Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 627 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Everything about our stay

By

April 21, 2017

Under the circumstances, everything was great. We had two rooms - both were nicely furnished; the staff was helpful. We have stayed at this location before and both times our stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay centered around everything you need

Read More
Read Less

Ok for one night

By

April 19, 2017

club

Bathroom understocked. Breakfast had broken appliances. Key cards constantly not working. To exspensove for what it is.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and confortable

By

April 11, 2017

Great service, great location close to the outlets, very clean over all

Read More
Read Less

East cost to west coast

By

April 11, 2017

club

My girlfriend, dog and I were moving from the east coat to the west coast and stayed at a Holliday inn. We're we're sick of random uncomfortable beds and smelly musty room and decided to do a Holiday inn. We are hooked now, the bed and sleep we got were enough to get us to come back. But the staff was great also. I would defiantly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Environment

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Food is just okay but what can you expect for the price. Bed and rooms are very nice and updated. Definitely will stay again but will probably have breakfast somewhere else. Parking area is a little dark if you arriving late. Maybe brighter lights for the side and back of the building would be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Richardson

By

April 09, 2017

Worst experience I have had with IHG no hot water no TV. Fitness room is not suitable for use

Read More
Read Less

Nice room close to calico ghost town

By

April 08, 2017

club

Nice room all you would expect home holiday in only draw backs no office staff on duty when arrived and pancake maker broke my 10 year old was not happy.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LAYOVER FOR REST

By

April 07, 2017

club

STOPPED AT HIE FOR ONE NIGHT DURING OUR TRAVELS BACK TO CA. HAD A GREAT RESTFULL NIGHT WITH LITE BREAKFAST IN THE AM
ROOM WAS CLEAN, FRESH SMELL, PLENTY OF ROOM FOR TWO PEOPLE. GREAT NIGHT SLEEP WITH COMFORTABLE KING BED.
ONLY CONCERN WAS A NOISY AIR CONDITIONER - OLD STYLE TYPE FOR MOUNTED UNDER WINDOW,

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

Room was excellent - clean, spacious, well appointed. Door latch was a bit sticky - really had to apply a lot of pressure to open. Limited breakfast choices - no waffle machine and the pancake machine was broken. Front desk staff was generally good, but once I approached the front desk to ask a question and a hotel maintenance employee leaving work darted in right front of me to talk to the desk clerk about their after work leisure plans for about 30 seconds. A bit annoying, but overall, a very good experience. We past through Barstow every few months and we may stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Over all stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Our stay was pleasant, we would like to stay under different circumstances were there wouldn't be so many youth but overall it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Barstow HGI stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

The property was in excellent condition. The check in experience was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet from out side noise. The only issue I had was the air conditioner with how it operated and the fact that it blew too much air directly onto the bed. That was very uncomfortable and made sleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less