Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 607 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great place to stay near the cruise port

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff are second to none. Very helpful, very resourceful, and extremely friendly. The hotel offers secured parking near the stadiums, the casino right across the street, and offers transportation to the cruise port. It is located on a busy street so you might consider asking for a room away from the street. Rooms were fine, breakfast better than expected, internet good and overall a hotel we will visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Stemmers: Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! It was our pleasure to serve you. We are pleased to see you will be a returning customer and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Nice plus coffee and tea served in lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
hiwammie: Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We greatly appreciate your kind words and your patronage. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 07, 2017

club

Ok stay wish the ice maker was working on the 3rd floor and

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Tiffy31: Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered and will work to correct those problems right away. Thank you for making us aware. We appreciate your business and your input.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I would sure be coming back to stay again next time. It was the perfect stay we experienced so fast. The breakfast is great and the room is also super clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your repeat visit in the future. Thanks again and take care.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and the staff was great. However, the price was pretty ridiculous but we stayed during the new years day, so it's understandable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Stan123456: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Yes, our rates do fluctuate due to supply and demand and New Year's Eve is a busy night with the casino right next door. Thanks for staying with us and come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

disappointed cruiser

By

January 04, 2017

club

The breakfast attendant was very pleasant and attentive. But, everything else was a disappointment. We only stayed 1 night. But, that was enough. We were to board a cruise for 12 days. So we thought it would be a good idea to stay at a hotel close to the port that had a shuttle and parking. Big mistake. We arrived late and had already showered at home prior to arriving. So, we just needed to shower in the am. The drain in the tub was malfunctioning. It didn't drain and actually had water that would come up if when showering. It was gross to say the least. With just one of us attempting to get a shower the tub had about 6 inches of water and that was not from a full shower. The shuttle driver was rude and it took him over 45 minutes to pick us up in the pouring rain. I would have called earlier. But, was told on drop off not to call until we were waiting at the curb. Because it took only 10 min to come and pick up guests. Not a good experience. It really gave us a poor start and finish to a lovely vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay and will look into the matter with our team to see what went wrong and what we can do to make sure these issues don't happen in the future. Thanks again and we hope you reconsider and try us again the next time you go cruising out of Baltimore.
Read More
Read Less

BEST VALUE

By

December 25, 2016

club

HI EXPRESS IS A COMFORTABLE PLACE WHEN DOING BUSINESS IN THE BALTIMORE AREA. CLEAN ROOMS, ATTENTIVE STAFF, AND FIRENDLIEST BREAKFAST BAR MANAGER.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
BOBBY7700: Thank you for the 5-star rating of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share your thoughts with our team. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great value, too noisy

By

December 19, 2016

The room was a good value. Very clean appearance and friendly staff. Breakfast was good as well. Did not sleep very well due to the noise in the hallways and in the street outside the hotel. Pillows were flat. TV remote control did not work well at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
claw232: Thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize for the issues you encountered. For your reference, please keep in mind that we do have security guards on-site. Feel free to reach out to our front desk if you have future noise issues and our team will be happy to investigate and correct the situation. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate your business and your input.
Read More
Read Less

Frustrating

By

December 10, 2016

Hard to get and rest with the guest in next room arguing and fighting

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're sorry the neighbors kept you up. Please feel free to contact our front desk if you experience this issue moving forward. We will be happy to send our security guard to the room in question to investigate the matter and ensure things quiet down. Thanks again for the review and for your business. It is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

I had a very comfortable stay. Staf was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We are glad you had a comfortable stay and we hope you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Great place - offer parking. We had a great stay. Breakfast if a full breakfast and children friendly. Shuttle service was a plus in such busy city. We had a large family and shuttle was spot on.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Martinique: Thank you for your 5-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We greatly appreciate your review and are pleased we met your service expectations with your recent visit. Thanks again and come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel off of 295, near the casino and sports arenas

By

December 01, 2016

club

A very nice place to stay if you plan to visit the casino or a game, about a 10 minute walk. Also, for our reason, had a doctors appointment at John Hopkins the next morning, about a 20 minute drive. Easy to access the hotel from I-295. The food is ok, your standard formed eggs and cereal, nothing to write home about. I remember it being better a few years ago, they changed the food court. But you will still be happy with your stay and the price, compared to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your input and your business. Thanks as well for being a repeat customer. Your loyalty to our hotel and brand is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less