Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 649 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    47

Holiday inn

By

March 29, 2017

club

Friendly staff... clean rooms... close to entertainment

Read More
Read Less

location

By

March 28, 2017

club

met all my expectations--- good safe parking--
good shuttle service--good shuttle drivers

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Was the best ever, could not have asked for more. The bed was one of the best that I have ever slept in. Bedding was absolutely beyong beautiful. Wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location BT the casino

By

March 28, 2017

club

Everything was fine until I found out the heat is motion singer so u have to keep move for the heat to work other than that everything was all good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Next to Casino.

By

March 27, 2017

I decided at the last minute that I wanted to go to the Horseshoe Casino in Baltimore. I found out that this hotel is right across the street and booked the room online with no problem. The check-in personnel were helpful and the room was ready when I arrived. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hospital Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

We love this Holiday Inn because is ideally located off Rt. 95 coming from Virginia. And especially because we are always made to feel very welcome by the staff. They go out of their way to be sure we are comfortable and enjoy our stay. It is very clean and safe. The breakfast has a wide variety of food and is always hot. The shuttle to and from Johns Hopkins is a great asset. We use it all the time because we don't like to drive in Baltimore. The rooms are very clean and look like they have recently been remodeled. The only negative would be there are not a lot of nice restaurants close by. Although you can walk next door to the casino and get a wide variety of fast food, and one nice restaurants and a second very expensive steak restaurant you would need to take a cab to any other restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Break down staying at hotel

By

March 25, 2017

High prices isn't always high value . When I call and reserve a room I expected to be told absolutely the truth. To the Penny , total cost of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, location can't be beat for value.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff not great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Not sure what I paid for other than a close proximity to the casino which I had no interest in. In Baltimore on business and this was close. Much better hotels a block or two away
great staff but hotel was less that expected. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was great friendly staff comfortable rooms just an overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

March 13, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms, lots of restaurant choices close by and near the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Fetman: Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We appreciate your 5-star rating and hope we see you again the next time your in the area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome value!

By

March 07, 2017

Based on the location in proximity to the Horseshoe, it's as close to staying at the Casino as possible. The room is very clean, roomy, the bed was great, and the casino is less than 100 yards away from the hotel. The comp breakfast is exactly what one needs- choices of basic stuff and the coolest 1 minute pancake maker! Comp internet, comp USA Today, comp breakfast....can't beat it! It's my go to when I want to hit the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
ballcoachpa: Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express Baltimore at the Stadiums! We greatly appreciate the kind words and your repeat business. Thanks again and remember us when you hit it big at the casino next door!!!!!
Read More
Read Less