Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 688 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel convenient location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hearty breakfast. Friendly reception staff. Easy to get into Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel propre lit confortable bon petit déjeuner

By

April 21, 2017

Je recommande cet hotel même en famille.parking pratique sous l'hôtel et proche métro

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbish badly but breakfast and location great

By

April 21, 2017

club

Walls, carpet, room cabinets, bathroom etc are in desperate need of refurbishment. They are very tired.
The location of the hotel and the quality of the breakfast are the only things that save it.
Would I stay there again? Only if they refurbish the place.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Holiday

By

April 21, 2017

club

Ottima vacanza in una struttura che ha soddisfatto ogni mia aspettativa ed anche quelle della mia famiglia con 2 bambini di cui uno molto vivace.
Grazie mille per l'esperienza provata.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

In vacanza con la famiglia siamo stati accolti con gentilezza dal personale della reception, sempre disponibile nelle indicazioni. Ottima la pulizia della stanza e buona la colazione...ubicato in zona tranquilla molto vicino alla metro....

Read More
Read Less

Vicinissimo alla Rambla del Poblenou.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel moderno e confortevole vicinissima alla Ramla del Poblenou. Zona molto tranquilla con ristoranti caratteristici e piccoli bar. Vicinissima alla metro per visitare la città. Camere pulite e confortevoli. Ottima qualità del sonno. Personale simpatico, professionale ed attento alle esigenze dei clienti. Hotel con parcheggio. Colazioni abbondanti e varie; unica nota stonata la lunga coda per il servizio. Giudizio complessivo molto positivo.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 19, 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent.
Very friendly, always smiling and went out of their way to help. Location was excellent - the area had a nice mix of places to eat and drink, reasonably priced and friendly. Walking distance to the beach and marina.

Read More
Read Less

A cosy hotel with excellent service and nice location

By

April 18, 2017

club

The service level at the hotel was excellent. The reception staff was very helpful and efficient. The room was nice and comfortable, with coffee/tea making facilities being a nice addition to the overall comfort. The breakfast was good. The hotel is located within an easy stroll from the beach, next to the area populated by cosy cafes and restaurants. The only dissatisfying aspect of the stay was the internet connection which was too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Madame

By

April 17, 2017

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Le petit déjeuner pas terrible

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

April 16, 2017

club

Acogedor,buena ubicación cerca a transporte ,centro comercial, restaurantes ,personal full atento

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Un ottimo hotel per la visita della città di barcellona: vicino alla metro con cui si puo raggiungere qualsiasi luogo, vicino alla Rambla del Poble Nou ricca di locali e una fantastica passeggiata fino al mare. L'hotel è pulitissimo, offre una ricca colazione anche se non molto varia, e le stanze possono accogliere una famiglia con due figli.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good impression but poor breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

club

I was with my family in Barcelona for 6 days and we enjoyed our stay. Barcelona is one of the best I can say the most beautiful city in Europe. So the idea of having bb was good, but as I already previously mentioned not good breakfast. It was plenty of salmmy and chase but no tomato no cucumber no vegetable at all and of course no eggs... of any kind. And the coffee was extremely bad. Instead the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom good and clean, nice amnesties and pretty good towels. overall it was a nice experience reporting to the price.

Read More
Read Less