Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 426 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hospitality

By

February 23, 2017

club

I was greeted with a smile the whole time during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Texas

By

February 23, 2017

club

Room was ver good. Managers were very helpful on the on issue we had.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Convenient Location

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was satisfactory to excellent about this hotel. The bathtub wall tiles could have been cleaned more thoroughly, but overall the room was in excellent condition.

The only real negative issue that I encountered was when departing the property in the morning, it took some patience, courage and intestinal fortitude to make a left turn onto the 7-lane Speedway (main road) fronting the hotel without the benefit of a traffic signal light. Apparently, nearly all of the drivers on this road prefer to travel well above the speed limit as if they were qualifying for the Daytona 500. The hotel management, along with the restaurants on the corners of this intersection, should request the local authorities to provide a traffic signal for the safety and convenience of their customers.

Read More
Read Less

clean, friendly and quiet

By

February 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast was free but the selection was not the greatest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

My experience with this hotel was very pleasing the only thing I would complain about would be the lack of variety of breakfast. The hallways need ventilation in the air needs to be turned on in the room upon check-in other was a great place to

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

February 20, 2017

club

It was good I had a good time I loved the hotel it was comfortable and nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great Service very clean room comfortable bed clean bathroon

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but too bright to sleep

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and service was good. Big problem was the place though was the blinds in the room were not large enough or dark enough to block out the light coming from the parking lot at night. It made sleeping very difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you bringing the information to our attention so that we may better ourselves and our rooms for future visits. We do apologize about any inconvenience this may have caused you and hope you will accept our sincere apologies in this regard. Thanks again and hope to see you on the next trip, Elizabeth Holiday Inn Express & Suites 225-778-5722
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

Breakfast was started to be put away before the announced time. Items were not replenished when low because servers were in a hurry to close it down .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for choosing our hotel on your trip to Baton Rouge East! We appreciate you feedback and rest assured, I have personally brought this information to our breakfast department for improvements. I do apologize about the experience you had and hope to better improve your breakfast experience in the future. Thanks again and hope to see you soon, Elizabeth Holiday Inn Express & Suites 225-778-5722
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel sits back from the main road so it feels safe and quiet. The hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and even remembered to ask how we were enjoying the wedding we were in town for. The breads (bagels, breads, etc.) were a little stale though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear PurpleBama, We appreciate you submitting your valued comments and feedback about your relaxing stay with us here at the Baton Rouge East Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to hear that our friendly staff was engaging and that our hotel felt safe and quiet, as well as comfortable and clean. Thank you for your feedback on the breakfast area, as this will be mentioned to the correct area for correction. We hope you will choose us on your next trip to our area. Thanks again, Elizabeth Holiday Inn Express & Suites 225-778-5722
Read More
Read Less

Short pleasant stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

The ambiance and the bed was relaxing. Pleasant front desk staff. The dinning room staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Tornado, Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you found the ambiance and the bed in your guest room relaxing. Also, that our front desk staff was pleasant and our breakfast hostess friendly. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Baton Rouge East. Thanks again, Elizabeth Holiday Inn Express & Suites 225-778-5722
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

February 13, 2017

Very happy with my stay here. Nice clean room and quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Nicole, We appreciate you posting your feedback about your experience with us here in Baton Rouge East. We are happy that you were very happy with your stay here from your nice clean room to our hotel being quiet. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Thanks again for your comments, Elizabeth Holiday Inn Express & Suites 225-778-5722
Read More
Read Less