Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Reception to Breakfast... a poor excuse

By

March 22, 2017

We arrived shortly before the chicken and dumpling soup reception. Yuk! the "soup" was little blobs of "dumpling" and no chicken. Why bother.

Breakfast was a poor excuse. the attendant was surly and not very helpful. the bisquits were Hockey pucks and the breakfast bar not very well managed or stocked.

Not impresses.

Read More
Read Less

Upset

By

March 18, 2017

club

We came in from a long business trip. We wanted to find a place to rest I'll head comfortably. We checked in at the Holiday Inn Express got our bags in and about 12 lights where out. At 7:30 a.m. the fire alarm started to go off. We called the desk and they said that it would be off in a couple minutes. The next thing I know the fire chief was knocking at our door telling us that we had to evacuate the building immediately. Went down to the desk and they said that they was going on to put us and another hotel. Well it took about 3 hours and they still didn't place of nowhere. It took me to call them for them to find me another hotel. And then I didn't even get no breakfast. I am very disappointed because I was looking for a peaceful stay. And they charged me for a whole night I had only been there for 6 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Rundown and unloved

By

March 13, 2017

AC set at 63 in the room; took hours to warm up. AC did not function properly; carpet in front of AC was soaked.
Chair on rollers would not move. Trim in the hall pulled out and holes all over. Said they had flood damage, but we were on the second floor, after requesting first floor. No way to get the coffee pot open to put water in. Coffee downstairs was cold at night and in the morning. Eggs were terrible. Halls were filthy; you could see the sweeper line so clearly, it looked like a decoration. One elevator was out of service, but the other one worked most of the time despite being slow and disgusting. No cream for the coffee. Girl at the desk did not know how to get water in the coffee marker as was quick to tell you that she had only been the 2 weeks. Will NEVER stay at ANY Holiday Inn as long as I live...I promise !

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Yet

By

March 13, 2017

As a Spire member, this is the worst Holiday Inn property I have stayed at. The staff is not the friendliest, management is a joke, never coffee in the room, noise level outside of my room was terrible, the shower trickled water and the staff couldn't care less. I would have been better off staying at a budget Motel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to respond, but if you could elaborate about the staff and management it would be great. If you know any names that would be helpful as well. I do want to apologize for your inconvenience, and would like to extend my offer to come back and revisit us and i will personally make sure everything is up to your standards], Charlie Berry General Manager Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge East on Siegen
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 13, 2017

Very nice rooms and awesome staff in a convenient location great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything was great except breakfast in regards to eggs and biscuits. Great fruit choice

Read More
Read Less

Great value for price

By

March 09, 2017

club

I love the IHG hotels. I've been a Priority Club member for yeas because of the great perks. As a travel agent, I encourage my clients to stay at this chain.

My stay always meet my expectations. The hotel locations are great, the amenities are great and the staff is great.

Hats off for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Water damageand poor elevators

By

March 09, 2017

club

Looks good from the outside, but the hotel is dealing with internal water damage (sprinkler system failure?) and associated poor reliability of the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location!

By

March 03, 2017

This hotel is located in a convenient location to restaurants and shops. The staff is extremely friendly. Great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything was great. Room was clean and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 01, 2017

In the morning found the coffee maker did not work, the shower did not work and when I went down stairs the pancake maker did not work. I have pictures and video if IHG is interested

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

March 01, 2017

Bathroom was unacceptable! The shower was dirty (caulking was brown). Water spot on the rug that dried up and it looked like mold/mildew. Lady at the front desk assured me that it wasn't and told me it was carpet freshener from water being on the floor! There was a hole In the headboard! When I bought the attention to the staff, they didn't know,acted concerned, but nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less