Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 482 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great room and very nice and helpful staff.

By

June 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed a great room and very nice and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location on off of bust street

By

June 13, 2017

club

Staff was SO nice!!
Every time we came in the building or even outside, we were greeted.
Breakfast was good. Even after 10a when it was to end, they still had fruit out for guest.
Only complaint is shower pressure was H O R R I B L E!!!!
Took forever to shower.

Room could have used updates such as USB ports

Ac was very cold.

Beds were on the hard side but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, but not clean

By

June 09, 2017

The bathroom was extremely dirty and I'm not picky in the least bit. There was hair all over and blood on the toilet paper upon check in. The staff was incredibly friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

June 08, 2017

We made a road trip from Dallas to Destin passing through Baton Rouge for one night so we could enjoy the Zoo, and a Museum. The room was a very pleasant surprise! It was very spacious for my family of 5, and my youngest enjoined the pool. We had no issues during our stay.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler.

By

June 07, 2017

We enjoyed a good night's rest, bed was exceptional! Room was clean and the hot water was plentiful!
Breakfast bar was delicious, and the staff were very friendly.
I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're traveling the Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms / Great condition

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean with the most modern conveniences.

Read More
Read Less

As previously mentioned, a good clean room and accommodations

By

June 01, 2017

club

We were traveling into the Baton Rouge area in a very heavy
rain with no room reservations. We were six people
on vacation and needed 3 rooms. I called on my cell phone
as someone else drove and found the person that answered
to be exceptional in making sure that we were taken
care of.

Read More
Read Less

great service nice rooms

By

May 30, 2017

staff was friendly and room was nice. lobby needed a bit of work as it seems they were remodeling. good business hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just an FYI

By

May 30, 2017

club

If this is a corporate owned property you are wasting money. Our tub had been replaced. There was about 3/4 inch space between spicket and wall. Waters getting behind the wall every time a guest showers. The control for the water is not attached to the wall. More water going down your wall. I guess in this day of throw always it may work for you, but, I'd recommend protecting your investment. Keeping things updated and clean are less costly than rebuilds, I think!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous sevice

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was well maintained and people very courteous.

Bed could have been softer and pillows smaller.

The only real dislike was the scent of the cleaning solutions. The hall ways were obviously cleaned but had an unpleasant scent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2017

club

I had a king size bed that was so comfortable and I loved it so much and can't wait to return

Read More
Read Less

do not want to review

By

May 20, 2017

bad experience, not worth the money, dirty room, staff were rude, nothing really to say

Read More
Read Less