Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 215 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

The Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went very well. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean, what more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Flames on the Flint

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to Stay,Excellent Staff ,Friendly Courteous all the reasons to wanna stay here every time we visit Bainbridge

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff was nice, however we had to wait about 10 minutes at check in because there was no one at the desk. Breakfast was good. We wanted to sit on the back patio furniture at night, however there was no working light back there and it was really dark. Overall stay was okay for a couple of nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and excellent customer service

By

March 01, 2017

club

The clerk that check me in was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I excpect from IHG

By

February 28, 2017

club

Booked a suite and when I got to the room it was a standard handicap room. Went to the front desk and got the oops we're sorry story, there are no suites available and the rate was reduced to the standard room rate?

Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were on a 14 day vacation and stayed at Holiday Inn Express 5 different nights. The stay on the 11th the clerk signed me up for the rewards program. I did not receive a number or any information at that time. I did get an email later but was unable to sign in without a PIN number. At the last hotel stay, the clerk gave me a pamphlet with info. I am still not able to sign on and there is no phone number to call.
I would like to know if I got credit for the 5 hotel stays and to be able to log onto the site to check.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Cleanest and nicest hotel in bainbridge by far. Great rates too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

February 22, 2017

Nice room that was very clean and had an excellent breakfast for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Always Use HI

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at HI when possible because years of travel have taught me to stay where I know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Need to retrain maids

By

February 15, 2017

club

The whole experience from front desk service to good beds ,to nice clean rooms came to a abrupt end at 8:15 in the morning with the worst ever slamming of doors from the maids. We travel a lot in hotels and this was by far the worst ever, we will not stay at this hotel due to that for our use. If your a early morning person your doing ok here. When someone is on vacation or even had a hard night of working on papers, the last thing you want is to be woken by this extremely rude disturbance. Other than that.. there was not much in the area to see or do. It did have a beautiful new looking high school.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello CJCJ, I am so sorry to hear that you would not stay with us again due to the noise level of the doors slamming. I understand your frustration and our team have taken measures to correct this issue. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear the rest of your experience was enjoyable. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and give us the opportunity to make this right. Thank you, April S.
Read More
Read Less

Return is great

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had a bad experience several years ago at a HIE in Florida.
I vowed to NEVER stay at one again. The stay at the Bainbridge GA HIE have assisted me in redeeming my thoughts.
The property was top notch as well as the staff. If I ever have the need to stay in Bainbridge again...This is where I will stay.
GREAT JOB

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
That is amazing! I am so glad we were able to show you just what IHG is all about! We definitely can't wait to have you stay with us again. Thank you so so so much! April S.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 13, 2017

I have stayed there often and enjoy the total experience to the accommodation and the people the town and location. The total trip is enjoyable and would love to stay for business and leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Wow. Thank you so much! We are so thankful for your kind words about our property! Can't wait to see you again! April S.
Read More
Read Less