Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 698 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

J Tucker review.

By

July 27, 2017

Overall very good as usual, the phone service failed and a additional note to call my room at 0230 didn't happen. My awareness woke me up or I would have missed my flight. I will still continue to use IGH.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and services need some work (gym

By

July 25, 2017

Overall great hotel, but some area need to be addressed

Read More
Read Less

Barstow

By

July 22, 2017

Very nice hotel. It says that it is pet friendly and yes they do have pet friendly rooms but there is no safe area outside for your pets. I was told to use the desert to walk my dog. Not a good Idea. He was injured by red ants. Yes there is a large undeveloped lot in front of the hotel but be aware that there are things in that lot that can and will harm your pet.

If you are traveling without your pet this is a good choice for your stay. There are plenty of places to eat and a shopping mall within walking distance of the hotel.

A very nice hotel just not as "friendly" to our furry friends..

I personally would not stay here again if I am traveling with my dog, but if I was not traveling with my dog I would definitely recommend this property..

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

July 21, 2017

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Grounds and interior were very clean and the hotel is just off the freeway, making it easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Best room ever!!!!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would like to thank everyone that day who worked . I also would like to say a big thank you for the cleaning people. Everything was so so tidy!! Also please note when the person is in the cooking area not to visit with co workers the guests need to be greeted and see what is needed out in the area where we eat. Other thing I just want to say to the mgr. thank you for everything it was the best remember this is what I noticed in the breakfast area so this is only what I noted that needs to be addressed. Thank you I loved staying there!!! Nancy

Read More
Read Less

Double Charging

By

July 17, 2017

club

Double charging is the only issue I have here for using debit that leaves me very little to eat through the week.

Read More
Read Less

As I expect from HI with one exception!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Hotel absolutely fine, great location - walk to restaurants and outlet mall in minutes.

All staff were great except for 1 breakfast staff member that was happier to chat with off duty friends than replenish items, tidy or help!

Read More
Read Less

Great place in the desert

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice job! Thank you for doing a great job for us during our time with you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Close to shopping, nice restaurants and the hotel was super clean with wonderful staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff on Multiple trips

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I come through Barstow with the Railroad several times a year. This is one of my favorite locations. Always a helpful staff and i frequently get tier status upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and very nice rooms

By

July 08, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at holiday inn express, because they have easy check in, the best breakfast, and very nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Pool area was great. Bathroom exhaust and Treadmill in fitness room were out of order.

Read More
Read Less