Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1124 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

We loved the room's cleanliness and it was well stocked. Felt extremely comfortable during our stay. Furthermore the staff were truly friendly and accomodative. A pleasant and wonderful stay for us.

Read More
Read Less

早餐

By

June 20, 2017

club

早餐没选择。每天都一样的食物。没变化,只有3样主食。每天都一样,最多是其中一样主食是饭和面轮流而已。咖啡选择还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for a comfortable night

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good selection of mattress and pillows for a comfortable rest, be it night or day.
Train tracks may present a bit of a noise, but it's nothing too distracting/disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy bien ubicado

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, cómodo, práctico , lo único a mejorar es el sistema que tienen para los insumos de aseo personal, si bien existe la posibilidad de pedir lo que falta el baño cuenta con un dispenser de jabon para manos y uno similar en la ducha, no se puede identificar si es jabón ,champú o acondicionador ,parece el servicio de un toilete de una estación de servicio.
Creo por el valor de la habitación tendría que ser un poco más completo .
Es lo único que podría mejorarse

Read More
Read Less

清潔,寧靜,交通方便,其他住客友善,早餐衛生,環境舒適!

By

June 18, 2017

club

職員友善,整體清潔舒適,地点交通方便,價格合理,如早餐有更多選擇,又或可以升級客房,我相信下次必定再來!加油。

Read More
Read Less

Pillow was so soft ( no neck support ) it sags very badly

By

June 17, 2017

club

Even though , there's some set backs that my family and I experienced during our 5 days stay in Holiday Inn Express (Bangkok) . I'm still happy with the survice that I've received. The staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Pup and Fa .
Fitness center needs to improve . The trade mills do not have proper support . When a person use to run on the trade mills , it does not support the knee . Room 2017 smelled cigarettes smoke . Room not properly ventilated after previous guest left. Probably previous guest might have been smoking in that non smoking room. Room 2015 aircon can't be control. Controlars not working. Room temperature at freezing point. Decided to switch OFF the aircon . Room 2014 pillowsags and soft.




















My next holiday will be in HongKong ( Kowloon ). Already booked 21rooms ( tentatively) through agent.
Hopefully, my next stay will be wonderful.






Next , I'll be in HongKong Kowloon in December 2-7/12/2017 on my next holiday. I've booked 21 rooms ( tentatively) through agent.
Hopefully, my next stay will be a wonderful and unforgettable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always Nice to be back at Holiday Inn Express Siam

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express has always been my choice of stay when I'm travelling on leisure. The chain offers nice rooms and good breakfast. Most importantly it is very value for money. Location wise, it is always second to none. In Bangkok, Holiday Inn Express Siam is at a very good location and there are many attractions nearby

Read More
Read Less

Worse every time

By

June 13, 2017

I decided to stay at this hotel again although I didn't have a good experience the first time. The location is very convenient, just steps away from the skytrain and the busiest intersection filled with shopping malls, etc.

The room smells like cigarette smoke - which is awful when you don't smoke. I asked a non-smoking room. It is impossible to enjoy one's stay when breathing this foul odour. So, sleep quality, room cleanliness, and room comfort received low scores.

The breakfast is not very good, I chose to eat elsewhere every morning.

The staff were very sweet when speaking in English, But, they should watch what they say in Thai because some guests understand them. They think they are being clever saying rude remarks about the guests when every word is understood clearly.

Read More
Read Less

June

By

June 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast and the location was convenient if going to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

快適 駅チカ

By

June 12, 2017

club

BTS駅の近く、MBK徒歩圏内、清潔感のある部屋、
但し、シャワーのお湯の温度調整が難しく、水量もイマイチ。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Staff were really nice and accommodating. The breakfast choices were limited and the TV channels are also limited. The room was a bit small but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff. Comfortable pillow with choice of soft

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great location which walking distance to BTS. Modern design room with comfortable bed and pillows.
Staff is friendly and nice. Do enjoy our stay there.

Read More
Read Less