Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 691 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice beds

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very good sleep and not so much noise in the area .lot of people's in the breakfast but no problems

Read More
Read Less

意外に便利だった立地

By

April 24, 2017

club

前回はグラシア通りに近いホテルに滞在しました。便利ではあるものの部屋代もそれなりでした。今回は街の中心から離れているものの地下鉄で街の中心まで数駅、サクラダファミリアは徒歩圏。取引先がホテルのそばにあるからという理由で初めて泊まりましたが、意外と便利な立地とリーズナブルな部屋代に満足です。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Thanks. We had a very pleasant stay and thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel convenient location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hearty breakfast. Friendly reception staff. Easy to get into Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel propre lit confortable bon petit déjeuner

By

April 21, 2017

Je recommande cet hotel même en famille.parking pratique sous l'hôtel et proche métro

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbish badly but breakfast and location great

By

April 21, 2017

club

Walls, carpet, room cabinets, bathroom etc are in desperate need of refurbishment. They are very tired.
The location of the hotel and the quality of the breakfast are the only things that save it.
Would I stay there again? Only if they refurbish the place.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Holiday

By

April 21, 2017

club

Ottima vacanza in una struttura che ha soddisfatto ogni mia aspettativa ed anche quelle della mia famiglia con 2 bambini di cui uno molto vivace.
Grazie mille per l'esperienza provata.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

In vacanza con la famiglia siamo stati accolti con gentilezza dal personale della reception, sempre disponibile nelle indicazioni. Ottima la pulizia della stanza e buona la colazione...ubicato in zona tranquilla molto vicino alla metro....

Read More
Read Less

Vicinissimo alla Rambla del Poblenou.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel moderno e confortevole vicinissima alla Ramla del Poblenou. Zona molto tranquilla con ristoranti caratteristici e piccoli bar. Vicinissima alla metro per visitare la città. Camere pulite e confortevoli. Ottima qualità del sonno. Personale simpatico, professionale ed attento alle esigenze dei clienti. Hotel con parcheggio. Colazioni abbondanti e varie; unica nota stonata la lunga coda per il servizio. Giudizio complessivo molto positivo.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 19, 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent.
Very friendly, always smiling and went out of their way to help. Location was excellent - the area had a nice mix of places to eat and drink, reasonably priced and friendly. Walking distance to the beach and marina.

Read More
Read Less

A cosy hotel with excellent service and nice location

By

April 18, 2017

club

The service level at the hotel was excellent. The reception staff was very helpful and efficient. The room was nice and comfortable, with coffee/tea making facilities being a nice addition to the overall comfort. The breakfast was good. The hotel is located within an easy stroll from the beach, next to the area populated by cosy cafes and restaurants. The only dissatisfying aspect of the stay was the internet connection which was too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Madame

By

April 17, 2017

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Le petit déjeuner pas terrible

Read More
Read Less