Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 667 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Convenient location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Easy commute from the airport and the city center.

Read More
Read Less

excelente calidad

By

March 21, 2017

club

muy buen servicio, un lugar muy acogedor y limpio, los desayunos son riquísimos con una gran variedad de productos ricos y frescos

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a city trip or a long weekend. Value for your money.

By

March 21, 2017

Thank you for the great stay. Will come back with my family again. Wel done

Read More
Read Less

Bi annual visit to Barcelona

By

March 19, 2017

We visit Barcelona several times a year, for leisure before we take a cruise and my husband has business meetings in the city we find the area to be very safe and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff were very attentive and helpful. Room was clean, quiet and well serviced. Hotel is close to the Metro and it is easy to reach the center of town. Hotel is one block from several neighborhood streets of good restaurants and small shops. Reception staff were very helpful and understanding when my wallet was stolen on the Metro. The placed two calls me to block my credit cards. As we stayed four days and chest of drawers in bedroom would have been useful.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 15, 2017

A happy and relaxed stay in pleasant surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

weekend con bambino

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi pubblici è situato in un quartiere veramente carino e tranquillo. Colazione ed staff ottimi! Lo consiglio

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Arianna, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Myriam Sánchez Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Barcelona City 22@
Read More
Read Less

Barcelona @22

By

March 15, 2017

Great hotel 5 minutes from the Yellow train line. Beach about 1km away - great for walking and jogging.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

By

March 14, 2017

Usual Holiday inn Express. A little out of the way, a good 30 minutes walk to the city centre. Rooms could do with a revamp, ours was showing its age. All that said, still a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

方便出行

By

March 12, 2017

club

地点方便,离海滩近,房间整洁,附近有很好吃的餐厅,也有超市可以去买日用品和吃的东西。酒吧和餐厅比较简单,早餐一般。

Read More
Read Less

Accogliente

By

March 10, 2017

club

Si potrebbe avere stanze più ampie alle famiglie che vengono con figli

Read More
Read Less

atencion al cliente y comodidad

By

March 09, 2017

club

la atención al cliente fue excelente, la camas eran cómodas, pero si debo comentar que una madrugada uno de los huéspedes de mi pasillo dejo su llave dentro de la habitación y fue un gran ruido que causo , de lo demás excelente para la estadía de 4 días en Barcelona

Read More
Read Less