Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 807 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    56

Relaxing and great front desk staff

By

ottobre 15, 2017

club

The front desk staff werr wonderful. They always greeted us when we walked in. They also helped us with parking when they told us when we signed up for the rewards program we could get parking for free which we were unaware of (we were aware of the parking fee not the rewards program). We also liked that the parking was gated. We never felt like it would get broken into or vandalized. Having the casino right beside the hotel was very convenient as well since that was one of the things we wanted to do. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Angry

By

ottobre 14, 2017

Please contact me. I have already filed dispute charges with my credit card company

Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

ottobre 10, 2017

club

The hotel could use some updates. There was a large red stain in the carpet at the end of the bed. There was some rust or mildew in the bathroom.
We got in very late so we were exhausted when we arrived. The night staff was very informative and helpful.
The morning staff seemed a little confused and not as polite as the night shift.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

ottobre 04, 2017

Holiday Inn Express being the lowest tier in IHG, I was expecting minimal amenities. The room was big and spotlessly clean. The staff at reception were polite, fast, and informative. Breakfast was great, better than some Crowne Plazas. The neighborhood wasn't terrific but its right next to the intercity bus station, so perfect if you're in town on business and came by bus. Also nextdoor to a casino if you have reason to celebrate.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Stadiums

By

settembre 28, 2017

platinumelite

POOR. The staff was extremely RUDE. Didn't want to cooperate at all. Tried to over bill me.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

settembre 26, 2017

platinumelite

We used our IHG points for the hotel and felt we were over promised for a facility that was dirty, in a challenging neighborhood and would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms overpriced

By

settembre 26, 2017

Rates were way too high; even though I booked 4 rooms 3 months in advance. A co-worker booked a room for the same nights, a few days before the trip and had a cheaper rate. The rate was over 100 dollars cheaper. I called to ask for the same price and was told NO. Such much for being a IHG Gold member.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

settembre 25, 2017

club

Staying with family at John's Hopkins hospital and the shuttle service and the drivers were invaluable to our stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, and pleasant staff.

By

settembre 25, 2017

Having to change one of two rooms due to broken A/C was not a pleasant start. This is a problem that continues in this industry, hotels not managing maintenance and not having rooms in a habitable condition. Every staff member should be trained and retrained as needed to ensure room comfort for guests, that means working heat and A/C. The other two problems were slow or broken elevators and paying extra for a parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

settembre 21, 2017

club

For anyone needing a place to stay while your loved one is at Johns Hopkins hospital, this is it. You get free parking, free breakfast and free shuttle service to the hospital and back. What else could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise package

By

settembre 20, 2017

Stayed at hotel for a 7 day cruise price was higher than quoted. Also was gonna book for next year gonna be on a 14 day cruise the lady said that I'll have to pay for 7 extra days of parking will be finding somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

settembre 18, 2017

We were in the area for my Father having surgery at the VA center in Baltimore. We were treated with kindness and helpfulness throughout the entire stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service was a huge help, especially considering the VA parking garage was closed. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for providing a convenient and relaxing experience making our stay in Baltimore much easier.

Read More
Read Less