Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

CLEAN with friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

The hotel worked out perfect for me. I am in construction and had to make a site visit, it was close and convenient. The room was spotless, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Next time I am in the area I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

Great service. A bit over priced for the area but very clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Nick, greeted me at front desk and answered phone

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nick was cheerful when answering phone. I was coming in from a parade and need some rest before an event Sat. night. I asked about early check-in and he said room was available and waiting for me.
He was knowledgeable about area; provided recommendations for different eateries which was very nice.
He made introductions to another staff member Barbara and spoke highly of her and mentioned names of other staff who would be on call later in the evening.
He showed me my IHG number. He greeted me by my full name.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the hotel is always pleasant. Staff is very friendly, rooms clean. Breakfast area clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Avnel NJ - Great place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

I was given the suite and allowed late check out since my flight was late evening. Fantastic place. Very clean and rooms like new. Great breakfast. Very courteous and helpful staff. All in all - cant expect more at any price !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay recomended

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and workers very friendly and gave me my corp discount with state farm.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

I love this hotel I've stayed there three times already and it's the only hotel I'll continue to stay at when I travel anywhere unless there isn't any wherever I go

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

It was very comfortable and clean, no complaints at all. Could use a place to inside as nothing is in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean excellent customer service

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel was updated, very clean and the staff was very friendly. The price was very fair and I would stay here again without hesitation. It was close to many shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Best yet!!!

By

September 26, 2017

platinumelite

The pool and hot tub blew me away. Hands down was the nicest I've been to. My room was updated and super cool looking. I ordered from a chicken place recommended by staff and I was also impressed. I got ribs : ). 5 stars review on this one.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - affordable price

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel on Rt. 1 Woodbridge, NJ. Relatively affordable for NJ.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Reasonably Priced

By

September 25, 2017

club

Recently Renovated. Quiet and Very Clean. Lots of outlets and USB charging connections. Comfortable Bed. Room Darkening Shade and Translucent Shade that don't interfere with A/C Unit. Large Room, very clean bathroom. Great Towels. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less