Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel and people were great! We had to pay for cab service into the main part of the city. I wish they would have transportation. I would stay here again in the future. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Atmosphere

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming during arrival, answered all questions regarding hotel as well as fun things to do in the area! Rooms were clean and comfortable! Plan on returning next time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We had no issues with our stay. Would of be nice if the breakfast opened earlier for we did not get to enjoy for we had to be gone before it was ready.

Read More
Read Less

NO CINNAMON ROLLS

By

February 22, 2017

club

We missed the cinnamon rolls for breakfast! How can you stay at Holiday Inn Express and NOT have cinnamon rolls?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The room was very clean and quiet. I was able to sleep very well. Will for sure stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Only complaint is there was a wedding group staying the same night as us and in the morning when we went down to breakfast there was no empty seats for us to sit at to eat so we opted to eat outside of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear arj276, Thank you so much for your five star review! I'm sorry you had to go outside the hotel for breakfast due to lack of seating. If we are busy on your next visit we will make sure to save you a table so you can enjoy all of our amenities. Thank you again. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff!

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here when in the Bay City area. It's a great hotel and the staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

hotel going downhill

By

February 01, 2017

club

room was not clean; bathroom had nasty odors, long hair in tub. Room was too hot.

just did not feel clean staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. Please accept our apologies for any issue you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hostess in breakfast great room

By

January 31, 2017

club

Excellent hostess staff in the great hall for breakfast. Debbie was on point and made the experience way better because she took time out to talk. She worked alone and a large croud came I. And wiped the buffet clean but with in 10 minutes she had everything filled and excellent. Debbie is a perfect example of the Holiday Inn experience and how their staff go the extra mile to make their customers happy.

Read More
Read Less

Loved jacuzzi tub

By

January 30, 2017

club

Very relaxing environment for my time away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 29, 2017

These are my go to hotels. Nothing too fancy but very nice and accommodating and you get breakfast included unlike the slightly more expensive hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very clean and affordable. Pleasant stay very quite and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear TomD, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We were very happy to hear your stay with us was quite and relaxing. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Bay City. We look forward to having you visit us again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less