Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 722 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    51

Near Camden yards

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

A lot of traffic noise when trying to sleep. Other than that; great location, nice hotel but too expensive. Points wise good value!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very clean rooms. The only downside is that nobody discussed the expensive parking fee when I made the reservation

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the money!

By

June 12, 2017

club

An excellent value for the money. The hotel was close to both stadiums well within walking distance. Very friendly staff, and helpful with plans.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location near Stadium

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is near to downtown attractions and stadiums are within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 11, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and we are always greeted by the staff who work hard to please. The manager is very visible, helpful, and engaging and that is copied by the staff. The convenience with the stadiums, casino, and inner harbor are available, and the shuttle service provides those rides to and from for a nominal fee. I would recommend this hotel for its amenities i.e. free breakfast, pool, fitness center, business area, and lounge at the front desk area. Once again, what makes this hotel a great place to stay is the manager, the staff, and all those who work so hard to insure the best for the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast bar!

By

June 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was friendly and filling. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Nice selection of food. The lady in charge was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

June 10, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times, each time with a great experience. The complimentary breakfast are a very nice extra, and your shuttle service to Johns Hopkins Bayview makes my trips to use the hospital so much easier and less stressful.
The staff is very helpful and I was impressed with the great job they do.
It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel, and I look forward to the same experience again.
Thanks for making my stay perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Great bang for the buck!

By

June 06, 2017

club

As a season Oriole ticket holder who also enjoys the casino, this location was ideal!! The staff was friendly, welcoming and very helpful during the check-in process. The breakfast was a good start to the day and the bottomless coffee in the lobby was always a welcome sight.
Make this your home away from home for your next Baltimore stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

cruise

By

June 05, 2017

club

Shurtle service was good
staff was friendly
easy access
good parking

Read More
Read Less

HI Express-very convenient to Horseshoe Casino

By

June 04, 2017

Very convenient to Horseshoe. Clean. Good complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Encountered a few problems

By

June 03, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was nice but experienced a couple of problems

Read More
Read Less

Close to ball park

By

June 01, 2017

club

A very nice hotel, convenient to ball park with shuttle service. A good night's sleep, clean and up to date. Great shower! Price was not bad. It was easy to book online.

Read More
Read Less