Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1099 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    467
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Experience

By

May 27, 2017

club

I like the location and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Second to none service level.
Breakfast is a bit light, prefer more changes day to day.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Large room and nice staff; I had a wonderful time here! I enjoyed it very much! A like home feeling; Thanks for the beautiful memories

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and friendly Staff all over.

By

May 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotell several times before. We usually visit Bangkok 3 times a year for 5 days.
This hotell has an excellent location and is a little cheaper than others in the same area. Always friendly Staff. The breakfast though is barely worth visiting. Chaotic and not much too choose from after my European taste.

Read More
Read Less

An wonderful experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was on a family vacation with eight members and we felt that we were in our second home. The staffs were extremely friendly, cooperative

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁,服务一流

By

May 24, 2017

club

环境整洁,服务一流,地理位置优越,安静优雅,交通便利,服务容易沟通,早餐选择相对较少,但服务员态度很好,用餐环境也干净优雅,能看到国家体育馆,与BTS通过的,总体感觉很不错。

Read More
Read Less

Good location at a reasonable price

By

May 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is in a very convenient location, steps away from a MRT station. The hotel is not luxurious, but that is to be expected for the price. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel offers free breakfast which was ok, but I had to eat elsewhere the second day since the coffee was not drinkable. There is no room service, so the hotel offers items in vending machines. However, the vending machines were not stocked.

My only issue with this hotel was check-in. I am a gold ihg member and made the reservation. When I presented my passport, and the staff looked up my reservation she responded: "So, you made the reservation in this name ..." My reply was "yes, that is my name, the same as in the passport, and I am a gold club number." Only then did I get some courtesy. The hotel was very busy so the staff had no time for greeting guests as the entered the hotel, a little weird but I guess one isn't paying for service.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

May 23, 2017

价格较高 也许是因为地理位置的关系吧 房间品质就是假日智选标准 中规中矩 房间的大落地窗视野不错 早餐能吃饱 东西比较日常

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good service

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel located opposite MBK and BTS station.
So it is very easy to travel to other places and shop.
The room is quite, safe and pleasant to stay.
Though breakfast are not much variety of food, but they were changed every day.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

May 22, 2017

Check in/out process was smooth. Was given a room upgrade. All amenities were as expected of Holiday Inn Express standards. This hotel is well located near BTS station.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

May 20, 2017

club

Das Bett war sehr entspannend, hatte zwei verschieden Kissen. Top

Read More
Read Less

エアコンの快適性に課題あり

By

May 17, 2017

お部屋やサービスなど問題なし。しかし、エアコンの温度設定ができず非常に寒かった。また角部屋であるせいかWI-FI環境が良くなくこれまで複数回滞在したがもっとも繋がらず結局自分のルーターを使用しました

Read More
Read Less

Increase the variety for Breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

I ate scramble eggs, hotdogs, bread, coffee and congee. That all i can find on the table.

Read More
Read Less