Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable hotel and nice shuttle service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed our time at the hotel. We were visiting Baltimore for a quick vacation. The shuttle service was great and easy to use. My only complaint was not enough parking spaces.,

Read More
Read Less

B-more... nice location downtown

By

June 18, 2017

Beautiful converted property with nice, grand lobby. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast is an added convenience and helps get the day started easily.

Need more attention to detail in cleaning the bathrooms. Unfortunately someone had smoked in my room. Front desk was very accommodating and moved me to another room.

This is my second stay in this hotel. I will consider it again in the future. I just recommend more attention to detail in bathrooms and an exhaust fan in exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and nice place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

If you are visiting the National Aquarium or Baltimore Port this is a nearby hotel that has a shuttle to drop you off and pick you up while saving $ over staying at the port.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this Holiday

By

June 17, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn because for one it's the close to the John Hopkins Hospital and we take the shuttle to and from the Hospital . We like the fact you have a special rate for those staying at the hotel when you have an appointment at John Hopkins. The staff is very pleasant and see to all your needs or questions.
Love the breakfast and fresh coffee in the morning .
Would not stay any place else and they make you feel safe.
Thank you for doing such a great job.
Ben

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, not the greatest neighborhood

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel in downtown Baltimore is in an old bank. It was really nice looking and clean. However, it isn't in the nicest neighborhood in Baltimore. Didn't love that we had to pay for parking and there was no pool, which being there when it was mid-90s and not having a pool wasn't the best. The breakfast, though lots of choices and good, was the same each day so it got old after a day or 2. Also, situated next to a highway so can get noisy with vehicle traffic. Overall, it was a good hotel and having a shuttle to take you places was a definte plus. Would consider staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

In town for funeral, this location was close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel based on cleanliness, customer service and overall comfort. Shuttle is a definite plus. Parking is a hastle though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Baltimore

By

June 11, 2017

The worst holiday inn I have ever been too. My hotel preference had always been ihg hotels and this hotel does not like an ihg hotel. Really poor service and lack of parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel fine surrounding area sketchy

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the hotel itself was fine. The place is a bit dated but had a high quality staff and a solid room. Our issue was the surrounding area was so bad it affected our whole stay. We arrived around 10pm without children and frankly did not feel safe taking our stufffrom the parking lot to the lobby. I used to assume when staying at any IHG hotel that the area was ok. This is no longer the case.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 09, 2017

Pick up at Penn Station and JHH for Chemo and Therapy. Thanks for your help

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 08, 2017

Clean and friendly! What more do ya need!! Free shuttle to and from Harbor!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Pleasant Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is so clean and the staff was friendly. The location was great and the complimentary shuttle was a great advantage for us on our trip. We enjoy our stays at Holiday Inns due to their clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less