Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 632 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    46

Poor elevators and no ice on our floor

By

February 23, 2017

club

Poor elevators and no ice on our floor. The front desk could have cared less.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Breakfast Bar

By

February 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a success and very very comfortable. However, although the breakfast bar was clean, with a variety of choices/ selections, the overall taste of the food was not good. The hot foods were cold, the biscuits were very hard, the meats tasted undercooked. I basically had to throw away my entire breakfast.

However, besides the food, the hotel was actually more than I expected. For some reason, I did not expect my stay to be that great but the room was really really clean and I felt comfortable sleeping and bathing there. And I also felt secure.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
NeNe: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We greatly appreciate your input and will look into the breakfast issues you noted. Thanks again and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

No shuttle service/ cigarette odor

By

February 21, 2017

club

I requested non smoking and the hall and room smelled badly of cigarettes. Also, we were promised shuttle service to John Hopkins Hospital but when called shuttle to pick us up, they never showed. Called several times and was told they were on their way to get us, After waiting 90 minutes we gave up and took a cab back to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Shar: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We're sorry about the issues you encountered during your recent visit. We will share your words with our team to ensure what happened to you doesn't happen again. Thanks again and please accept our apologies. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you will give us another try when you are next in town.
Read More
Read Less

The bed and room was excellent

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am going to stay at this hotel every weekend to go to work and relax with my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Bigobie40: Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your kind words and your pledge to become a repeat customer. Thanks again and we will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

2nd visit Senior Friendly I love this place

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, courteous and efficient staff, Great breakfast always hot and continuously restocked, walking distance to bus station, next door to Casino, free shuttle to area hospitals, quick check-ins, with reasonable prices

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Nana: Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and team at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your business and hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

REPRESENTATIVES

By

February 17, 2017

club

YOUR REPRESENTATIVE WHO I MADE MY RESERVATIONS WITH HAD ME SCHEDULE AT ANOTHER HOLIDAY INN, BUT THANKS TO IMANI

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're sorry about the confusion with your reservation but we're happy Imani was able to straighten everything out for you. Thanks for your business. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Casino and great service.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great customer service, comfortable pillows and great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
wolfie: Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. Your kind words are much appreciated. Thanks again and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cruisers STAY HERE

By

February 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express has a cruise parking package which includes transportation to and from the cruise terminal. In both cases, they were very efficient. The hotel itself is clean and the beds very comfortable. Breakfast is included, too, plus coffee and tea all day. The hotel sits next to the Horseshoe Casino - go through the parking/garage area to get to it if you decide to go there. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. A really fine place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thumpermom: Thank you for your wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums allow me to say it was our pleasure to serve you and we hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

February 15, 2017

club

The place is wonderful, we stay there every year when we go on our cruises. The staff is amazing and the hotel is very clean.
When the hotel says this is a NON SMOKING HOTEL, people would listen ..
Very ignorant of the guests thsat don't abide by the rules.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your kind words and your repeat business. Thanks again and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, unclean room

By

February 11, 2017

club

Lobby was nicely appointed, staff was extremely efficient and accommodating. Room was unclean and the bathroom outdated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're sorry the room conditions did not live up to expectations with your recent visit. We appreciate you letting us know and will work hard to ensure what you experienced does not become the norm. Thanks again for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

February 10, 2017

club

For the price, the breakfast was great, room was clean and shower was hot. It was a little noisy in the hallway in the middle of the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
TravelHorse: Thank you for your 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We are grateful for your patronage. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Everyone was kind and helpful. The noise from outside was the thing that kept us awake. The room was updated and clean. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We are pleased that your stay went well and look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less