Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1030 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    441
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Good hotell in great location. No restaurant but mcdonalds is inside the building

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 24, 2017

club

Take the BTS to the National Stadium Station. The hotel is easily located. Breakfast served here is slightly better than the standard Holiday Inn Express fare. The staff are generally well trained and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

удобное расположение

By

March 24, 2017

club

выбрали этот отель, так как было удобное расположение к основным достопримечательностям, торговым центрам. метро очень близко.

Read More
Read Less

整體感覺良好

By

March 23, 2017

club

整體感覺良好,浴室潔淨寬敞
唯房間地毯及其中一張被子有少少污積
如電源位置可加USB插頭就更好
前台職員友善有禮,笑容親切

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent staff and facilities. Good location near BTS and Siam area. Only disappointment was the breakfast with limited choice and rather crowded.p p

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

It's been a great experience staying at the premise. Consistent Holiday Inn standard. Loved the location which allows quick access to malls and BTS

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 21, 2017

Location is good, rooms were decent, breakfast worst experienced by me so far.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Safe

By

March 20, 2017

club

Have stayed in this hotel a couple of times since it opened. So far the front desk staff have been warm, friendly and helpful although they are very busy. The hotel makes an effort to keep improving its service for quests. It is a good hotel to stay and have recommended this hotel to many friends who have also agreed that the hotel is worth staying in. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good staff service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed for a night and checked in earlier than the check in time. Staff was very accommodating. Wifi is good but two units can't log in at the same time. I wish the pillows are bigger. Breakfast was great and you can even pack something to-go. Overall, i had a great time staying and would recommend this hotel for other people to consider.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

March 16, 2017

club

All staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and smell nice. Various and tasty breakfast, grab and go service is a smart idea.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay and Great Service.

By

March 15, 2017

Greeted by efficient and friendly staff at the reception.Room was spacious and clean,with all the necessity needed with the help of friendly housekeeping staff.Breakfast was ok and staff there was attentive and friendly.Staff at the reception even help to call for a taxi when i needed one and conceige help to let the driver know where i was heading knowing i might not be able to communicate with the driver.A very good plus point for all the service staff,good job done.As i am a frequent traveller to Bangkok,i will definetly come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

員工友善

By

March 15, 2017

club

每一位接觸到的員工亦十分有禮,亦充滿笑容。 員工的表現無用置疑。
房間內設施尚可,唯一問題是房內及走廊略嫌幽暗及房間空調太凍。即使已將所有燈光亮起,依然不夠光明,而空調則需隔段時間關掉,因為實在太凍。希望以上兩點能有所改善。

Read More
Read Less