Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 369 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice stay in Bay City

By

September 27, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and the team had a great time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We were very happy to hear your team had a great time during your stay and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Tammi Cassiday
Read More
Read Less

Great facility, courteous staff.

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff was very courteous and efficient, room was clean and comfortable. Minimal noise heard from adjoining rooms, hallway or from outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear 1000mlzprwk, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 26, 2016

club

Clean, modern hotel with with knowledgeable and friendly staff. We've been staying here for business for 5 years and have never had any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear WalleyeWizard, It's very nice to read such a great review from one of our frequent guests. We love to see familiar faces and appreciate your loyalty. Thank you so much. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stay

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Good Stay. Room Smelled a litle Musty probably because it was close to the pool, But clean otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Merithew366, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We so appreciate your 5 stars. I have passed on your comment regarding the musty smell of your room to our Maintenance technician. We appreciate all feedback from our guests so that we can solve any issues quickly. We hope to have you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 21, 2016

staff was great and rooms were very clean and comfortable would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear kilgore511, Thank you so much for your great review. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff appreciated your nice compliment and positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

September 20, 2016

club

This HI Express is the best one I have stayed at. The staff is great, the breakfast has great variety of options and the rooms are clean. The only thing that bothers me here or at any hotel with wireless is that it gives me a headache and I don't really sleep that well because of that. If it weren't for the headache I would have slept much better. I think there should be a part of the hotel not near a router.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear NML2016, Thank you so much for your excellent review! I was sorry to hear that you had a headache due to our wireless. We want you to have a good nights rest while you are with us, so I will speak with our IT technician regarding a certain area in the hotel that might help with a wireless sensitivity. We look forward to your next visit! Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Manager%20in%20training

By

September 20, 2016

Great%20hotel%20very%20professional%20staff%20and%20hotel%20cant%20wait%20to%20return%20for%20future%20visits.%20Best%20place%20in%20town!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We were so happy to hear you had a great stay and can't wait to return. We definitely look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

We stayed for our Anniversary in Bay City. The hotel was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear PamD49, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bay City MI for your recent stay and hope you had a wonderful anniversary. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very clean friendly staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay Hotel very clean so was very pleased which made our stay very pleasant .Jessica the front desk clerk made sure we had everything we needed she was very friendly. We were very happy with our room the also .We will be staying their again Highly recommend this hotel if your looking for a clean and comfortable and hospitable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Diana, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Jessica was so happy to hear your kind words. We so appreciate your loyalty and recommendation. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

September 14, 2016

as expected as a Holiday Inn.caring friendly staff ,good location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear iboatalot, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We Appreciate your kind words and your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Tammi Cassiday Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

Overall Great experience stay at the hotel. Will make another reservation, and hope to take my family back next there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear A.Stur, Thank you so much for you wonderful review! We would love to have you and your family visit us again. Your patronage is very appreciated. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and awesome jacuzzi bath.

By

August 25, 2016

Great location, good service, and nice King suite. First entering the room it looked like a mini house. Had a microwave, keurig, sink, more utensils and plates than a normal hotel provides. Awesome Jacuzzi bath that is almost too big for two people. Nice bathroom and a very comfy bed. Had hundreds of cable channels and good Wi-Fi. Staff left a nice note by the phone. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Brittboo, WOW, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much! We were very happy to hear you enjoyed our Jacuzzi room and our T.V. channel selections. We would love to have you visit us again. Best Regards Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less