Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 644 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    47

Hospital Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

We love this Holiday Inn because is ideally located off Rt. 95 coming from Virginia. And especially because we are always made to feel very welcome by the staff. They go out of their way to be sure we are comfortable and enjoy our stay. It is very clean and safe. The breakfast has a wide variety of food and is always hot. The shuttle to and from Johns Hopkins is a great asset. We use it all the time because we don't like to drive in Baltimore. The rooms are very clean and look like they have recently been remodeled. The only negative would be there are not a lot of nice restaurants close by. Although you can walk next door to the casino and get a wide variety of fast food, and one nice restaurants and a second very expensive steak restaurant you would need to take a cab to any other restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Break down staying at hotel

By

March 25, 2017

High prices isn't always high value . When I call and reserve a room I expected to be told absolutely the truth. To the Penny , total cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, location can't be beat for value.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff not great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Not sure what I paid for other than a close proximity to the casino which I had no interest in. In Baltimore on business and this was close. Much better hotels a block or two away
great staff but hotel was less that expected. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was great friendly staff comfortable rooms just an overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

March 13, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms, lots of restaurant choices close by and near the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Fetman: Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope we see you again the next time your in the area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome value!

By

March 07, 2017

Based on the location in proximity to the Horseshoe, it's as close to staying at the Casino as possible. The room is very clean, roomy, the bed was great, and the casino is less than 100 yards away from the hotel. The comp breakfast is exactly what one needs- choices of basic stuff and the coolest 1 minute pancake maker! Comp internet, comp USA Today, comp breakfast....can't beat it! It's my go to when I want to hit the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
ballcoachpa: Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We greatly appreciate the kind words and your repeat business. Thanks again and remember us when you hit it big at the casino next door!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Tee

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean rooms. Great service! Friendly Environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! Your kind words and much appreciated. Thanks again and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfy beds and pillows. Nice breakfast. Friendly Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Javier: Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your 5-star rating and the kind words about our team. It was our pleasure to serve you. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Location

By

February 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff but the walls and windows are paper thin. Very poor sleep due tot his.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
tonysgirl14: Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Paper Thin Walls

By

February 27, 2017

This has to be the worst hotel I have stayed in. The walls are paper thin so I could hear the people talking in the rooms next to me. One of the nights the couple next door were talking very loudly and laughing at 3 am! I had to make sure the A/C unit was continuously on so that the loud sound of the unit would drown out the neighbors. The room had a weird odor to it. I could hear people talking outside the hotel. Since it is next to a greyhound station and casino they type of people around are a bit sketchy. The front desk people were not friendly and looked as if there did not want to be there. Would never stay at this property again and do no recommend it for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your recent stay. We will check the HVAC unit of the room you stayed in (room 308) right away. Thanks again for sharing and please accept our apologies for the noise issues you encountered.
Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

February 24, 2017

club

We went on a cruise and we were very happy that they kept our car safe in their parking lot and offered drop off and pick up service to and from the ship.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Barbijean: Thank your for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. Your kind words are much appreciated. We hope you enjoyed the cruise and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less