Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 754 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    51

OVerall, good stay

By

July 25, 2017

It was a good stay. Found wet floor from the a/c next mourning and told staff at check out. Very limited and low quality breakfest.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

good value for money comfortable bed froendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Room at Holoiday Inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice room, a little dated but clean. Need better toilet tissue--never seen such thin paper. Transparent!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We came to see an evening Orioles game. We took the shuttle to the game. There was an hour rain delay and when we called to see how long the shuttle would run, they said 11:00. We had to leave and miss the end of the game to make the shuttle. I think there should be an exception to the time if the game runs late. If we come to an evening game again, we will consider this when selecting a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Dest and Great Service!

By

July 18, 2017

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express by the Stadiums in Baltimore. The location was very convenient to the federal hill area where I was visiting friends. The front desk staff was very helpful to my needs at check in and extremely friendly. I slept great in the King size bed and was extremely happy with the variety of breakfast items. I will certainly stay here again when I return to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 18, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this location and the second time we have received impeccable service.

The staff are so friendly and accommodating. They tend to your every need.

Example: When we were trying to get the pancake maker to produce the pancakes, Janice went above and beyond to make this happen. She could have just turned it off and said, "Oh it must be broken" but she did not. All of us, about 15 people, were able to enjoy pancakes for breakfast due to her diligence.

The shuttle driver was also very courteous and informative. He made sure we knew exactly where it was we were going prior to leaving off at the Convention Center.

I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

The bed was ok however the sheets did not look very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great value

By

July 18, 2017

club

I had a great experience staying here for my birthday with my wife. Shuttle service to the Baltimore Orioles game wss convenient and affordable. The location of the hotel was great. Also the casino next door was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Next door to the Horseshoe Casino

By

July 17, 2017

Check in was easy. Staff during check in was friendly but the friendliest employee we had contact with was the lady in the breakfast room on Thursday 07-13 and Friday 07-14. The hotel is within walking distance to the stadiums, during the day. We did that several times. I wouldn't walk it at night, tho. The shuttle seems to only go to the ballpark and the hospitals and it isn't a free ride. We used Uber for the times we needed rides. The hotel was right next door to the casino if you are wanting close entertainment. There are 3 convenient stores at the intersections surrounding the hotel. We were in room 222 and there was something sticky on the floor between the bed and the bathroom wall. We couldn't control the air conditioner in the room and while it wasn't stiffling, it was not cold enough for everyone in the room. I was allowed late check out on Saturday that was very convenient for us as our plane wasn't leaving until the evening. That was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Baltimore

By

July 17, 2017

club

Easy access from expressway and great service. Clean rooms and location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean as well as the lobby and breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

July 17, 2017

club

The area is expensive but this hotel was reasonable. An ordinary, clean hotel with parking and an outdoor pool. It did take 2 complaints to management before housekeeping finally started leaving us enough towels for all of us (2 adults, 2 children). It seemed housekeeper wasn't allowed to give us 4 towels requiring us to keep calling the front desk until the 3rd day.

Read More
Read Less