Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 758 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    51

Average

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable but location is not conducive to sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

July 27, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful, rooms extremely clean and smelled great!!! Breakfast perfect. One of the best HIE's around. Keep up the Awesome service!!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Camden Yards

By

July 26, 2017

The hotel was within walking distance to Camden Yards (~20 minutes). It was also right across the street from the Horseshoe casino, which was very convenient. Having to pay for parking was not expected, but I guess understandable in the middle of a city.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room was clean staff was great everybody was friendly it was a great experience visiting Baltimore and the inner harbor would recommend this place to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

OVerall, good stay

By

July 25, 2017

It was a good stay. Found wet floor from the a/c next mourning and told staff at check out. Very limited and low quality breakfest.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

good value for money comfortable bed froendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Room at Holoiday Inn

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice room, a little dated but clean. Need better toilet tissue--never seen such thin paper. Transparent!

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

July 19, 2017

club

We came to see an evening Orioles game. We took the shuttle to the game. There was an hour rain delay and when we called to see how long the shuttle would run, they said 11:00. We had to leave and miss the end of the game to make the shuttle. I think there should be an exception to the time if the game runs late. If we come to an evening game again, we will consider this when selecting a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Dest and Great Service!

By

July 18, 2017

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express by the Stadiums in Baltimore. The location was very convenient to the federal hill area where I was visiting friends. The front desk staff was very helpful to my needs at check in and extremely friendly. I slept great in the King size bed and was extremely happy with the variety of breakfast items. I will certainly stay here again when I return to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

July 18, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this location and the second time we have received impeccable service.

The staff are so friendly and accommodating. They tend to your every need.

Example: When we were trying to get the pancake maker to produce the pancakes, Janice went above and beyond to make this happen. She could have just turned it off and said, "Oh it must be broken" but she did not. All of us, about 15 people, were able to enjoy pancakes for breakfast due to her diligence.

The shuttle driver was also very courteous and informative. He made sure we knew exactly where it was we were going prior to leaving off at the Convention Center.

I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

The bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

The bed was ok however the sheets did not look very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great value

By

July 18, 2017

club

I had a great experience staying here for my birthday with my wife. Shuttle service to the Baltimore Orioles game wss convenient and affordable. The location of the hotel was great. Also the casino next door was nice.

Read More
Read Less