Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 454 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Staff was friendly and very helpful.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Our experience with the hotel was excellent. They got us checked in within minutes and was even willing to get a cart for all our bags. Me and my wife even planned on stay another night by ourselfs, the staff took thier time and showed us a room that he thought we might like that was ment for couples. We took it it was lovely. Thanks again holiday inn for your accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

just like home

By

May 23, 2017

club

missed the bacon at breakfast. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

We were staying here for a soccer tournament. Staff was willing to get breakfast ready early fit our early schedule

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 15, 2017

club

The overall experience was great. We enjoyed every thing about our stay from the friendly staff to the comfort of our room.

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise

By

May 13, 2017

club

Ich habe noch nie schlechte Erfahrungen mit Holiday Inn Hotels gemacht und werde sie auch weiter nutzen

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for bowling tournament. Great location to bowling alleys

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great time, rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, great place to stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

We found every aspect of the Holiday Inn Express in Bay City, MI to be absolutely perfect, from the room to the service (staff) to the breakfast.

Although cookies were out only on the weekends, when we asked Samantha, she would make a special batch, which she did, then called our room to let us know they were ready!

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, RELAXING!

By

May 04, 2017

club

We had a room with jacuzzi tub, I'd like to start with that because it was very impressive all by itself, if anyone has had an experience with OTHER hotel chains offering Jacuzzi rooms, you may know what I am saying because apparently some of the OTHER chains who provide the "Jacuzzi" rooms should just label their rooms, SOAKER TUB rooms, Why???? Because 4 jets in a Large tub is actually obsolete, even for ONE person, you need at least 6 jets in order to relax and if your looking to get in the Jacuzzi to assist in muscle pain relief as well as relaxation 6 jets are actually the minimum I would say it needs, this hotel had 8 jets, WONDERFUL!!!! Cleanliness, 5 stars and I have a huge germ phobia. Pool and fitness we didn't use, but looked great. Our room was huge, clean, and comfortable. I can't wait for our next trip to Bay City, Jacuzzi room or not I will be staying at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Room is always clean. Staff always friendly. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices. Only criticism is there was no orange juice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 02, 2017

club

A great experience. The room was clean, there were sufficient towels and pillows, and it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Need vegan options

By

May 01, 2017

club

I would like some vegan options in breakfast
Like soy milk, egg

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for one-night stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Stayed here for just one night for business travel. Efficient hotel operation with few frills. Breakfast was good in the morning, room was clean, and the hotel appeared to be well maintained.

The guest room decor is not as modern as many other Holiday Inns, which would be the only drawback of this location.

Despite the somewhat antiquated styling, staff were very friendly and it was a perfect place for a one-night business stay.

Read More
Read Less