Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 766 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Camera accogliente con letto comodo

By

July 16, 2017

club

L'hotel si trova in un ottima posizione i servizi sono soddisfacenti unica pecca manca il frigo in camera e il guardaroba è troppo piccolo per il resto è tutto perfetto . Aggiungo la cortesia e l'ottima disponibilità del personale.lo consiglio a tutti i viaggiatori .

Read More
Read Less

Contenta

By

July 14, 2017

club

Molto contenta personale gentilissimo e molto veloce

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

July 13, 2017

club

We had great holiday in Barcelona
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Late night entry was well manned

Read More
Read Less

Good location for walking

By

July 13, 2017

Located next to walking district and a 20 minute walk to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and ckean rooms

By

July 13, 2017

club

overall service was good. beds were very comfortable and room and bath was always cleaned out everyday which i like. location was also great as it was inly a short walk from the metro station with access to central barcelona and the conference area. a supermarket was also available nearby. breakfast dining was very cafeteria like and same food choices everyday. but overalll hotel stay was satifying. and the staff were all very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Accesible

By

July 12, 2017

club

Un hotel que tiene un personal calificado y es muy amable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Rooms need Update

By

July 12, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and expedient, breakfast was great and had a lot of options for travelers. The rooms need a little love and updates - we felt like everything was very dirty, but it may have just been old.

Read More
Read Less

Well located and appointed

By

July 12, 2017

Excellent hotel, up to usual Holiday Inn Express standards. Quiet location within two blocks of Metro, just 4 stops from city centre. Also just one block from Rambla de Poblenou, with its banks, cafes and pedestrianised walk to beach. Well-appointed rooms with excellent climate control. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast busy at times, but otherwise spacious common areas with computer and printer availability.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 11, 2017

The location and access was great. Overall great hotel for its value.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

July 09, 2017

overall excellent service ,welcome additional extra - luggage storage at check out to allow additional time to visit the sites

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

We stayed for 4 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room easily met our needs, staff were efficient and helped us when required. We arrived at 3.30am - check-in was smooth. We really enjoyed the location. Many restaurants located nearby, located at a quieter area of Barcelona away from the masses of tourists and bars. Taxi's always available at the hotel, they are inexpensive and it was the best option for us, travelling with 2 children when we went across the city.

Read More
Read Less

molto bene

By

July 07, 2017

club

hotel confortevole, addetti gentili, ottima colazione, buona la pulizia, se dovessi trovare un difetto è sui canali tv solo 4 in italiano e non importanti,

Read More
Read Less