Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 686 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very good experience. Well priced for other hotels in the area. And only a few blocks from inner harbor.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was comfortable and the setting was very quiet and inviting

By

October 17, 2017

club

Irish day was really good at Baltimore Maryland everything except for the parking I just think the parking should be arranged for IHG members then just somebody making a reservation and coming in we had no parking we had to park on the street the first night and that was a little Annoying in Baltimore Maryland but overall the stay was a good stay the rooms was nice and clean the beds were very comfortable and it was very quiet you got to watch TV relax and get some much-needed rest

Read More
Read Less

Prédio lindo e staff nota 10

By

October 17, 2017

club

Logo de cara fomos recebidos por uma funcionária extremamente cordial e atenciosa, com um belo sorriso e muita simpatia.
O hall de entrada do hotel é belíssimo e o quarto é perfeito.
O funcionário que nos levou de van até o porto era muito atencioso.
Ë um hotel perfeito, com padrão de qualidade HI.
Parabéns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything we needed was taken care of immediately. we would be happy to stay at this motel anytime in the near future We will be staying at this motel again on November 25th and 26th.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for Hopkins visit

By

October 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn staff was great. The front desk staff even came out to help me find the building because the sign was blocked by a van. She then moved to a smaller parking spot so I could get my SUV into the larger spot she had been parked in. The free shuttle between the hotel and Hopkins hospital was on time for pick up at both ends of the commute. Breakfast was the same mediocre food most hotels have. Only complaint is that the noise from the main highway running next to it was more than average, bUT after the first night, we got used to it. The room did have a nice view of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown

By

October 13, 2017

PROS: The rooms are clean and comfortable.

CONS: Hotel front desk crew could be more friendly

Overall I was happy with my stay, and will be staying here again for business, along with my employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great. Front desk personnel went out of their way to help answer questions

By

October 08, 2017

A stay. Persona able staff. Nice rooms. Used shuttle. Morning breakfast area well kept and nice choices

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME SERVICE

By

October 07, 2017

club

I SPEAK HIGHLY OF THIS PROPERTY THERE'S NOTHING BAD I CAN SAY. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN.....the service was excellent.....like I said once before we definitely will be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff members

By

October 05, 2017

We stayed at the hotel because my wife was having surgery at Johns Hopkins. The day of her procedure, Rixa, at the front desk, and Sebastian, the shuttle driver, were amazing and went above and beyond helping me in getting my wife back into our room. Rixa, and Sebastian both deserve Employee of the Month awards for their efforts.

Read More
Read Less

buen precio ,buen servicio ,excelente ubicación

By

October 05, 2017

recomendado el hotel para todo tipo de actividades .

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

October 02, 2017

club

I had a medical procedure at John Hopkins whereas, I was unable to drive my car afterwards. The hotel shuttle picked me up without waiting or incident and took me to the hotel. I wound up staying two nights to rest, before returning to the hospital to retrieve my car. I sincerely appreciated this service. Unfortunately, I will need to return at least four times per year to the hospital. The discounted rate provided by the hotel was also appreciated.
The bed was quite lumpy and the sheets starched and itchy, resembling a hospital bed. The ‘view’ was a concrete wall. Barely a bit of sky could be seen. Had I not felt so badly, I would have requested a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

October 01, 2017

Great place to stay pre-cruise. Only problem was on-site parking was sold out. We had to park on the street. Luckily desk person gave us her space which was right across street from hotel.

Read More
Read Less