Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 237 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Molins De Rei

By

August 03, 2016

The Staff were pleasant and polite. The bed was very comfortable and they had blackout curtains which made the room very dark for sleeping.
The rooms looked a bit tired, but reasonable clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear 1st Cruise, We appreciate the dedicated time leaving a review regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that we met your expectations. I am pleased to inform you that we are gradually making improvements to modernize our facilities, ( matresses have been fully changed recently) so we trust that next time in the future, you can enjoy your stay 100%. Sincerely, Lourdes O. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

価格に見合った滞在

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

ビジネスのため、毎年10泊くらいは利用しています。会社が精算してくれるので、宿泊費の詳細は不明ですが、価格に見合った施設だと判断しています。
中国人や韓国人等の団体客が多いホテルです。
団体と一緒になると朝食が大変。とにかくサバイバルの様相です。
インターネットは利用者が多くなる夜9時から12時くらいが、非常に使用しにくくなり、イライラします。
部屋の設備はほぼ十分。これに冷蔵庫が完備していれば文句はないのですが。
いつも、夕食を取るのに困ります。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Lourdes O. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

tres mauvais acceuil

By

August 01, 2016

On avait déjà payé la chambre et on nous a facturé une deuxième fois. La climatisation ne fonctionnait pas bien et on a attendu 1h pour qu’elle soit réparée.
On a réservé une chambre pour 4 et on a eu droit que à 3 serviettes.
L'acceuill a été hyper désagréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Cher hari34, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous savons que les malentendus se produisent et cette fois-ci, après avoir vérifié les détails, L'argent supplémentaire a été retourné sans aucun problème. Comme nous avons compris que votre séjour était pas prévu, l'hôtel a voulu le récompenser, et avons vu que ajouter des points supplémentaires à votre compte IHG Rewards, afin que vous puissiez en profiter à tout autre hôtel de IHG partout dans le monde. Remerciant vous choisissez IHG à vos besoins, nous vous remercions de votre fidélité et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Lourdes O. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

IDEAL PARA MIS NECESIDADES

By

July 30, 2016

club

Me he alojado en este hotel otra vez con la misma finalidad coger un vuelo al día siguiente y en este caso creo que es el hotel adecuado.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimado PPO123, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios con respecto a nuestro hotel. Agradecemos la confianza depositada y que cada vez nos elija para sus necesidades. Esperamos poder volver a atenderle en un futuro. Saludos Cordiales, Lourdes. O.
Read More
Read Less

OK if you need to stay in the area

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel is OK if you need to stay in or around Molins de Rei. The staff goes out of its way to help you however, the building and facilities are super dated, and this place is only worth it if you get a low rate and know what to expect. Avoid the breakfast -enjoy the quietness of the surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear l_skywalker, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing a review about our hotel. We apreciate your feedback, as this way we can take note about all our weakness and improve for the future. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests., so step by step we can update all our facilities. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Regards, Lourdes O. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pas terrible

By

July 20, 2016

club

Réservation pour 1 nuit, à l'arrivée réception par Ramon excellente, enregistrement rapide, nous a donné tous les renseignements demandés avec courtoisie et en français. Chambre correcte (manque juste un mini bar) même si joint du lavabo décollé pendouille ou autres petits détails de ce genre. Literie et oreillers confortables. Par contre le matin au réveil pas d'eau ni au lavabo ni à la douche. Et le dame de la réception est très désagréable (plus du tout la même chose que Ramon). Pour avoir de l'eau il faudrait attendre la réparation mais n'avons pas le temps et aucun dédommagement ni même d'excuses. Petit-déjeuner chimique mais mangeable si on a faim.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Cher mimi6000, Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience récente avec nous. Nous regrettons d'apprendre que certains éléments de votre séjour n'ont pas répondus à vos attentes. Nous souhaitons vous informer qu'il est dommage que vous n'ayez pas fait part de vos remarques sur place à un responsable qui aurait eu plaisir à satisfaire à votre demande Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à Brcelone à l'avenir. Cordialement, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has A/C Issues

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotels air conditioning was not working well enough to keep our room comfortable for sleeping. The temperature control had been disabled and there didn't seem to be any bathroom ventilation to help reduce humidity in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Dacar, I would like to thank you for your review and apologize that your experience with our hotel did not meet your expectations. apologize for any inconvenience the room conditions may have caused you. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Sincerely, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

bon rapprt qualite prix

By

July 20, 2016

situation ideale ôur visiter barcelone facilement
un peu bruyant (heureusement nos vosins etaient calmes)
lit des enfants pas tres confortable
le wi fi ne marchait pas
bon petit dejeuner
pou le prix c etait tres correct

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Cher Marianne22, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. Nous sommes au regret d'apprendre que votre séjour n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons que vous avez pu signaler ces problèmes pendant votre séjour afin que nous puissions vous apporter entière satisfaction. Nous prenons vos remarques très au sérieux et vous remercions de les avoir partagé avec nous et nous restons a votre disposition par email ou bien par téléphone afin que nous puissions améliorer notre qualité de service. Bien cordialement, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Bien en general.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Simplemente en el desayuno siempre han faltado huevos fritos / revueltos y un zumo de naranja mas natural, no necesariamente fresco.

Para nuestro propósito el hotel está bien ubicado, aunque no es para tomar fotos al entorno, de resto la estancia correcta, las habitaciones cómodas y el personal muy amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Estimado cliente, Nos complace saber que su estancia fue agradable y satisfactoria en general. Estaremos encantados de volver a ser su elección de alojamiento en nuestra ciudad. Saludos cordiales, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

July 10, 2016

club

Staffs were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is good with variety, croissant and fruits.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Hube007 , Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Your comments will be taken into consideration. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Barcelona. Best Regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a great stay in Barcelona. The staff - especially Anna - was friendly and extremely helpful. We arrived early in the morning from an international flight and were exhausted. They allowed us to check in early and we were able to rest, shower, and get our vacation started. This was a HUGE help!
The hotel is located a bit outside of town. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the train station and then a 20-30 minute ride into the heart of Barcelona. I would love for this hotel to be a bit closer to town, but was a great value and the staff made our stay way above average!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Mishk, Thank you for your feedback and valuable comments.. Sincerelly, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less

Alformbra sucia y mal olor

By

July 06, 2016

Sorprendido y decepcionado por primera vez de la calidad del servicio de los hoteles. Soy cliente frecuente porque se que esperar de cada hotel, sin embargo en esta ocasion, el cuarto asignado (#101) tiene una alfombra sucia, rasgada y con muy mal olor. Urge tomen medidas al respecto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Estimado MikeGDL, Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por los inconveniente que usted haya experimentado en nuestra habitacion. Compartiremos sus comentarios con nuestro equipo para trabajar y cambiar lo necesario. Cordialmente, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express Molins de Rei
Read More
Read Less