Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

VIP Treatment

By

April 22, 2017

Was a one night stay on my way to work.
Close proximity to everything I needed, Shopping, restaurants and professional services.
Staff went over and above to ensure my stay was top notch.
Would never pass this location by if needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean property

By

April 20, 2017

club

Went for the Jimmy Swaggart Campmeeting, convenient location for getting to the church. Very clean property and friendly staff. Convenient location with plenty of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and in a good location.

Would stay here again next time I am in Baton Rouge Louisiana.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tourney

By

April 13, 2017

club

Most members of our team and their families stayed at this hotel. Staff was wonderful and tolerant of our kids. My only personal complaint was a moldy smell in our room. I brought it to the attention of the housekeeping staff and they gave the room a good cleaning. Also, there was only one washer/dryer available in the guest laundry. luckily we did not have to wash unis, but that might've been inconvenient if we had. Overall, it was a good stay and super staff!

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

April 11, 2017

My only Scrape against this facility is the broken Elevator. From my understanding it's been out of service for three weeks. That needs to be attended too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

It is a clean and friendly place to stay. The location was excellent for any access.

Read More
Read Less

Staff pleasant and helpful

By

April 08, 2017

club

Pleasant and comfortable accommodations. Easy access to facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good Property

By

April 07, 2017

Have stayed here many times over the last few years. Consistently good overall.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Everything was excellent . This hotel stay was great Holiday Inn South in Baton Rouge is unexceptable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and will return

By

April 04, 2017

I was really satisfied with my room. the room was very big and comfortable.. the rooms was very clean, cozy.. the room was clean. The staff was great.... They made sure our stay was a dream come true.. the breakfast was awesome.. I really love this hotel.. I will be going back there soon..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. They were able to give my room the minute I pulled up. Very friendly and professional. We were there to attend a school prom. Very nice to have great places to take the pictures although the pool was not yet clean or open we did manage to take a few around the gate of the pool. I will return in the future. May I will be returning to attend a graduation from the same school. This hotel is very easy to get to from the interstate being I have almost a two hour drive to get there. Just wish I could of got a discount from my husbands place of business because we have atbother holiday inns in the past. Thanks for the place and I'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 30, 2017

club

I like a clean quiet place. When you travel you like the room to be clean upon arrival. Many times I am there long enough to sleep only. I like a quiet hotel with out a lot of inside or outside noise.

Read More
Read Less