Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 570 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay

By

January 22, 2017

Great hotel close to many restaurants, also close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, well lit, very clean and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 15, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is ok. The only thing that I can complain about it there is really no area to walk the dog. And the pet fee is a little expensive. $25 a night for a pet is a little outrageous.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

We stop at this hotel on our travels between home and AZ. They offer reasonable prices, clean large rooms, and a great breakfast. In addition, on occasion we travel with our dogs and they are pet friendly. When traveling through Barstow we look no further than this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Comfortable room, nice facility, the covered pool was very nice. There is a small hot tub as well that could be very nice on a cold evening!

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

January 10, 2017

Sheets were very soft. Room was quiet and clean. The location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

January 09, 2017

The beds were very comfortable. The rooms were spacious. The pool was very nice and the fitness room was functional . The hotel was very close to numerous restaurants and bars and also close to the expressway

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Outlets.

By

January 07, 2017

We checked in late in the evening - our room keys were ready, room was warm. Breakfast standard HIEX. Staff could not be friendlier. Late checkout facilitated. Well done HIEX Barstow!

Read More
Read Less

A friendly hotel

By

January 07, 2017

Very friendly hotel not only to adults but kids. Very friendly hotel not only to adults but kids. Very friendly hotel not only to adults but kids. Very friendly hotel not only to adults but kids. Very friendly hotel not only to adults but kids.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised! This hotel exceeded my expectations with a super clean room and excellent customer service. I stayed at two other HIE over the last 6 months, and there was no comparasion. This HIE is highly recomnended.

Read More
Read Less

accepted pet

By

December 30, 2016

Love Holiday Inn Express' and glad this one accepted my son's dog that was with us. On our 2500 mile trip could not use Holiday Inn Express' at all stops because some did not accept pet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
I am thrilled to hear that we were able to accommodated your furry friend. We hope you stay with again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

quality service and comfortable accommodations

By

December 29, 2016

Only 1 night stay but I have stayed here on previous occasions and find it to be consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can not wait till you come back!
Read More
Read Less