Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 299 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Buen descanso, excelente atención

By

March 24, 2017

club

Lugar alejado del centro de Barcelona, pero con facilidad de acceso en tren o auto. Muy buena atención. Desayuno besico

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Habitacion correcta y buen servicio. Desayuno incluido muy completo

Read More
Read Less

100% Recomendable

By

March 22, 2017

club

Todo perfecto, limpio, habitación de buen tamaño y con todo lo necesario, accesible. Todo según lo esperado

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, well located suburban Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

Location: on outskirts of Barcelona and just 5 minutes walk from Molins de Rei train station which has connections every 10 mins to both Barcelona downtown(15mins) and Barcelona Sants for efficient connection directly to Airport (journey 30 mins in total). Hotel is in very quiet area next to nice park and big Europski supermarket.
Hotel: Big openplan reception area with relaxation area plus big breakfast restaurant. Check in and check out were prompt, efficient and friendly (thank you Galya). Room was standard HIE room with additional couch bed. Had all amenities you expect... good bathroom, towels, clean with good wifi and TV channel selection.
I stayed 4 nights and found the hotel great value for the region. Buffet Breakfast was included (standard at HIE) and had both a good selection of cereals, breads, pastries, yoghurts, tea, coffee, cheese, ham, tortilla etc.. Only problem was the juice.. pure sugary nectar 'so sweet it would melt your teeth' which always annoys me when you consider Spain produces such amazing oranges etc. the fruit cocktail was also tinned but thankfully for us picky eaters there was also some fresh oranges and apples. Restaurant Staff were also friendly and service great. Hotel had no other amenities but the price and location was great compared to downtown. The local town was also compact with nice coffee shops and cafes for an evening stroll and good dinner restaurant choices.

Read More
Read Less

Manutenção Péssima/ Staff sempre a mudar.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Não é a primeira vez que nos hospedamos neste hotel e cada vez vai a pior na questão da manutenção. Notá-se que o Staff, fazem os possíveis, mas a propriedade parece que não quer gastar dinheiro nessa questão super importante. Falta sempre alguma coisa, lâmpada, tampões de banheira etc. Quanto ao Staff, muito bem atendidos pelo senhor de Óculos no check-in, mas estão sempre a mudar o Staff. Acho que isso não é bom.

Read More
Read Less

OVERHEATED ROOMS

By

March 17, 2017

Checked in on hot spring day. Asked management about lack of AC, and manager explained that it was the "heating season", no AC this time of year, and to wait until later in the day, when the sun moves, my room may get cooler. Opened the window for fresh air, but then could not sleep due to bugs and mosquitoes. Cancelled the rest of my stay and checked out the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel calidad precio

By

March 11, 2017

Atención al público muy bueno, en especial Mario.internet buena, salvo en horas punta porque cuando hay muchos usuarios no función casi ninguna aplicación que requiera una conexión decente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, limpieza deficiente

By

March 03, 2017

club

El hotel está muy bien ubicado. A pocas cuadras del tren que en 20 min te deja en El Centro de Barcelona. El personal destaca por su amabilidad. El aseo en la habitación es regular, en esta oportunidad me tocaron 2 habitaciones con la alfombra manchada. Además de eso una de las habitaciones tenía un olor muy fuerte la cual hacia inhabitable la habitación. En general es muy conveniente este hotel. Repetiría mi estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Estimado Smashjpc, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Anotadas quedan sus sugerencias y experiencia que esperamos mejorar y cambiar con nuestra próxima reforma con respecto a las instalaciones. Las mejoras que ya se están llevando a cabo en nuestras habitaciones requieren tiempo. Le aseguro que seguiremos trabajando para mantener nuestra calidad de atención y servicio al cliente y mejorar en todo lo que podamos. Esperando verle muy pronto de nuevo entre nosotros, Saludos cordiales, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 02, 2017

club

Not clean and charge twice. Bathroom was not clean, and pipes clogged

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Leandro, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We are currently working on the reform in our rooms and improvement of our facilities .We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Regards, Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 01, 2017

I regularly use this hotel and Anna the receptionist and before that Nuria. Always make you welcome. They remember you when you walk in which is great when you're away from home like I am for long periods. . Parking is great and secure. Rooms always clean only downside is breakfast but that'll be because I'm English and we have a cooked breakfast not a snack. 10/10.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Slippery, Thank you for your lovely review - your kind words are very much appreciated. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent value overall.
Great staff!
Good housekeeping.
Good room. Clean, modern hotel.
Good location, very close to train for easy ride to center of Barcelona.
Noise issue the first night until 5am due to people hanging around the street of nearby disco. Noise wasn't coming from disco but rather people hanging around the street in front and adj to hotel. Security should be aware on weekend nights and ensure the people are quieted and told to move. A guest shouldn't have to complain to the front desk at 4am, the staff should already be aware.
Still, an excellent property and I would stay here again. But I hope they resolve the noise issue. I would have given 5 stars instead of 4 if it wasn't for the noise my first night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Client, Thank you for your lovely words and feedback, it is very much appreciated and I will pass your comments onto the staff. On the other hand sorry for the inconvenience caused by the noise. Best regards Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ali

By

February 15, 2017

Personal muy amable bien situado confortable calidad precio muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Estimado Ali, Le doy las gracias por sus comentarios y nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con los servicios del hotel Estaremos encantados de verle de nuevo, Reciba un cordial saludo Sandro Iacono Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less