Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good Value for Money Spent

By

January 18, 2017

club

When searching for hotels in Barcelona, this hotel was economical vs. the competition. It is not located in the best area of town but the Metro is 4 minute walk away and you can access Barcelona City very easily from this location.
Was Staying with Family at the Hotel and felt safe walking on the streets near the hotel at night. Breakfast was complimentary and enjoyed it.
Rooms are small as they are in Europe but served the purpose of a good night sleep. The Carpet and Paint was old but overall, this hotel was a good value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Salle de bain sale

By

January 18, 2017

club

Personnelle très accueillant, mais propreté absente.
De la moisissure dans les bouches d'aération de la salle de bain, les joints de la baignoires noirs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

I love this hotel
Great room
With great bathroom
Locatin is very good.
Staff is very Friendly..and very Helpful.
Many thanks to mr/ Oscar.
and mr /Jordy.
and miss /Loura.
They help me very well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with excellent staff and friendly

By

January 09, 2017

Great hotel to see Barcelona. Metro just minutes walk away. Good breakfast, rooms clean, staff very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne localisation et service

By

January 09, 2017

club

L’hôtel a une excellente localisation, tout près de la Rambla de Poble Nou avec beaucoup d'option de restaurants, pas loin à pied de la mer et aussi d'une station de métro. A recommander!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Excellent Breakfast, Decent Location

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel is clean, comfortable, and modern. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was clean, all the appliances worked. There were plenty of outlets, and they had adapters if you needed them.

The breakfast was easily the best I've had a Holiday Inn Express-they had an entire breakfast bar with a selection of sliced meats & cheeses, croissants and bread rolls, all kinds of yogurt, and a pretty good coffee selection. All included, which is doubly nice.

The hotel is near a street with quite a few restaurants and stores (the Rambla de Poblenou), and a short walk from the Llacuna metro stop.

The only downside I ran into was that it's not particularly close to any of the major landmarks, but with it being close to the metro, it doesn't take much time to get where you want to go.

Read More
Read Less

servizio eccezionale e personale cordiale e gentile

By

January 08, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato presso questo hotel durante la mia visita a Barcellona con la mia famiglia. Mi sono trovata benissimo e l hotel si trova in una posizione strategica dalla quale puoi raggiungere si a piedi che con i mezzi pubblici il centro e la spiaggia di Barcellona.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenos

By

January 08, 2017

club

Muy cómodo, buena ubicación, la gente muy amable
Hay estación de metro cercana

Read More
Read Less

Recepción excelente y facilidad para guardar equipaje

By

January 08, 2017

club

Debido a que teníamos que desplazarnos por un par de días a otros sitios fuera de Barcelona y posteriormente regresar al mismo Holyday Inn Express , hemos solicitado a la recepción si podríamos dejar encargada una de la maletas y amablemente accedieron, por lo que nos evitó traer con nosotros esa maleta, lo cual considero un gesto de amabilidad y buena atención,

Read More
Read Less

bella vacanza di natale

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

ottimo soggiorno, ma sono deluso del servizio clienti IHG Rewards Club che mi ha fatto prenotare una camera per 4 persone quando invece le camere di questo hotel sono per 3 persone massimo ed ho quindi dovuto pagare (il doppio) per 2 camere da 2 persone comunicanti.

Read More
Read Less

BARCELONA HIEX

By

January 03, 2017

The hotel is in a central location one block from the metro. The area near the hotel is quite lovely once you get away from the immediate area. At first it looked like a place full of decaying abandoned buildings but one half a block further and you're in a pretty nice part of town. The Internet in the room was very poor but the one in the lobby was fine. It's recommended to go to breakfast early because of the line and that was great advice. The staff was quite helpful and very friendly. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

buono, ma la moquette non si può vedere

By

January 03, 2017

club

Buono il servizio alla reception e la connessione internet . Colazione nella media . Camera silenziosa , pulizia appena sufficiente . Moquette sporca nei corridoi e nelle camere . Comoda alle fermata della metro Llacuna da cui si arriva facilmente ai luoghi turistici . A due passi dalla rambla di Poblenou dove si trovano ottimi ristoranti a buon prezzo .

Read More
Read Less