Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 183 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect for Wilber Czech Days

By

August 11, 2016

The facility was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfasts were pretty common, nothing special in food variety. A better fresh fruit variety would have been welcome. Staff was caring and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Well

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great place to stay in the Beatrice area, with nice evening reception and quality breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We value your comments and use the information you leave about your stay, to improve everyone's stays. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

club

This was the second time I have stayed at this Holiday Inn and I plan on staying here again the next time I am in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We appreciate your kind review of your stay with us. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

HS Reunion

By

July 07, 2016

club

Fine except for noise on the first night, as stated above.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon, hopefully on a night when there are not ball teams.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

The place needs a little updating, however the people were nice. Not bad for the price for what you get. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so very pleased that you had a good stay and that you were pleased with our staff. We hope that if your travels bring you to the area again that you will come back and stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/everything you need for a night

By

June 26, 2016

club

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express with a better than average breakfast and extremely friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Internet was a bit slow, but the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased that you had a great stay and also your very kind comments about the staff. We hope that you will come back and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

June 22, 2016

club

We recently stayed during a baseball tournament. If the bed wasn't rock hard (at least to our old backs) the rest of the stay would have easily been a 9/10. The clerks were fantastic and the kids loved the pool. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased that you had a great stay with us, and that we were able to offer you and your family a great place to come and relax after a busy day. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and inviting

By

June 15, 2016

club

The gentleman that checked us in was very polite and friendly. He asked if he could help us find anything in town, and gave us great directions. Room was clean and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you get a chance to come and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel - Would Recommend

By

June 14, 2016

club

Had a great stay, very clean and updated. Kids enjoyed the pool (was a little cool) but they enjoyed it. Breakfast had a lot of options. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased that you had a great stay with us. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

good spot

By

June 08, 2016

good property and staff. very positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are happy to see that you had a very positive experience. We hope that you get a chance to come and stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 07, 2016

club

We were in town for a family graduation party at the hotel. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was convenient to let the kids play at the pool before and after the party. The breakfast had a variety of items and the great room allowed all our extended family to gather and enjoy breakfast. It was a great weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased that you had a great stay and that we were able to be that place for your family to gather, celebrate, and enjoy each others company. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 02, 2016

Great service, fantastic stay, and wonderful breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are so very pleased to hear that you had a great experience. We are happy to provide a great place for you to come and stay while you visit the area. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again very soon.
Read More
Read Less