Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 590 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

business stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I will be back someday soon. I got a chance to see a new part of California.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

February 26, 2017

Wonderful Staff, beautiful grounds and wonderful food!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We can't wait to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very happy with the price and room quality. The only negative and I mean only is the gym elliptical machine and treadmill are majorly outdated. But this wasn't a huge deal because the price was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of getting our gym equipment replaced. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

February 21, 2017

Hotel staff was kind and responsive. After leaving an item in my room the staff arranged to have it shipped back to me. Clean room and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We appreciate your kind words, i am thrilled to read that we were able to accommodate you, getting your item shipped back. We hope to have you back at our property in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

The staff was super helpful setting us up in a room. It was super busy due to travelers (including us) staying the night to avoid a terrible storm. They got us checked in really fast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We are pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you during the storm! Come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities, friendly staff.

By

February 20, 2017

I travel frequently for work and stay here fairly often. Staff is always friendly and attentive, lots of breakfast options. It's easy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No wireless

By

February 19, 2017

We arrived at approximately 11:00 pm and wireless only worked until midnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I am so sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay. I will have our maintenance look into that. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

B-Town comfort

By

February 16, 2017

club

I truly appreciate the staff's kindness, attention to detail, professionalism and overall service. Our stay was truly one to remember and I look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to say such nice things about us. We appreciate you!! We can not wait until next time. We hope to see you really soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as compared to other stays

By

February 15, 2017

Was never greeted from check in to check out. Never recognized as a member. No incentives for being environmentally friendly - strange for being in CA. No placards for saving energy. Took water forever to get hot to take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务一流

By

February 14, 2017

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,早餐方便快捷且种类相对来说较多,工作人员服务热情周到,停车方便,离outlet距离近在咫尺,方便购物,同时是去拉斯维加斯自驾路上极好的歇息地点。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 13, 2017

Nice hotel with truck parking. Easy to find hotel. Clean room with a clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I'm so glad our trucking parking was just what you were looking for. Thank-you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

The owners have always been good to my company. So even though I live there, when I need a room they are always my only call. Great relationship and great service. Clean hotel at a good price. Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less