Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good night stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to stay if your traveling through Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Godd Place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

This newer Hotel in Bay City is a great place to stay. It is well located off Wilder road near good restaurants. Great sleeping rooms but more attention should be given by the staff to freshness of the hot breakfast items. Overall it is a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was awesome

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. The bed and pillows were fabulous and I cannot wait to stay at another.

Read More
Read Less

Parents of 5 children, night away

By

March 22, 2017

club

We live in Bay City, Mi. But we are parents of 5 wonderful children and we don't get much time to ourselves. So we made last minute reservations for that night. We love staying at the holiday inn express hotels. The beds are absolutely wonderful best night sleep. We are trying to find one for our home. Customer service is great. Everything is wonderful. Only thing we wish the Bay City location had was a hot Tub in the pool area. Other than that we had a wonderful stay.

Thank You,
Parents of 5

Read More
Read Less

business as usual

By

March 21, 2017

Always a good stay at the Holiday inn bay city. I have spent many nights there and never had any problems. Beds and pillows are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice place, clean rooms. Great idea of the shampoo, soap etc dispensers in the shower. The little bottles most hotels leave are never enough for one person let alone 2 or more people. Never seen that in any hotel I have stayed in the past. More hotels should use these.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

The check in process, cleanliness of the room, comfort of the bed, variety of the breakfast and excellent shower made for a great stay. The toilet flushes way too loud waking people up in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 10, 2017

club

Best stay at HI in awhile. Cleaning crew even left us a note telling us to relax and enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Quiet, great value

By

February 28, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great location, right off I-75 close to many restaurants with nearby shopping. The value of the stay is hard to beat. We stayed here for our child's team sporting event and the hotel staff was excellent and accommodating to our needs even encouraging the kids as the left in the morning. The beds were excellent, some off the best I slept on in a hotel. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed it and will be choosing another holiday inn express and hope to get one with a hot tub in the.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel and people were great! We had to pay for cab service into the main part of the city. I wish they would have transportation. I would stay here again in the future. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Atmosphere

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming during arrival, answered all questions regarding hotel as well as fun things to do in the area! Rooms were clean and comfortable! Plan on returning next time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less