Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 617 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Awesome night sleep

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel was great. The lady at the front desk was great cause she gave us service with a smile. I wish I new her name. The bed in the room was awesome. I got the best night sleep ever.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff and good breakfast. The parking lot is a bit tight.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The location was in a very great spot and the and the staff was helpful. Parking was available easily. Would recommend to someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional, but Limited Parking

By

July 18, 2017

club

First off, if you're driving, then either get there early or expect to have to hunt for parking. It's pretty limited. Once you're in the doors, expect to be wowed by this place. This is an old bank building with a marble lobby complete with massive columns and a balcony. Far and away the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Quiet rooms (no, really) which tend to have unique design features to fit them into the existing building. I doubt any two rooms are the same. Friendly, professional staff, and an above-average breakfast bar. No grounds to speak of (i.e. the less said about the outside the better) but wonderful inside.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rouom great shower

By

July 17, 2017

I enjoyed the process. It was a new area and we were concerned about getting around but holiday inn provided shuttle service during our stay. The shuttle service made our stay much easier to handle.

Read More
Read Less

great everything!

By

July 16, 2017

superb staff, very clean, comfortable, and modern rooms. a great value! Definitely will be staying here on future visits!

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm

By

July 15, 2017

club

Hotel not willing to give ihg member points not right. Hotel staff has no feeling about guest not getting any sleep because of fire alarm

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 14, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful, friendly staff, good breakfast, shuttle very helpful, room very clean

Read More
Read Less

schöner Kurzaufenthalt

By

July 11, 2017

club

Schönes Hotel in einer eher schlechten Lage, aber durch den Shuttleservice alles gut und sicher erreichbar.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, a bit on the pricey end for a Holiday Inn but no complaints here. Convenient access to the Inner Harbor, with lots of things to do int he area.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

The Hotel is downtown with no grass area for your dog to use, yet the charge for a dog was $ 50.00.
The surrounding area is very rundown, not good for going out at night. We used the hotel because we had to go to John Hopkins Hospital which was very close, and they had a John Hopkins rate. Probably would not use this hotel again, only because of the location.

Read More
Read Less

Concerned and courteous staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very helpful staff from the reservationist to front desk persoannel, who dropped everything to bring a blanket in the middle of the night. Excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less