Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 542 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hotel discreto(buona la posizione)

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel discreto, ottima posizione per visitare Barcellona(l'Hotel è vicino ad una bella spiaggia, a una zona di ristoranti e alla metropolitana), ma troppe file per la colazione e purtroppo lenzuola macchiate.
Consigliato per un breve weekend ma altri Holiday Inn Express sono migliori.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

August 08, 2016

We stayed here as a family of 4 with 2 young children. We enjoyed our stay and found the staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Our room was a little cramped as we requested a cot bed but in all honesty, that didn't really bother us as we were only really ever in the room at night to sleep.
We were only a 10-15 min walk from the beach and a 5 min walk from the metro with plenty of restaurant nearby along a pedestrian strip.
Breakfast could be very busy if you didn't go down early enough and seating not available. I would recommend going down before the rush.
Overall its a nice hotel to stay at but probably more suited to adults or couples rather than families with young kids

Read More
Read Less

personal y desayuno excelente pero limpieza en baños mejorable,

By

August 07, 2016

El personal de recepcion y desayunos super amables ,el hotel acogedor y con una ubicacion muy buena para acceder a cualquier parte de la ciudad de Barcelona,en general muy agradable menos por un pequeño percance con la limpieza del baño de la habitacion que estoy seguro que lo solucionaran con profesionalidad y eficacia.
Aconsejable !
Buen precio,buen desayuno y buena atencion del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 04, 2016

Nice hotel, basic but clean and friendly with all the necessary services. Minutes away from the the beach and from metro to city centre

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE DESAYUNO INCLUIDO

By

August 03, 2016

club

La relación calidad/precio es de las mejores que he encontrado en Barcelona. El incluir el desayuno es un valor añadido muy importante. Quizás tener la recepción en el primer piso le quite prestancia, pero lo importante es el conjunto, y el servicio que prestan está muy bien en general.

Read More
Read Less

Burocracia para pagamento de diária

By

August 02, 2016

club

Tive problemas com o cartão do banco durante a viagem e tentei pagar o hotel de todas as formas. Não foi aceito depósito em conta, transferência.....política do hotel!!!!!!!!! O único formato era em dinheiro, que eu não conseguia sacar ou outro cartão, que por se tratar do final da viagem somente o que apresentei é que estaria disponível. Tive que solicitar de um amigo, que após várias documentações solicitadas teve seu cartão recusado e o formato de tratamento era como se a pessoa não tivesse crédito no cartão. A situação foi vexatória, e somente não desisti de tudo por estar exausta. Ao final meu amigo foi ao banco dele, no Brasil e conseguiu verificar que ele estava bloqueado para uso no exterior. Solicitou o desbloqueio e o pagamento foi liberado. Essa situação foi desde as 14h até as 18 ou 19h. Eu e minha filha no saguão do hotel, cansadíssimas, incomodando amigos e recebendo um tratamento absurdo. Nem um copo de água foi oferecido! Garanto que se a equipe que nos recebeu não tivesse saído por troca de turno, minha avaliação do hotel seria outra.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Estimada Psnovo, Agradecemos por reservar um tempo para escrever uma avaliação referente sua estadia conosco. Certamente não é nossa intenção ser inconvenientes com nossos valiosos clientes, mas pelo contrario, queremos fornecer bons serviços, acomodação confortável, quartos limpos e uma estadia acolhedora. Sua avaliação é de grande importancia para nós e nos permite monitorar e melhorar nossos serviços continuamente. Sentimos muito pelo seu desapontamento com nossos serviços durante o seu check-in em nosso hotel. Hotéis sempre exigem um pagamento como garantia (mesmo que em dinheiro ou via cartão de crédito) quando não há uma reserva existente. Infelizmente como uma hóspede sem reserva, não podíamos aceitar pagamento via transferência bancária já que o valor iria creditar somente depois de sua saida, deixando um saldo aberto em seu quarto. Por favor aceite nossas sinceras desculpas se a senhora se sentiu tratada com menos atenção enquanto esperava no nosso lobby. Esteja segura que sua avaliação sera revisada e certamente será enviada para o departamento responsável para uma avaliação. Entendemos que sua estadia não foi 100% satisfatória, esperamos ter uma outra oportunidade para fornecer uma experiência melhor. Atenciosamente, Myriam Sánchez Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Barcelona City 22@
Read More
Read Less

Good service - highly recommended

By

August 01, 2016

The value for money at this hotel is very good and highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

passt

By

August 01, 2016

ich will hier keine zusätzliche Bewertung abgeben!
Es war gut!

Read More
Read Less

Visita en Barcelona

By

July 29, 2016

Recomiendo este hotelpara visitar Barcelona, muy facil de llegar y bastante confortable

Read More
Read Less

Letto aggiuntivo scomodo

By

July 28, 2016

club

Io ho prenotato una quadrupla è il letto aggiuntivo creato da un divano letto è risultato abbastanza scomodo per le mie figlie, in effetti il materasso è sottilissimo.
La pulizia del bagno lasciava a desiderare

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Caro Signore, In qualità di socio IHG® Rewards Club, la sua opinione è preziosa per noi. La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua opinione sulla sua recente visita nel nostro hotel. La preghiamo di accettare le nostre più sentite scuse per il disturbo che le è stato arrecato durante il suo soggiorno a causa delle condizioni della camera. Stia pur certo che questi problemi saranno presi in seria considerazione. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e ci auguriamo di avere occasione di servirla di nuovo. Distinti Saluti, Myriam Sanchez Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Barcelona City 22@
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in the hotel for 1 night before taking a cruise the next day. Had a great time. I recomended.

Read More
Read Less

One day layover in Barcelona

By

July 25, 2016

club

I needed to stay in Barcelona to catch my flight home. I used points to stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. Internet worked well. Check in and checkout very efficient and friendly. Overall a good find.

Read More
Read Less