Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 883 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

good as always

By

September 25, 2016

everything worked well, great location, staff could be little more friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear nicolefromaustria, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service, facilities and our Express Start Breakfast during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. We appreciate your feedback and only with comments such as yours we are able to improve our service delivery. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

September 25, 2016

club

部屋は静かでゆっくりと過ごせました。また、ロビーやレストランなども静かで落ち着けました。 MBK、パラゴンなど徒歩で行けるので便利です。
 気になった点は、 部屋の洗面およびシャワールームの排水が詰まり気味でした。また、朝食のサラダドレッシングの種類と、冷たいお茶かウーロン茶がほしかったです。
 全体でほぼ満点です。次回も利用しようと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear zakkurin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and the wonderful five star rating. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay, we appreciate your feedback and only with comments such as yours we are able to improve our service delivery. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good hotel in good location.
Great value and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear BGALL, We really appreciate your time to share the experience with us and thank you for wonderful rating. We are very pleased to know that you have had a comfortable stay with great location and valued for money. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in bester Lage

By

September 21, 2016

Sehr nettes Personal, dank Status ein kostenloses Upgrade erhalten, Zimmer in der 23. Etage mit Super Ausblick über die Stadt.
Direkter Zugang aus der Lobby in eine Mc Donald's Restaurant.
BTS-Station (National Stadium) direkt vor dem Hotel,
5 min zum MBK-Einkaufscenter. Beste Lage für viele Unternehmungen.
Immer wieder gerne.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear RicoCologne, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service and facilities during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

地理位置非常好

By

September 20, 2016

酒店位置很好,下了轻轨走两步就到了,前台提供中文服务,就是早餐种类不够丰富,但管饱,用餐座位太少,九点高峰用餐期间不好找座位。定的吸烟房,房间换气通风不错,基本没味道,走道会用臭氧机消毒,很不错,值得推荐,BTW,隔壁的美爵和宜必思也很值得推荐,离轻轨站更近,酒店大堂有711,而且啥都有的卖,超级方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service and facilities during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpistuchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Again, back to my beloved hotel

By

September 20, 2016

I don't know when I fell in love with the hotel Holiday Inn Express Siam, Bangkok. Yesterday I left the hotel quietly just as I came quietly after stayed for three nights. I did not want to say goodbye to it. There was one thing always lingering in the depth of my mind. I was standing in the rain looking back at the hotel building trying hard to figure out what it was as I was heading for the train station. Yes, It was Nat, the hotel staff, standing at the door of my room holding a cake, singing a song of Happy Birthday to me with sweet smile and gentle manner. It was she one year ago, at the same place and on the same day, sang the same song. How nice, how elegant, how lovely the staff of this hotel. May I spend my next birthday again at this hotel ? In the rain I dragged myself away from my beloved hotel to catch my flight leaving my thanks and love behind.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Simon Zhou, Thank you very much for taking the time to share. It’s gladly to learn that you have a wonderful stay with us and most delighted your recognition for Ms.Natt. Please trust that your kind comment will be passed onto our team which is truly appreciated. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

very good stay and location is convenient.
room is ok and all the staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the great location, comfy room and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and comfort

By

September 13, 2016

Hotel area is good location for travel and shopping.
The staffs are helpful. Clean is the great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear nyilwin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service and cleanliness during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 12, 2016

club

周边有步行街有商场有大超市,吃饭选择多。早餐品种比想象的多,可惜我们九点去吃早餐前,餐厅经历了三个香港旅游团,场面一片狼藉,服务员忙于补充餐具,食物也补不及,桌子也收不及。大过年的,看着三四个年轻服务员忙前忙后的,也不好说什么了。大致好评。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the great location, Great room and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

地址位置一流,性价比高

By

September 12, 2016

酒店门口就有地铁,楼下就是麦当劳,离SIAM 走路即到,以上3点使得整个酒店的性价比很高。
第二次入住,安排了和第一次入住时候的同一个房间,还是很惊喜,不知道是不是特意的。
大床尺寸还是偏小。金卡会员入住不像其他中国智选酒店有送免费饮料,但提供了一张给金卡会员的欢迎信,实质的优惠可能就是可以晚退房。
早饭品种如果可以更多一点就好了

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear lena218, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location and our service during your stay. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

リーズナブル

By

September 12, 2016

club

価格に見合ったサービス、施設です。

MRTの駅に近く、バンコク市内へのアクセスは非常に良好です。また、MBKも近くにあり、お土産の購入や食事も済ませることができます。

朝食はちょっとバリエーションに欠けますが、満足できます。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear subarasii, We are delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words for our team service delivery and great location of our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. It is always fantastic to hear that the team has done the most for our guests and we are absolutely looking forward to have you with us again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if we can be of any assistance. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

September 08, 2016

Good location, quiet ambiance and cleanliness of room is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Walt01, We are delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words for our team and the cleanliness and great location of our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam. It is always fantastic to hear that the team has done the most for our guests and we are absolutely looking forward to have you with us again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if we can be of any assistance. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less