Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 492 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Noisy Streets

By

January 17, 2017

Attractive facility. Well apportioned. Comfortable rooms. Nice room amenities. Comfortable bed.
Do not get a room facing the I-83 Downtown Expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Conference in Baltimore , MD

By

January 16, 2017

Conference at the convention center. The hotel is located in a great location, very clean, well managed.
Staff was great except for the shuttle driver. He never made any attempt to let people know when the shuttle was leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 10, 2017

Good location nice that they had shuttle service. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Customer Service! The staff treated us as if we were part of the family. The made it feel like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

My first Stay in Baltimore

By

January 06, 2017

club

I really loved my stay
You guys made it wonderfull.
Thank u

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
FNuavee, Thank you so much for your kind words! Looking forward to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

The stay was great. Very welcoming family atmosphere in this hotel. Nice full breakfast.

The gym could use an upgrade of space and exercise equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear RBNJMB, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It was our absolute pleasure to host you during your visit to Baltimore and we are happy your stay was great. We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Convenient to John's Hopkins. Great price, excellent service, nice breakfast variety, clean and friendly. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone needing to stay near the harbor in Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and good breakfast

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is non-smoking. The room is clean and big. The breakfast is good and healthy. Parking is not free, but still convenient with a reasonable price ($15/day). In general, I like this hotel very much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2016

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Pleasant personalities. Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

December 28, 2016

The lobby was impressive--the Christmas tree made it look elegant. All three rooms that I booked were a nice size. The breakfast area was well stocked, and there were many options. Overall, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

December 20, 2016

club

Not in the best part of town. Uncomfortable surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn bmore

By

December 18, 2016

This hotel was great- it has easy access and close proximity to any place in or out of baltimore, at a great price, with a friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear mpstravels, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to read that our team was able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less