Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room

By

October 17, 2017

Everything exceeded our expectations at this hotel. The building looked great inside and out. Our room was great and had a hot tub which was very relaxing. The pool was nice and we used that as well. Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 17, 2017

club

Nice layout king bed and a area with couch and 2 chairs. Nice kitchenette, sink frig micro coffee pod maker.

Read More
Read Less

New beds please!

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

I almost always stay at IHG brand hotels because of their predictability in recent years. Although this one was clean and the staff was friendly, the room mattresses and furniture need updating. This was one of the worst mattresses I have slept on (or didn't sleep) in years. It just was NOT the Holiday Inn experience I have grown accustomed to. I am sure they will improve.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 15, 2017

Nice place to stay. Free cookies and everything else you expect from a hotel. Clean room and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and really great service.

By

October 12, 2017

club

The breakfast was really good. The cleaning people were very nice and they did a great job on cleaning my room. The pool was great. I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would also recommend this hotel to friends and family. The bed very comfy. I loved the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Bay City Holiday Inn Express

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Spent one night, very enjoyable. The property is easy to find, well managed and clean. Comfortable room. Good, typical HIE breakfast. Only complaint is about the elevator. There is only one and it is slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 10, 2017

My stay at this hotel was for business purposes. This is a good location to Bay City and also close to the highway for surrounding areas. Close to a lot of restaurants and amenities but still in a fairly quiet zone. Clean rooms and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and guest service.

By

October 09, 2017

This hotel was convenient, clean, and safe.
It is located in an area close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Check in staff was great. Breakfast had a great variety

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

The room is always very clean and the staff is very friendly. Internet speed needs to be improved. Only real complaint was the people staying above sounded like a herd of elephants.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

October 07, 2017

club

Room was very clean, great free breakfast, and super friendly staff. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional

By

October 05, 2017

club

We were in Michigan from CA. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Very nice facility; convenient location and friendly, yet professional staff. Would definitely recommend and is a great value. Really liked the in-room refrigerator and microwave.

Read More
Read Less