Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 395 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Would stay here again!

By

May 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Batavia is an excellent hotel. We stayed here for a soccer/shopping weekend in May/17. It was clean, had a great breakfast and was close to some great shopping! We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel is clean friendly and I'm great breakfast but just a small pool

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everytime I stay here, I come away feeling like I mattered. I never have any negative issues but always feel like I have been catered to. The staff is outstanding when it comes to courtesy and kindness. They always go out of their way to make sure I feel right at home and carry a smile at all times. I will continue to stay only here when visiting Batavia without a doubt. The beds and pillows are so comfortable and I always feel so rested. I wake up to coffee in my room and then a delicious assortment of breakfast choices when I go down to their "included with stay" breakfast. I appreciate everything about the Holiday Inn Express in Batavia, NY!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel staff were very professional very comfortable stay the mattress was not the most comfortable for me but still had a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stopping point

By

May 15, 2017

Traveling to Buffalo a good stopping point close to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 07, 2017

I always stay here when I work in this area. They do there best to upgrade me which I really appreciate ! The staff is the best! Overall this is one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at! I travel for work and practically live in hotels so getting the upgrade means a lot and having such a friendly staff makes me feel almost like I'm at home!

Read More
Read Less

Visiting in Batavia

By

April 29, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and courteous. Rooms are clean and smell clean. Breakfast is good with a variety of essentials.
Wish there were mini fridge/microwaves in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 19, 2017

my stay was worth every penny, I did feel the pool could have been wamer, and maybe some additional meat selections and just scrambled eggs on buffet line.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant

By

April 14, 2017

Says it all.................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great size room and comfortable beds.

By

April 03, 2017

club

best experience I have had in a long time at a hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean and large. Loved the sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenience

By

April 03, 2017

We were travelling through NY state and needed a place for one night, this was a great way to rest up for the remainder of our trip. Many thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Batavia

By

March 24, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed our stay - staff and facility were more than we expected and made it pleasant. We plan to stay there again in future trips.

Read More
Read Less