Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 352 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

just one complaint the pancake machine should be replaced or fixed????? my pancakes which I did not eat came out like paste

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great clean quiet stay , nice pool, lots of variety for breakfast , would stay here again, close to the theater, malls and Costco, great plase

Read More
Read Less

TV Channels

By

March 21, 2017

Disappointed not to be able to watch the Toronto Raptors on TV. If I had known, most likely would have booked another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel!

By

March 19, 2017

great service, excellent location, fair price, great breakfast, rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Travel break

By

March 17, 2017

club

Checked in late after flight into Toronto before heading home. Relaxing stay and good sleep. Stayed here many times and is conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. Good price and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Used Holiday Inn Express often

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Close to all ammenities and main travel arteries. Will continue to use this hotel chain

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Barrie! The staff was very helpful and friendly! The rooms were spacious and comfortable and there was access to swimming and workout room! The continental breakfast was included and offered good choices! I would not hesitate to stay there again if in the area! The hotel was also located close to many food restaurants and a large shopping mall!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, in a Blizzard, Too!

By

March 14, 2017

club

I cannot believe the weather Barrie gets, I'm so glad I don't live there, but in a pinch , here we were at The Holiday Inn, with a fabulous suite, beautiful furnishings, great staff, and lovely ambiance
Would totally recommend this hotel, so nice and comfy!.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Great Location

By

March 06, 2017

Had no concerns to report. Rooms are modern. Photos I viewed on the internet are not reflective of current modern state.
Breakfast area looked clean - not congested. I admit I didn't have the opportunity to eat here.
Nice quiet hotel on a street near many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel. Parking is a bit tight.

Read More
Read Less

As good as other Holiday Inn Express

By

March 02, 2017

It is as good as other Holiday Inn Express. We checked in after 10 pm and got our keys in two minutes. The service was fast, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was hot. What else do I ask for more?

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 25, 2017

club

Amazing staff...clean comfortable rooms and quiet...close to all amenities.

Read More
Read Less