Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 176 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

A great hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a great experience because of caring employees. It was amazing to me that ALL of the staff members worked together for the better good of their customers. Not just one but every single one of them from the front desk to to housekeeping. From housekeeping to the staff members in the dining area, and all were friendly, so helpful, and so courteous.

We felt safe and secure, the property was clean, and a scent of freshness throughout the hotel. The linens were fresh smelling, the towels were pretty and white, and the room was clean and fresh. I will look for a Holiday Inn Express in other cities and in different states as well.

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad of an experience, but could have been better

By

September 09, 2016

club

Our bathroom wasn't as clean as it should have been. As soon as we walked in, there was a cockroach on the toilet seat and the tub was still dirty.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

August 31, 2016

the bed and all of the services were great. I am going to be going to Georgia in the very near future and plan to stay in a IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

August 29, 2016

club

I've never stayed in this area of my territory because I assumed there were no decent hotels. I was pleasantly surprised to find this jewel just off my main route. I'll stay here next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 29, 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently for business reasons.
The staff is friendly and easy to work with. The hotel is close to my work and amenities that I use.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

Nice, clean hotel. Excellent staff. Felt safe traveling alone. Close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 26, 2016

I have stayed here several times and as before, my stay this time was no different. It was EXCELLENT. The staff was as usual, always on top of everything and serviced me to the utmost. Lindsey, you can be very proud of this property and it's staff. Thank you. See you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

an overall wonderful experience

By

August 19, 2016

club

I was impressed with the pillows.I could choose if I wanted a firm or soft pillows have stayed at some choice hotels that had very uncomfortable pillows.I guess it's true you get what you payed for.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, excellent bed, delicious breakfast

By

August 17, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel very much because of its proximity to shopping and dining. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and I was able to relax at a time of maximum stress because I went to Bainbridge to attend a funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for your compliments regarding our facility. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Our Condolences on your loss, April S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in small, quiet town

By

August 09, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Bainbridge is worth the price for the quality of the rooms, the friendly staff. The fitness room needs better equipment but access to a nearby facility is available but with limited hours. The pool area has been remodeled recently and is great for the kids as it is enclosed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Many thanks for your review. We recently made some updates to our pool area that we are proud of and are so glad to see you noticed. We are in the process of updating our fitness center. In the meantime we do offer passes to the facility across the street. We are working hard to get this area fixed for our guests as quickly as possible. We thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. See you soon. April S.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Everything was great. Staff was nice. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thanks a ton for your review! We couldn't be more proud to hear how pleased you are. We hope you will visit us again soon. April S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality

By

August 08, 2016

Guest room condition was poor. Not at all how other Holiday Inn Express hotels have been.

Fitness center equipment did not work.

Convenient location and not a lot of other options in the area, but regardless, I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 18, 2016
Dear coon36, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your room accommodations during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We apologize that we fell below your expectations on this particular day. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay. This helps in becoming a better hotel. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less