Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Front desk staff was exceptional. Breakfast workers needed some help replenishing food in a timely manner during busy holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

July 18, 2017

If you visit the area this is your best bet for a comfortable stay. It is convenient to dining and the town of Bad Axe. The hotel is well kept up and the breakfast while not great was convenient and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Our Stay

By

July 18, 2017

We had a Suite with a Jacuzzi Tub. We loved everything about the room and the stay. It exceeded our expectations! We totally enjoyed 2 of the area's restaurants in Port Austin as well (The Farm and Bird Creek Farms). We had so much fun in the area we are planning to come back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay was comfortable and the service was great! Everything was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Awful smell

By

July 16, 2017

Whole second floor stunk like cat urine or ammonia. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls and the staff at front desk was very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well cared for. It would be a place I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

You walk into the hotel and it smells clean, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The service was good and everyone was helpful. The pool was heated and warm. Checkout is at Noon which gave us the extra time to use the pool again in the morning. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 09, 2017

club

It was our first time traveling to the thumb of Michigan. The location was convenient and easy to find. The staff was very friendly and our room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and great service.

By

July 09, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice, clean, and quiet. The beds were comfortable. The customer service was great and so was the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Menu needs healthier options

By

July 07, 2017

Cold cereals all have appreciable added sugar. No healthy choice.
Oatmeal is instant. Unappealing.
Eggs and omelets are prefabricated (precooked) and reheated. Unappealing.
Hard boiled eggs appeared old. Hard to separate yolk from white to avoid high cholesterol content of the yolk.
No plain yogurt. All contain added sugar and fruit flavor.
Pancakes from a machine are a joke. Unappealing.
Bacon and sausage patties are prefabricated. Surprisingly they are not inedible, but not great either.
Sweet rolls uninteresting, except cinnamon rolls were good.
Sadly, the average customer consumes the above "food" like there is no tomorrow.
We did not eat any of the foods I listed above and chose to bring our own cold cereal and bread for toasting, or go out for breakfast. We did consume the milk, butter and jam available.
Fat free milk was available. A rare healthy choice.
Kitchen staff all very hardworking.
Thank you for the opportunity to share these comments with you.
The reason for our visit won't fit below. We are trying to complete the remodeling and move into a summer vacation home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very professional staff ! They are very flexible if I need to stay an extra hour! I do appreciate this not all hotels are as accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

4th weekend

By

July 06, 2017

club

Room and staff were wonderful. The biggest shortfall was the lack of food choices available within the kitchen's posted time.

Read More
Read Less