Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 836 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

服务很好

By

October 17, 2017

服务很好,前台很专业,第一时间告知周边的餐饮、超市和地铁,非常体贴和有效。房间大小还不错,很安静。美中不足的是没有小冰箱。

Read More
Read Less

Pésimo

By

October 08, 2017

Muy mal hotel con muy poca preocupación por el cliente

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Barcelona

By

October 06, 2017

The accommodation and facilities were excellant for our needs. The rooms have decent firm beds and pillows. Not many hangers for two people though but managed.
The staff were excellant!! Frendly and informative. There was a strike when we were there and the staff were brilliant at advising us on alternative transport to the airport , as the Metro was closed and the majority of taxis were off the roads too.
Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

One gripe though coffee was terrable but I could live with that as plenty of decent coffee outside.Lol.

Read More
Read Less

City tax

By

October 03, 2017

I’m questioning about the city tax. I have paid the room with the points. Upon checking out I need to pay for the city tax. I have traveling a lot and I don’t understand when I booked with the points normally I do not need to pay anything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at hie Barcelona

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel in good location

Read More
Read Less

Dr khan

By

October 01, 2017

club

It's overall good hotel but need some improvements specially the basics

Read More
Read Less

Wall paint

By

September 30, 2017

The green paint on the wall front of lift doors and to the reception should be changed please

Read More
Read Less

most uncomfortable sofa sleeper, upon checkout, staff can't call taxi for

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

very uncomfortable sofa sleeper that gave a sore back every morning. never had a good night sleep because of the iron bars that supported the platform that i was sleeping on, it's as if i was sleeping on the iron supporting bars. also woke up many times at night just trying to find a spot that had no iron bars, but this was never found. also woke up every morning not with sore back but also sore muscle.
upon checking out, i asked the front desk to call a taxi for us to bring us to the airport but they said they can't and will not call for me. we are in a foreign country and i don't speak their language. how am i'm suppose to call a taxi myself. we had to scramble and spent a lot stressful time to do some stressful research to find our own taxi and we just barely made it to the airport due the the fact the the hotel front desk did not and will not call a taxi for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent front desk staff- vey professional and helpful. It's a short metro ride from Barcelona city center, hotel is 2 blocks from the stop. We enjoyed the beautiful neighborhood with great restaurants and bars, and the tree lined Rambla was so pretty. It's also a 20min walk to the beach. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great base for a weekend in Barcelona

By

September 28, 2017

Great Weekend stay in an amazing city! Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 27, 2017

club

Muchas Gracias a todos por hacer de nuestras vacaciones mas agradables, la atención del personal es justo lo que un cliente precisa y necesita.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

September 26, 2017

club

We stayed here before and after a cruise. The staff was extremely friendly and upon our check-in at 7:30 a.m. after our cruise I fully expected to be offered a place to keep our luggage and we would be allowed to check in later in the day. To my very happy surprise they were able to offer us a room right then and there.

The hotel is about a 30 Euro cab ride from the airport and 20 Euro cab ride from the cruise ship port. There is a metro conveniently located to the hotel and there is a wonderful street about a block from the hotel that has many shops, banks and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less