Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 796 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    53

Pleasant stay!

By

September 18, 2017

We were in the area for my Father having surgery at the VA center in Baltimore. We were treated with kindness and helpfulness throughout the entire stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service was a huge help, especially considering the VA parking garage was closed. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for providing a convenient and relaxing experience making our stay in Baltimore much easier.

Read More
Read Less

new

By

September 16, 2017

Nice place. Close to Inner Harbor and Horseshoe Casino. easy access to interstate. Adequate parking.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 15, 2017

The customer service team was nice and helpful. I informed a corporate rep about the great cs team work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, wonderful staff!

By

September 09, 2017

club

Everyone was so welcoming, I came to Baltimore for an appointment at Johns Hopkins Bayview, and could not have
Had a better experience.

I really appreciate the shuttle service to local hospitals in the area. That shuttle really reduces my stress and anxiety.
I had a little problem when calling to be picked up l.
I had to call back again and confirm my pickup. But once I did,they sent out the shuttle for me immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

September 08, 2017

Great time, location great, staff great, slept really well will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 07, 2017

club

Everything from the front desk staff, to the quality of the room, to the breakfast in the great room, and the convenience/location of the hotel was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Barb

By

September 05, 2017

club

The staff at check in had an extremely negative effect on our stay as we had to wait 45 minutes for them to determine which 2 rooms we could check into. This was at 11 at night, making the children stay up so much later. The queen size beds were really no wider than double , which made sleeping crowded and uncomfortable.
The lady at the breakfast room was very pleasant and helpful.
The morning staff helped us to check out a day earlier...we did not want to stay any longer at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value!

By

September 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel. Staff was friendly, walking distance from the Inner Harbor and stadiums, room was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel directly across the street from the casino and a good location if you're going to catch a ballgame

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting Baltimore

By

September 01, 2017

club

Loved the hotel but was put off by the newly listed charge for the suttle bus to the Convention Center. It is free to the hospital and the Cruise dock but a charge of $5 to go to the Harbor or the Convention Center. I felt it was an added charge that should have been included. I have always tipped the driver in the past for the service, but stopped when being charged additional by the hotel. I felt they were "nickel and dimeing" me and I don't like it. The hotel, otherwise, was a great place to stay. Great beds, clean rooms and a wonderful fenced parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

September 01, 2017

This is a great location. I travel frequently and can compare many hotels. This one offers a comfortable, clean, and friendly experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to the stadum

By

August 31, 2017

club

I found this place close to where I needed to be. We went to the football game, then the casino. I was looking forward to my bed and got a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less