Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 547 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Football weekend

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay for the big LSU game, so lots of people for both teams staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 10, 2017

club

I did this earlier when discussing the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Servic

By

October 10, 2017

This hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was also very convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the East Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

I try to stay at holiday inn exclusively although I had made reservations for the downtown holiday inn when I arrived I didn't realize that I didn't have room to park my truck. I called the front desk to cancel 5 minutes after 6:00 pm and the front desk would not give me a refund and claimed there was nothing she could do I would have to pay any way. So I called another holiday inn and used my points to get a room to keep the company I work for from having to pay for two nights. I was upset but I am a loyal customer and got over my frustration and had a excellent stay with this hotel they were most helpful and I appreciate it. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

One of the better hotels in the area. Room was acceptably clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay.

By

October 04, 2017

club

I did find small dead roaches in the bathroom and under the sink and tub. We place the do not disturb sign on the door and someone removed it on our first day. I went to the service desk and picked up another one and put it on again. Then the next morning we left our room and had the do not disturb sign on there and it was removed again by a service staff member and they went in and replaced our towels. We did want privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 01, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and easy access to all points in Baton Rouge and on the way to New Orleans. Comfortable room, but shower water pressure needs to be increased.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nicr place to stay in BR

By

September 30, 2017

The staff is noce, rooms are very clean. Curtains wpyldbt close all the way and only one elevator at the time. Pther than that no issues. Would absolutely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfy beds

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has friendly staff who want to be helpful. Their response time could be a little better. The beds are great, and the breakfast was good. Suites have sinks and a little kitchen cabinet area along with microwave and fridge. It might be time to recarpet some rooms. We had several spots on our carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Caring, Clean, and Kind Staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

My daughter, who recently was placed in a wheelchair, had an appointment in Baton Rouge. We decided to stay at this hotel because it was only a few minuets away from her appointment. When her appointment ran over and we reached the hotel, it was almost time to check out. All she wanted to do was go swimming. It was nearing check out time and I told her we didn't have time. I check with Maurice (I hope I got his name correct) and Penny was standing there with him. When I asked about taking her swimming they told me not to worry about our check out time and to take my daughter swimming. The kindness they showed my daughter was amazing. They were strangers and did not have to do what they did. Because of these two people, I HIGHLY recommend you stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was good (love the automatic pancake machine), and it has a lot of places nearby. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

September 25, 2017

club

My team and I were traveling through after 2 weeks in Florida. This hotel was found and was one of the best hotels we had over the last 2 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

September 25, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great and the breakfast was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hotel, whether it's for work or a getaway.

Read More
Read Less