Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 797 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Empfehlenswert

By

August 23, 2017

club

Herzlicher Empfang, gut geschlafen, Frühstücksbuffet angebracht, nahe zur nächsten U-Bahn und zu einer schönen Rambla.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing....

By

August 23, 2017

platinumelite

I expected better room and service from Holiday Inn and frankly was disappointed. Would prefer to stay elsewhere next time I visit Barcelona. Also, the hotel is too expensive for the value provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good area for bars and restaurants.

By

August 23, 2017

club

This area has many nice bars and restaurants. There is a street nearby which goes to the beach. Taxi's available outside the hotel and a lovely coffee and cake shop next door.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub in Barcelona

By

August 21, 2017

club

Tolles Stadthotel zum fairen Preis in guter Lage.
Sauber und ordentliche Zimmer, sehr aufmerksames Personal

Read More
Read Less

3 giorni a Barcelona in famiglia

By

August 19, 2017

club

VACANZA IN FAMIGLIA IN UN HOTEL ACCOGLIENTE CHE HA CONTRIBUITO A RENDERE PIACEVOLE LA NOSTRA VACANZA.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Barcelona

By

August 18, 2017

club

It was an OK hotel. The doors to the parking lot didn't work and there would have been an hour wait for breakfast in the morning so we ate somewhere else. All in all its an average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast .

By

August 17, 2017

club

This place is very nice clean and kids friendly.the room is clean and the bed is comfortable to rest after a long day of walking ,you can surely have a restful night.The breakfast is so good that my family loves it so much.

Read More
Read Less

2 notti a Barcellona....molto comode!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Albergo facilmente raggiungibile, personale molto cordiale, camere pulite e letti comodi. Aumenterei la varietà dei prodotti nella colazione

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

August 10, 2017

club

Buena opción para alojarse en Barcelona, no está céntrico, pero está muy bien comunicado, además de no tener tanto ruido como otros hoteles céntricos.
El personal es muy amable y atento resolviendo y ayudando en todo lo posible, indicando rutas y cosas para ver.
Con el metro se llega rápido al centro.
Habitación cómoda y con buen servicio de almohadas.
El desayuno está bien, va incluido.
Para repetir.

Read More
Read Less

lit pour les 2 enfants

By

August 08, 2017

rien à redire sur l'hôtel et les services mais le canapé lit qui servait pour les enfants laisse vraiment à désirer.
quand on propose des chambres familiales pour 4 personnes, il faut 4 vrais LITS car un enfant de 14 ans peut peser 70 Kilos et donc mal dormir sur matelas de 10 cm en mousse.
en conclusion 1x un lit double et 2 lits simples seraient parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 06, 2017

Location was out of main Barcelona but within 20 mins travel to the main attractions. Rumbla de Pablenou ( food street ) was nearby but price was rediculously high for the the quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot with laundromat and supermarket nearby

By

August 05, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday inn Express for a few days and found it to be very complementary to our travel plans. There are cafes, laundromats and a supermarket very close by. Breakfast can be very hard to get later in the morning so we suggest getting up early if you want some. Overall, the staff are extremely helpful and the hotel lived up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less