Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 256 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Entry Floors

By

June 21, 2017

club

I'm not sure what the housekeeping staff is using on the floors to clean them, could not walk across either the bathroom floor or the entry floor barefooted, was very slimmy, had to use a towel to walk across the floots!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip for business one night

By

June 16, 2017

club

Quick one night stay, clean and convenient decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay not far from Legoland

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this property! I was in one of the newly renovated rooms and they look great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable ...

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the hotel. It is under remodeling/construction limiting some amenities such as no laundry services are available. One ice machine which is located in the wall on the 1st floor. Housekeeping staff are very pleasant and attentive. Desk clerks sometimes have to be summoned from the back.

The beds and pillows are VERY comfortable and clean. The entire hotel is clean and appearing to be new.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

June 07, 2017

Se stay with my kids, room very clean and comfortable. Good service during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room comfort was great. Cleaning people were super friendly. Breakfast was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ambiance

By

June 05, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for several years. They just recently updated the hotel and it looks great. The service is still the usual, warm and friendly personnel. The pillows could be much better though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 01, 2017

club

It was a great stay with my family. We stayed for 3 nights and it was really a nice experience. Staff was good and courteous. Rooms are getting renovated, so the furniture, mattress, and other necessary things were provided in an amicable way to help guests relax there stay. I would definitely stay at this Hotel again and recommend the same.

Read More
Read Less

Clean nicely remodeled rooms

By

May 31, 2017

I would definitely stay again. Friendly staff very helpful. Very nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

fresh and clean

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great Beds and pillows, late model LED TV ,very freshly redone remodel, I will stay here again in the very near future,definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

I was really impressed by the courteous staff, they provided everything I needed for a great stay in Bartow. This is an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lodging with no frills

By

May 30, 2017

For basic travelling comfort, it is a suitable place to stay. If you seek paradise, skip this location as it is currently under remodel.

Read More
Read Less