Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1000 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

没有微笑的泰国

By

February 26, 2017

club

也许是住过很多国内的酒店,也许是对泰国的期望太高,所以这间酒店没有打到我的预期。很奇怪在以微笑著名的泰国,我很难看到微笑。酒店的设备就是国内的经济型酒店,但价格过高。也许泰国有太多的外国人,酒店不够的原因吧。早餐人超多,基本没什么吃的,找座位困难。在酒店taxi counter帮忙叫的出租车是不打表的,价格是打表的两倍,还不如自己走两步到路边自己叫车。酒店步行两百米就是快轨站,这点还是很方便的。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

February 26, 2017

club

Location! Location! Location! Can access all malls, many eateries from this place. Close to nightlife. Also 5 mins walk from the public transportation. Room is comfortable and clean. Staff are efficient. Breakfast options are limited, even though its an express range hotel, it could do better considering whats on offer at other similarly priced hotels.

Read More
Read Less

На одну ночь

By

February 26, 2017

club

Удобно для одного двух дней, оценить более не получилось, так как было мало времени

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay. Highly Recommended Hotel In Bangkok

By

February 26, 2017

Our family had a great stay ever 2 weeks ago in Bangkok by choosing Holiday Inn Express Siam Bangkok as a hotel for our stay. We were impressed by the professionality of the staff and the modern of hotel design. We surely include Holiday Inn Express brand in our travel plan in the future after experienced at this hotel. Cheers.

Read More
Read Less

Always back for it location and comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

I been staying at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It been going on for the past 4 years. I had seen much changes. From the quiet bar to current Macdonalds. From no taxi counter to the existing one (with touts to now no).

( ) reasons to keep coming back
The location is great just beside the National stadium BTS
Near MBK/SIAM Paragon and many more main shopping district of Bangkok.
There is also a local mall just after the National stadium Tesco@Rama 1. I alway go there for food , GREAT massage (2nd level) and local products.
Room itself is well kept and comfortable bed for a good rest. Always ask for a quiet corner room and facing the rear and not the BTS track.

Breakfast is simple and enough to get by. Menu is same for 2 or 3 days consecutive so be prepare to skip.
Laundry machine is available is staying for few extra days.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

DAs Hotel ist fast optimal gelegen!! Viele Einkausmöglichkeiten, nur Minuten entfernt!!
Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett und freundlich.
Die Sauberkeit des Hotelzimmers lässt ein wenig zu wünschen über. Flecken auf dem Teppichboden und Sessel!!
Das Bett und die Kissen aber sehr komfortabel!!
Das Frühstück ist nicht sehr variantenreich und total auf asiatische Gäste ausgerichtet!!
Kein Käse oder Wurstaufschnitt, sondern Congee oder Spaghetti zum Frühstück!
Alles in Allem aber ein gutes Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

安心快適

By

February 20, 2017

値段もそれほど高くなく、安心快適です。
駅も近いので、バンコク市内移動に困りません。
朝食は必要最低限あります。
シャンプー・ボディーソープ兼用のものしかついていませんので、アメニティにこだわる方には向いていないかもしれません。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

I loved this property!
I will highly recommend this properly for backpackers and shopperholic..

Read More
Read Less

Recommended stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed here twice for business purposes. Quality of room is excellent and, from my experience, the breakfast is safe to consume for muslims - giving me peace of mind. There is facility to iron out your clothes in the common area, too, should you need it (especially on those long stays). Location is also near to a shopping complex - for that after-work shopping spree - and train station. Unfortunately, the trains can be a bit noisy, which is the only downside I can think of for the hotel's location. Ask for a room that doesn't face the station and you should be fine, though.

Read More
Read Less

舒适,一流

By

February 19, 2017

club

位置很好,环境舒适!隔音很好,非藏安静!期望早餐的品种可以再丰富一些!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!期待下次的体验!

Read More
Read Less

Bangkok 2017

By

February 19, 2017

Up to date and modern hotel. Rooms are very adequate for all your needs. Floors were a little dirty from use/age, but everything else was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall great stay with friendly helpful staff.

But still need some renovation here and there ;)

Need bigger space for lobby msybe:)

Read More
Read Less