Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 204 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

物有所值,下次会继续考虑

By

August 09, 2016

club

总体而言,地理位置,以及酒店的价格,物有所值。周边超市、便利店、酒吧、餐馆都有,会推荐给朋友做参考。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear James.chen, China Greeting from HIE Bali KUta square Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express bali Kuta Square when you were in Bali. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our best location surrounding supermarkets, convenience stores, bars, restaurants and especially for the price of the hotel which value for money. We really eppreciated your comment and it will be the place to stay that your recommend to a friend for reference. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and your recommendation friends. Yours sincerely, Ni Made widani ( Wida ) Express assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

August 04, 2016

Although wifi speed is fair (not fast enough), but overall is excellent. Front desk staf (woman) recognize me as a IHG member with warm greet. Location of the hotel is excellent, near to many popular attraction such as shopping mall (discovery mall), famous beach (Kuta beach), water boom and many restaurant (western, Chinese and local sea food). It wa good choice for me and I should come back to this hotel whenever I am in Bali

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Pak Firman Greeting from the island of the Gods, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accomodation during in Bali. Please apologize for our wifi speed which not meet your expectation during your stay however we have been upgrade the speed and hope we can serve you better for next stay. Glad to hear that you enjoy our great location which around the popular attraction and appreciated for your comment regarding our front desk which her warm great welcome you and can recognize you as a IHG memeber. Hope the above and beyond service provided by our team made a difference to you and created a memorable experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Ni Made widani ( Wida ) Express Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Pak Firman, Warm greeting from Kuta, Bali, Thank you for staying at our hotel on your recent visit to Bali, It is our pleasure to have received your kind words about our strategic location and friendly service rendered by our associate. We look forward to welcome you back on your future stay with us. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for family

By

July 31, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. friendly stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Jameel A.A, Warm greeting from Kuta, Bali Thank you very much for selecting our hotel as your preferred accommodation on your recent visit to Bali. We are happy to learn that you had a great stay experience with us, thank you once again for your excellent rating and review. We are proud to have received your recommendation. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep Comfort and friendly staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

I chose to stay at holiday inn, because i have experience staying at this hotel in Singapore and very satisfied with the service, and I found it to be a best choices that I made again for this second time in Kuta Bali. I was greeted friendly by the front desk receptionist and announced that I have a late check out to 14:00 the next day (too bad I have an early flight and I did not use that privilege). The night when I was out and needed a second room card, the front desk, helped me with care. In the morning the staff at the great room also very helpful and friendly. Checking out also very easy and efficient. Would love to stay again in this hotel ...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Fred035 "Warm greeting from HIE Bali Kuta square " Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accomodation during in Bali. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our great service and your great stay experience for your 2nd time in Kuta. Appreciated and thank you so much for your comment about our helpfull and friendly team. Hope the beyond service provided by our team made a difference to you and created a memorable experience. For sure we will love to welcoming you again in the near future with more time to spent with us by late flight schedule choice. Kind Regards Ni Made Widani Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kuta Square

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Great value, friendly staff and very comfortable hotel, highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greeting from Kuta Bali, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us,' We are thrilled to have received your recommendation, glad to know that you were happy for the accommodation and the friendly service rendered by our associates. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience with Happy tummy

By

July 25, 2016

Great location: restaurants n shops nearby. Famous beach Kuta is only steps away
Great staff: very attentive & friendly
Great breakfast: xtra points with additional local foods, more varieties than typical Holiday Inn's breakfast.
Great choice to experience Bali.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear JEDM , Warm greeting from Kuta Bali, We are humble to have received your recommendation, it is great to know that you have prefer us for our strategic location, friendliness and attentiveness of our team and also for the breakfast selections. Thank you very much from all of us here. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

close to city

By

July 23, 2016

club

Overall good other than bathroom stinking and small rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear shah1998, Greeting from Kuta, Bali Thank you very much for your review and feedback for our improvement in the future, our Housekeeping team has come up with the necessary action plan to rectify the smell issue in your previous room. Please do not hesitate to let me know through email to erlangga.farizky@ihg.com should there be any other assistance i may offer in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

