Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 898 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

A good hotel in a convenient location.

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was our first stay in a Holiday Inn Express and we were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient, though it appears that few local people are employed at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a comfortable and convenient location.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room comfortable, staff helpful and friendly and a great breakfast. Perfect location for what we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints about anything

By

June 17, 2017

club

The stay was excellent, everything was as it should be, the staff the room the breakfast, the closeness to the city centre, the public transport across the road, everything was indeed a pleasurable stay and would go no-where else if visiting Bath again which we hope to do...

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

June 16, 2017

club

Helpful advice for getting around town, finding places to eat and reaching other destinations. Easily resolved an error in my reservation which had been handled through the toll free number.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Stayed only for a night buh it was worth the cost. Quick checked in. Nice and clean tidy rooms. Comfortable bed. Near to the town center. Lotsa eateries take Aways nearby if you don't feel like going out. Enough parking. Holly who helped through check in and check out process ...smiling through out the process. Overall wonderful service and great stay.

P.S - Holly keep smiling as always. :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, nice room

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel was within walking distance to the city centre. Bright, modern and clean. All staff were pleasant and helpful. Lovely and quiet - no rowdy guests.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, thanks

By

June 14, 2017

I've stayed at this HI a couple of times now. Overall, a good option. Rooms are well designed, clean, and comfy. Staff are generally excellent, although a bit harried. Breakfast is worth it, assuming you can fight your way through the crowds. Other good options nearby too. Not a lot of space other than the rooms and the breakfast & reception area, so it's hard to relax in the hotel itself, but overall it works.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms, good breakfasts, and knowledgeable staff, able to recommend Cafe 84 for our evening dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good All Round Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was great for what we needed for the stay in Bath.

We where very happy with what Holiday Inn had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Bath

By

June 10, 2017

Great hotel
Jack and team excellent
Great area and location, plenty to do and see, lots of cafes and bars

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

Clean rooms. Comfortable beds with choice of pillows. Easy to change temperature of room using the control panel. Spacious shower with large towels. Staff were friendly and competent. The breakfast was tasty with hot and cold choices. Hotel is quite close to some places to eat. There is a bus stop opposite, but you can walk into Bath in about 10 minutes - head towards Sainsburys for the quickest route.

Read More
Read Less

great room, poor breakfast choice

By

June 06, 2017

club

poor choice of breakfast items if you dont want meat or bread, also be down for breakfast an hour before it finishes or you may get nothing!

Read More
Read Less