Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 847 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good location and service

By

August 07, 2016

club

- We chose Holiday Inn Express because of its good location.

- Friendly, cheerful, approachable and efficient Desk Service Staff upon check-in.

- Clean room with nice and simple decor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear jrd-2, I am delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to write these kind words for my team service delivery and the cleanliness and great location of our Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam. It is always fantastic to hear that the team has done the most for our guests and we are absolutely looking forward to have you with us again. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if we can be of any assistance. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenience

By

August 07, 2016

club

I love this hotel because it locates at center of Bangkok. However, the breakfast has less variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Kittisakmontri K, I am delighted with your great review and thank you for taking the time to share our great location of Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and good location

By

August 07, 2016

My 2nd stay this year and I chose this hotel for the location ( 5 mins walk to BTS National Stadium ) and also for all the wonderful friendly staffs
Check in and check out was smooth as silk thanks to staffs like Mr Tonn , Ms Natt , Ms Tom they are of great help telling us all travel informations.
They are the best
Room was great enough space, hardware and software was good except this trip the WiFi was like lagging and also logging out frequently
Housekeepers as always did a great job daily cleaning the room - Thank you boys

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Lerth, Thank you very much for taking the time to share. It’s gladly to learn that you love our great convenience location, clean room and most delighted your recognition for our Front office team especially Tonn, Natt and Tom . Please trust that your kind comment will be passed onto our colleague which is truly appreciated. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 05, 2016

club

The First Impression when I got to the front desk was very bad because the lobby is so small compare to other Holiday Inn ..
The lobby should have more space and couches for the guests.
But When I talked with the Staffs from Front desk , They are really great and friendly . They welcomed me with smiles and they tried to find the room as my requested .
I asked for a room with quiet neighbor and they tried .. manager also came out and tried to find the room in the system . Really satisfied with their service .
Finally I got a room with plenty of space and nice view that more than I expected .
I can ask the house keeping at anytime I wanted and they came with smiles to clean my room.
I love the hotel and all the staffs .
Surely I'll stay there again if I have to come that area for my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are very happy to know that you love our great service from our staff during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location. Comfortable. Value for Money

By

August 05, 2016

I like to stay in this hotel when I travel to Bangkok for leisure for a short trip.
The hotel is in a good location. Next to the National Stadium BTS station. 5 minutes walking distance to MBK shopping and Siam Discovery Centre.
The room is clean, big enough. Internet is reliable.
Breakfast is above average.
There is a McDonald's on the ground floor and a alfresco bar for a good Singha beer.
A well run holiday inn express despite having high occupancy rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and the location for shopping, comfy room and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing experience about being IHG platinum elite

By

August 05, 2016

I was staying there two nights for my family vacation and I was told clearly that I can enjoy the right to check out the rooms at 2PM, however, I got a call from the reception who told my family that we have to check out rooms immediate after the call, it was right after 12PM, then I talked with the reception, they eventually kept one room for us, but still, I can't believe the reception there who gave me the flyer that lists my rights of being IHG Platinum elite member clearly but then treat you in a different way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear JEDM, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review for us. I appreciate your feedback and only with comments such as yours we are able to improve our service delivery. I apologies for the shortfall but thank you very much for letting us know that we can train our team to ensure this will not happen again in the future. As you are our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, your comments are very important and valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met each visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can be of any assistance for a future stay. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

splendid weekend gateway in bangkok

By

August 05, 2016

club

Excellent and courteous service the moment you stepped into the hotel lobby. Room setting is morden with soothing colours combination. Excellent staff service. Definately a good choice and value for weekends stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you have a wonderful experience during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. Please let us know if anything we can assist and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

To Whom It May Concern

Would like to comment both of your staffs, Tonn & Nat.

I'impressed on their service. Always putting on their smile & greet the guests. On my last day of stay, Tonn took initiative to call a Taxi and follow up on the arrival

Could be much better on the room sound prove

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Daph23, Thank you very much for taking the time to share. It’s gladly to learn that you love our great service and most delighted your recognition for Tonn & Natt. Please trust that your kind comment will be passed onto our colleague which is truly appreciated. Please feel free to let us know if anything we can do to make your future stay at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam more enjoyable one. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money around Siam area

By

August 01, 2016

club

Clean rooms and quiet atmosphere. No big noisy tour groups.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear DavidsTanSG, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay and most importantly our good service would bring you back again. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxtion

By

July 27, 2016

it was nice place to visit, confortable and clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Mundheer, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, TItikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accessible, clean and no frills

By

July 27, 2016

club

Pros:

- Within a short walking distance to BTS National Stadium

- Clean and tidy room and bathroom

- Comfortable bed

- Up-to-date interior

- Excellent wifi

- Simple but adequate breakfast

Cons:

- No ironing board and umbrellas in the room

- Top-to-toe shampoo and body wash with no hair conditioner provided

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Creamstax, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to know that you love our great convenience location, our service, our comfy room and our Express Start Breakfast during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind comment and wonderful score for your stay experience. Your kind comment will be shared to the team which we will be most delighted. We take note on your comment on our facilities and will make an improvement. My Team and I look forward to have you with us in near future. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean room.

By

July 23, 2016

club

All perfect, except the breakfast (boring and not much variety) and the Great room (quite small for the amount of guests).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Bigstarfish, Thank you for your great review. We were delighted to read you had such a wonderful stay with us. We take note on your comment on our Express Start Breakfast and will make an improvement. Thanks again for taking the time to write, we really appreciate and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam again. Best regards, Titikorn Phongpisutchai (Ms.) Express Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less