Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Place for Business Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for a business trip, 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and there were guest appreciation events held in the lobby during my stay. The breakfast was average, but other than that I loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

Eggs were old and cold. But other than that great!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 14, 2017

Some years I travel more than others, but this has always been my go to place for over 7 years in Baton Rouge. Management has changed, not a friendly place any more. My room was not cleaned for two days of my three night stay. However clean towels were brought in! lol. Every evening you would have to walk through and around staff milling at the front entrance smoking. Once again it's not a friendly place any more. I can get past the poor housekeeping once, but not twice. I cannot accept not being greeted, spoke to or just smiled at by staff when I'm in a hotel. Hospitality is their job and this is my home while I'm away on work. Never say never, but I'll think long a hard before going back.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service!

By

July 13, 2017

Very clean property, amazing staff, nice amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

July 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff and will accommodate any request that you may have. I like my room temp set at a certain degree and they always make sure my room is comfortable to my liking

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2017

club

I was treated very well. Breakfast was sufficcient, Staff was helpful, Sleep tide, Bathroom Clean, Towels like new, Coffe available the whole day. Only internet connection was bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

This is a great staff, per usual for Holiday Inns. The staff makes the scratchy sheets worth staying there. The sheets are really my only complaint. The people that you interact with are above par, and we'll stay there agin because of them.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge East

By

July 06, 2017

Pleasant hotel located near many dining spots. I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge

By

July 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel...great pillow top beds, sound control, nice bathroom, with tub; very comfortable stay. Extra friendly front desk ladies...got a great recommendation for dinner from them, plus route to the capital building;)

Read More
Read Less

Hated it!!!!!

By

July 05, 2017

club

Lazy staff!!!! Room was not clean after being gone all day. Room smelled old and carpet hadn't been cleaned in years. I will Never stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service and unclean room

By

July 01, 2017

club

Extremely unpleasant experience! Have stayed at many IHG properties over the years but this was our worst experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean relaxing

By

June 30, 2017

club

Great location breakfast bar was good staff was friendly I felt comfortable the stay felt like home

Read More
Read Less