July 21, 2016

club

作为中转酒店非常不错,床铺舒适;网络较快;工作人员服务较周到;楼顶还有游泳池,可以晒晒太阳;早餐丰富多样,干净卫生。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Warm greeting from Kuta Bali, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, We are happy to know that you have found our hotel to be cozy, you had a nice stay experience with comfortable bed, good internet connection and attentive staff. It is our pleasure to have received your compliments and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Erlangga Farizky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good value for money, friendly staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel's location is a stone's throw away from the beach, Hard Rock Cafe, and a good stretch of shopping and dining places. The staff are very friendly. I forgot my wife's birthday the night before, and decided to ask the staff if they could help me buy cake that next morning before breakfast. Instead, they offered me an even better alternative, giving me directions to a local pastry shop that opens until 3am. When I reached the hotel, my wife was awake because it was warm, because I took the keycard and the aircon turned itself off. Telling her my alibi that I was talking to the staffs about late check-out, I stealthily and successfully slipped the cake into the fridge, waited for midnight to chill the cake a bit, and gave her the surprise. She cried out loud, it was hilarious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Gogostark "Warm greeting from HIE Kuta Square" Belate Happy Birthday to your wife. Thank you for your comments regarding our best location which walking distance to the beach, shopping and dining place also friendly staff mentioned. It was amazing to heard story of your effort to celebrate your wife birthday eventhough that you were forget her birtday the night before but you still do something mean you were wonderful husband for your wife. Hope that you had a great time experience stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service in a central location

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were a family of 4 who stayed for 1 day on Jul 4. We booked 2 rooms, arrived early for check in and were accommodated for 1 room despite a 100% occupancy that weekend. The second room was not ready until 16:00 but Gusti and Ratna were more than professional in handing the situation. The rooms were small but well-kept. The beds slightly too soft but still comfortable for a night's sleep while we loved the showers and Wi-Fi. The hotel is located within walking distance to the beach and commercial districts with plenty of restaurants nearby. Do be aware traffic can get congested around the perimeter so walking seems best if the weather is not too hot. The rooftop pool and gym were well-equipped although we did not have time to try it, while breakfast was plentiful with selections more than adequate for a HI Express. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at Kuta and felt pampered by the staff, who are true gems of this establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Junyi2002 "Warm greeting from Holiday Inn Express Bali Kuta square" Thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your accomodation during your vacation in Bali and please oppologize due to the tigh occupancy made your 2nd room not ready on time. We really appreciated your review for our professional staff which they are company asset who will delivery the guest satisfaction which we need to maintain. We glad to hear that you are enjoyed our confortable facilities, especially the environment of our team who are true gems of this establishment. Hope the above and beyond service provided will created a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best personal regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida ) Express Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,客房舒适

By

July 04, 2016

酒店不远就是海滩和商场,休闲和购物都很方便
酒店的设施很好,客房干净整洁,前台工作人员热情大方,会员可以免费上网

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous Shanghai, Cina Thank you so much for choosing our hotesl as your accomodation during in Bali. Really appreciated and glad to heard the review you have written about our confortable rooms and best location which is not far from the beach and shopping, leisure and shopping are very convenient, especially your comment to our warm and generous front desk staff Hope above and beyond service provided by our team made a difference to you and created a memorable experience. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Ni made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

July 01, 2016

Amazing staff. Polite, friendly and always helpful. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing! Definitely would love to stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Ethan Steven "Warm greeting from HIE Bali Kuta square" Thank you for your great comment to our amazing team which friendly, polite, always helpfull and glad to hear your comfortable stay and relaxing experience during stay in our hotel, hope it will created memoreable experienced during your holiday Definitely, we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards Ni Made Widani ( Wida) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less