Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel/great location

By

August 17, 2017

club

We loved staying at this hotel. Very close to NY and shopping Center's in NJ. My kids loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

A Quick Stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

First time staying in this hotel. The staff was friendly and I enjoyed the breakfast. The room was clean and I regret not bringing my bathing suit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Surprisingly nice.

By

August 09, 2017

club

I live out of state, and my local Holiday Inn Express isn't so hot. HIE Woodbridge exceeded my expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express can be. Super clean and comfy, great staff. I'm going back this weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on a trip to Rahway. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet was nice with many gluten free options. Rob at the front desk was very nice and helpful at 3 am when we arrived. Could use a few more parking spaces, the lot was full when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

August 07, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for two weeks for work and had a great experience. The staff were very friendly, the room was spacious and very clean. The fitness center was small but had everything that you would need for a good workout. It was on the highway but you it was not too noisy in the room and there were blackout curtains to block out the light. I will definitely be choosing this hotel on returning business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room great!

By

August 07, 2017

Queen suite was great, staff went out of way to help, bery good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Woodbridge

By

July 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good value and very nice rooms. Big TV that has a sleep timer too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

We had an excellent experience; very clean, comfortable bed, excellent room and at a very good price. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 27, 2017

breakfast was blow expectation was not worth of the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay would rebook with this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Extremely clean hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. I liked that there was security in the parking lot. Best continental breakfast I had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Caring service excellent breakfast, great coffee

By

July 18, 2017

club

I think it would be important to check the room before you send a guest into it. on my first stay, the week before on the 5th through the 7th, the room smelled like a dirty locker room that had not been sanitized AND SMELLED LIKE DIRTY SOCKS along with not having the ability to watch the only TV channel that i watch which is Fox News

Read More
Read Less