Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Never had a problem with the Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

VISIT TO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BARRIE ONTARIO

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT, NICE FACILITIES AND IN THE HEART OF BARRIE.. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT, ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN, I AM CERTAIN

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable large room and friendly staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Comfortable room with two large queen beds. Clean room and bathroom. Good channels on the TV. Many towels and products in the bathroom, mini fridge we could use and cups. Friendly front staff who helped us call a taxi. Later checkout at 12pm which was appreciated. Only problem was we couldn't close the black-out curtains to block light in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

05 septiembre 2016

The preferred Holiday Inn in Barrie even though there have been ongoing renovations. Rooms are updated and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Outlets everywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Good Morning Radams328, thank you for taking the time to let future guests know about our hotel. We are excited to see that your had a great time. Comments like this show our staff that we are headed in the right directions and they are all doing the right things! Looking forward to having you back. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

05 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Absolutely loved the property, only shortcomings are the ease of parking and elevator fear... But the stairs are easily accessible from the back parking lot, so the elevator was not a necessity.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
ChuckT613 thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Last minute accommodation

By

03 septiembre 2016

I was satisfied that the hotel and management were able to accommodate my rewards night stay even though hotel policy was to not book points rewards when there was less than 5 rooms available.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you Sauble40 for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are glad everything turned out great for you and look forward to having you back in the near future. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

breakfast room way too small

By

01 septiembre 2016

we could not get a seat to have breakfast, there were people there who seemed to have been sitting for hours reading the newspaper

Posted byHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review ! Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

31 agosto 2016

Nice hotel, clean rooms and facilities. Staff were pleasant and always helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Good Morning ED3122 thank you for your positive review. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

29 agosto 2016

excellent spot to spend the night. lots of restaurants and stores close by

Posted byHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you so much dundee1234 for taking the time to review the hotel property! We look forward to having you back in the near future. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

august 23, 2016

By

27 agosto 2016

club

very nice hotel... very comfortable... staff is great
nice selection for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you very much nanner62 for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are excited to hear from you and look forward to having you back in the future. Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

26 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyable Good stay ,staff were great and it was a great the internet worked well !

Posted byHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank You Timmy1990 for your positive comments. We are excited to hear you had a great time at the property and we are excited to have you back in the near future. Thank You Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

21 agosto 2016

Had a great experience with this hotel. Staff was kind the room was in great condition. I like the location. The breakfast room was a bit small but we managed to find a table. I also wish there was a bit more room in the bathroom but it would not deter from me from staying here again. Overall great weekend stay and I would come back here again if I was in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Thank you lovesvacation for taking the time to review our hotel property. I am pleased to hear everything went well for you and we look forward to having you back in the near future. Thank You Amanda Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less