Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 294 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Property

By

April 23, 2017

Above all, this is among the better properties under the Holiday Inn Express flag that I stay in. This was a return stay, and I didn't need to debate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

April 23, 2017

We were attending a funeral and needed a hotel near the town it would be held. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and our room exceeded our expectations. The hotel appears to be brand new, but in fact we were told that it was totally renovated in Jan 2016. Everything was spotless, no stains on the hallway carpets, no scuff marks on the hallway walls. The dining area was actually two rooms and was airy and spacious. There is a pool and spa, and a gym, all in spotless condition. The room style is modern, with wooden floors, and the spacious bath has a very large walk-in shower with sliding glass doors. We were told this style of room would be the new style for future Holiday Inn Expresses. Needless to say any further, we were totally satisfied with this hotel and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

I love their Beds!

By

April 21, 2017

club

By far the most comfortable beds, very modern and all the amenities are great!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated rooms but poor breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

club

We consistently stay at this property when visiting relatives in the area due to its convenience and value. Room renovations are very nice. The complimentary breakfast leaves much to be desired. Limited fresh fruit but no bananas. Poor selection of yogurts and no lactose free drink alternatives. Silverware is poor quality plastic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Woodbridge

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice clean facility with a Wawa a block away! It was convenient to the Perth Amboy NJ area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast variety

By

April 06, 2017

A little change every once in a while. Also bike machine in fitness room was not working and hasnt been for awhile

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and road noise

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was cold and not up to standards. Pancake machine was making half dollar size pancakes vs standard size and was much smaller than previous visits to this location. It required 4 pancakes to get equivalent of 2 allowing the first 2 to get cold. Bacon was cold and tasteless and eggs were cold. Cinnamon buns were hard.
I could not get a room towards back of the hotel so noise level was annoying for allow sleeping
Also $50 was placed on hold when I arrived instantly. It took 4 days to be released. As a Platinum member you 1) Have all my personal information. 2) Have a cc on file to charge as you call it "incidentals" . 3) I have been using Holiday Inn for years but you still think I'm going to use "incidentals" even though I never have.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay -Would recommend

By

April 01, 2017

club

I had to stay at the Holiday Inn for a business event. Staff was friendly. Hotel and room were clean. Fitness room and pool were also clean. Breakfast variety was HORRIBLE!!!! That's my only compliant. Besides that, I had a good experience and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

1 night for concert

By

March 29, 2017

club

We stayed 1 night in order to go to a concert at The Prudential Center and see the NY skyline. The hotel was in a perfect spot to get-in and get-out of that busy area. The black out curtains and comfortable bed almost made us miss breakfast. Set an alarm... the room will be nice and dark in the morning. Breakfast had many warm/cold options and they closed the kitchen area promptly at 10am (the dining area spills into the lobby so you can sit and finish eating after 10a). We did not use the pool or gym, but saw many other enjoying those areas. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall, it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

sorry it's taken me so long to write a review but since I am going to stay there again soon...I decided to write one cause I know this stay will be just as good as the last one my stay was pleasant the hotel was beautiful no complaints that's why I'm staying again

Read More
Read Less

Excelent

By

March 26, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. it was very clean, the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. the price is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 26, 2017

As I stated earlier I'm always pleased when I stay at Woodbridge

Read More
Read Less