Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable, great breakfast

By

March 27, 2017

club

I spent several days in Barstow for work recently and enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Barstow. The room was comfortable for the price and clean, breakfast was great and the staff was courteous and seemed attentive but I did not make any specific requests of them.
I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque to Barstow

By

March 27, 2017

We use this hotel every time we drive to Disneyland. After that long stretch from Flagstaff to Barstow, this hotel is such a blessing. It is well maintained, inviting and the staff is wonderful. We look forward to out stay! Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Tony made the difference

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent hotel, as expected from Holiday Inn Express. Tony at the front desk made sure I had a to-go breakfadt bag when I left at 1 am. That made a good stay into a great stay. I was not expecting it and it was very much appreciated.
Thank you Tony.

Read More
Read Less

Tony made the entire difference.

By

March 24, 2017

This hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express. If you have been to one you know what to expect. Clean bathroom, great bed. great shower, great breakfast. Nothing to make it memorable.... For that, they get 4 stars..... And then there is Tony!! Tony is the front desk attendant that greeted me. She was very friendly with a great smile and very efficient. I was done with registration in no time at all... Then I asked for a wake up call at 1 am. I needed to be in Las Vegas by 4. So she set me up with a wake up call. Then she said: "You are going to miss breakfast". To which I replied: "That's OK, I'll have some coffee when I get there". Then she offered to get me a to-go bag of breakfast goodies. She would leave it with her counterpart at the night shift. I thanked her and went to my room and went to sleep.
I completely forgot about this until I checked out at 2 am. She had left me a to-go bag ready for pick-up. It had a couple pieces of fruit, a muffin, a carton of milk and a beagle with cream cheese.
It was normal breakfast items that you would find in the breakfast buffet at any HI Express but it was the special touch that made the difference. I was not expecting it and it made a big impression on me. I will definitely stay at his property when I am in the area and I will recommend it to anybody who needs a hotel close to Barstow. Thanks Tony. It was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Barstow in March

By

March 24, 2017

everything at this hotel is amazingly neat and clean, i have stayed at many other hotels across the country on business trips and this is my favorite. i don't know how they do it but everything is outstanding, the room, the breakfast food, the people ... this is a great hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This was the only one that has direct tv, more hbo and max channels than other holiday inns I have been too. the little freezer worked well , ice maker was great , everything was grest

Read More
Read Less

Ok value

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would be hesitant to stay in Barstow again due to the city transient tax.

Read More
Read Less

gut und zweckmäßig

By

March 20, 2017

club

Super geeignet für Zwischenstopp, man kann klasse joggen draussen im offroad-Gelände. Hotel IHG-Durchschnitt, Frühstück zwar schon ab 5.00, aber leider nur bis 10.00 (oder so) geöffnet, was für einen längeren Jogg dann leider nicht mehr nutzbar ist. Pool ist viel kleiner als auf Bild.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, easy access and parking.

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times while traveling. The staff are always friendly, the rooms are clean, and parking is easy and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location multiple times and always have a comfortable stay. The room is comfortable, the staff is pleasant and breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty. Having you with us is always a joy. We hope to hear from you soon,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Quiet, comfortable, clean - quality of sleep was above average :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We are over joyed you had a great night sleep. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Equipment

By

March 10, 2017

I been staying here off and on the last 10 yrs. I wish they would get some new fitness equipment. The trend mill is old and wore out I do believe it's the same one they had 10 yrs ago. But other then that nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are in the processes of updating our gym, we have put in new weight benches and free weights. We still are working on the renovations. Please bare with us as we finish the last few changes. We are excited for the new additions coming.
Read More
Read Less