September 13, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel if traveling to the Woodbridge area. The hotel is clean and the staff is amazing. The swimming pool and fitness room is kept clean, and the guest rooms are very spacious. I slept comfortable knowing that I'm in a clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay near NJ Senior Olympics

By

September 12, 2017

club

I would stay here again and I would recommend to both friends and family to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is a benefit as is fitness room

By

September 11, 2017

club

Not having to go elsewhere for breakfast is a great time saver. Being able to get my workout done without having to go elsewhere is likewise a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 09, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. Great service. Cooperative staff.noce location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

I was immediately greeted as an IHG rewards member and given a complimentary King suite upgrade. I loved the staff and the hotel decor. I loved my site, so spacious, and the bathroom was nice and clean with bright lights.

The free breakfast was honestly not all that great but it could have been the cook and not the food.

Despite getting incredibly sick towards the end of my stay, I would still recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed every minute in the hotel. I will definitely stay again as everyone was kind and courteous. And any request I had was met.

Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL EVER!!

By

September 02, 2017

club

Everything was great!! Very clean, the staff was great overall great time!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Model Hotel to Choose

By

August 31, 2017

club

Rooms are newly renovated and look great. Business center is fully functional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new property, minor concerns

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is apparently fairly new with good lighting, electrical outlets, AC controls. Bathroom was clean and well stocked, nothing fancy but in better condition than similar hotels. Breakfast was good, about on par for this hotel tier, though the dining area and kitchen were very clean and well kept. Two negatives: the front side of the hotel is close to the major highway and road noise is noticeable, if that bothers you (ask for a room on the back side of the hotel), and second, the entrance to the parking lot is hard to see and access coming off the highway, comes up on you fast and you have to cross an acceleration merge lane to get there. If you miss it you'd have to do 2 U turns, as there is only access form one side of the highway.

Read More
Read Less