Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 635 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

Wonderful Time in Baltimore

By

August 17, 2017

The Holiday in at 221 North Gay St. was an excellent choice. Love the building, staff and just the location. The staff were so attentive and helpful. Will stay there the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly here. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We loved the location , as it was in walking distance of everything that we wanted to visit. Would definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff and feels like the comfort of your own home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Difficult to enter hotel and register

By

August 14, 2017

club

Miserable entry access. Hotel in obviously less than desirable area of city. Entry should be especially easy but it most definitely is not.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice environment

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this is a nice hotel. Convenient to harbor and city center but not very close. Hotel staff are nice and free shuttle to airport, train and convention center. Hotel facility needs some improvement. No swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

Shuttle service provided was a life saver - not having to move my car

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to downtown

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great shuttle service. The hotel staff will take you right into the inner harbor!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

August 10, 2017

The room was great. I loved the view of downtown. The night view was amazing. Very nicely priced.

Read More
Read Less

baltimore

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

staff was wonderful at checkin , and the driver stayed a little late to drop me off at the harbor even though it was time for him to go home. nice simple breakfast , just the right amount of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location close to Johns Hopkins

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Highly recommend. Shuttle bus to downtown and hospital was great and always convenient. Room was very clean and well equipped with microwave and refrigerator. I'll certainly stay here again when I return to Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

The location is far from Inner Harbor

By

August 07, 2017

club

The only one shuttle bus cannot meet the needs when many customers take it. They will send people to John Hopkins hospital first, Penn Station second, Mercy hospital third, the every thing close downtown is the last.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff, but traffic noise was a problem for me.

By

August 07, 2017

club

My overall experience at this hotel was satisfactory, with a clean room and friendly staff. I only had two issues that are worth mentioning:

- There was no parking available. I was asked to park my car in a public area across the street. Overall it was a minor inconvenience, but it was strange to me that there was not enough hotel parking.

- The traffic noise made it extremely difficult for me to fall asleep. It seemed to be that every hour or so there would be loud engine revs and accelerating vehicles. This made my stay less than ideal and it's why I wouldn't recommend this hotel, even though everything else was adequate.

Read More
Read Less