Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 229 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pleasant stay in Beatrice

By

April 20, 2017

HI Express was very accommodating, with clean facilities and courteous staff. We certainly will plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Managers Reception

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

The food and drinks at the managers reception were great! I wish they had a weekday managers reception at all Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep for long trip across Nebraska

By

April 12, 2017

club

We really appreciated this hotel while taking a long unexpected 1300 mile 2 day trip to see family. The beds were especially comfortable. The breakfast was abundant and had lots of variety. The staff was helpful and friendly and overall the place was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

JV

By

April 03, 2017

club

Thanks. My stay was great. If I have to travel to Beatrice again I will definitely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good price

By

April 01, 2017

club

I was there for business and this hotel exceed my needs for the evening plus they had a nice manager reception that evening which is not a common thing at other hotels. The room was clean and cool and I slept well. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Fantastic service at this motel, staff was just great. Very good breakfast. Had a afternoon snack, sandwiches, chips, cold cuts, beer and wine. nice way to end your work day.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean. Good staff and grateful for the free breakfast and choices.

Read More
Read Less

Unreal Stay For This Small Town

By

March 23, 2017

If you have to travel you know what staying in a nice place feels like. You also know how hard it is to find that place that makes you feel right at home. I promise you, look no more. If you are in the area and don't stay here, you are missing out on a true down home feel. The Managers Reception is better than any. Staff is attentive to any of your needs and actually go out of their way to say thanks for staying with them. I hope I have to go back sometime. (I was there 2 weeks in a row for 2 nights and 1 night on week two )

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms and inn. I thought the business center a great amenity for those who might need it. The staff was very friendly and met all our needs. Not being a big breakfast person, the offerings were fine, but the coffee was a bit strong. The biggest Surprise was the Manager's Special buffet that night. What a thoughtful thing to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

The staff was very interested in our needs and welcomed us back. I will definitely use this hotel again. The breakfast is very good with a good variety. The evening refreshments were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing. Not noisy

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very relaxing not noisy. The rooms and the hotel were very clean. The pool was clean and just the right temp. Hotel staff was very nice and always willing to answer questions or help in any way. We have been staying at the Holiday Inn express in beatrice nebraska every year for 5 to 6 years and always have been happy. Plan on staying next year to and every year after that since we race down there. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 28, 2017

Everything was awesome. Rooms, customer service, food... was great

Read More
Read Less