Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 222 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Unreal Stay For This Small Town

By

March 23, 2017

If you have to travel you know what staying in a nice place feels like. You also know how hard it is to find that place that makes you feel right at home. I promise you, look no more. If you are in the area and don't stay here, you are missing out on a true down home feel. The Managers Reception is better than any. Staff is attentive to any of your needs and actually go out of their way to say thanks for staying with them. I hope I have to go back sometime. (I was there 2 weeks in a row for 2 nights and 1 night on week two )

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms and inn. I thought the business center a great amenity for those who might need it. The staff was very friendly and met all our needs. Not being a big breakfast person, the offerings were fine, but the coffee was a bit strong. The biggest Surprise was the Manager's Special buffet that night. What a thoughtful thing to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

The staff was very interested in our needs and welcomed us back. I will definitely use this hotel again. The breakfast is very good with a good variety. The evening refreshments were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing. Not noisy

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very relaxing not noisy. The rooms and the hotel were very clean. The pool was clean and just the right temp. Hotel staff was very nice and always willing to answer questions or help in any way. We have been staying at the Holiday Inn express in beatrice nebraska every year for 5 to 6 years and always have been happy. Plan on staying next year to and every year after that since we race down there. Thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 28, 2017

Everything was awesome. Rooms, customer service, food... was great

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here so often, they know me when I call in to get a room. Great place to stay and nice rooms! The new owners tried to tweak the evening drinks and food spread they normally put out. The night I was there it was a theme night instead of the usual sandwich BUFFET!! The ONLY disappointment I've had here lately!! Always a great stay! I recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are thrilled to see that you had another great stay with us! We thank you for your kind comments and hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Needed a room received a suite and was treated great and they accommodated my service dog. These people are great and deserve everybody's business whoever is traveling to Beatrice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We were very excited to read your comments on your recent stay with us at the hotel. We are pleased that you had a great stay, and also thrilled about your kind comments regarding our staff. We hope that your travels bring you back to the area again very soon. Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

I enjoy Holiday Inn Express for their cleanliness and consistency. I seem to get better sleep when traveling when I can keep things consistent and they seem to do that even though every hotel and floor plan is different.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us. We thank you for your valuable feedback, this feedback helps us to recognize the areas the hotel excels at and to identify the areas in which we need to improve. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay again with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are great, the hotel is very clean, the breakfast and the Manager's Reception are the best I have ever encountered at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are very pleased to read your comments about our hotel and your stay with us. We are thrilled that you ranked us as the best ever for our Manager's Reception and breakfast, and for our great staff! We hope that we can continue to be your choice to stay when you visit the area, and we hope to have you come back and stay very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

It was nice that they gave a free pass for the local gym and that the offered a daily free dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Roons

By

January 23, 2017

The hotel is nice only thing that would make the rooms better is to replace the sitting chair with a recliner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. We are excited to see that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback about your stay. We hope that your travels bring you back to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beatrice Trip

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, majority of the staff not so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Beatrice. I was happy to see that you liked our hotel and its location, but disappointed to see your comments about the staff. We value your feedback, because it helps us to determine areas in which we excel and areas that we may need to work on also. We hope that you get a chance to come back and stay with us again so that we could make your next stay a terrific one!
Read More
Read Less