Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Passing Through

By

February 22, 2017

Quite convenient location. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

We will return.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel is right off I90, easy access. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is great, with many options. This particular Holiday Inn Express was THE one that brought us back to the Holiday Inn Hotels, after having stayed here last year (and again last week). Since then, we've been staying exclusively with Holiday Inn Express's.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress quakuty

By

February 19, 2017

The king bed mattress was very thin and not as comfortable as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Attentive Staff.

By

February 13, 2017

Wifi connection was very poor... it kept cutting in and out. Other than that, it was a pleasure staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 12, 2017

Nice hotel easy parking in area close to my work. As I stated earlier I am not a big fan of microwave foods. I rspecially do not care for the eggs that are like a flipped over pancake. They just have no taste and are dry

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 06, 2017

had a nice overnight stay while travelling thru NY

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 30, 2017

Needed to add guest from out of town remotely and get credit card authorization. The front desk person could not fulfill that. Manager called me the next morning and it was taken care of within 10 minutes of phone call. Great customer service. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel except for pool

By

January 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful except the pool was cold, small and no hot tub.

Great, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

No internet, bad shower, noisey outside

By

January 23, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. when I arrived in my room I found fecal matter in the toilet in my bathroom. I could not get the internet to work at all during my stay and when I brought this to the attention of the front desk, was asked if I called the 800 number for help. When I woke in the morning, my shower didn't work. The handle on the shower just spun freely, not allowing me to even turn on the water so I had to take a "bird bath" in the sink. My room was switched, but I didn't have enough time to shower on that first morning. In the new room, there was a noise outside that sounded like someone was drilling something that literally went on all night long. A patron had complaint that morning about the noise, but I didn't think that I would be put into that room. The rooms had no mini refrigerator, and no microwave. Very inconvenient. Probably my worst experiences ever at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Hi Dave E, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the bathroom conditions and if the Wi-fi connectivity was below average. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments which will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with a better solution for you and other guests. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and hope to give us a chance to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

January 21, 2017

Stayed here while on a business trip. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Good serviceConvenient location we travel there for business all the time

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

After long drive and bad weather it was nice to see the holiday inn express billboard, call ahead, check in quickly and get into bed in a clean quiet room.

Read More
Read Less