Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 267 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean, comfortable, affordable

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room was clean, spacious, comfortable beds. Large tv, wifi access. Quiet rooms at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 26, 2016

I stay while on business in the area and I am always satisfied with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again at this property

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very friendly staff at THIS location ( had a little mix up at the Banning property) staff here very helpful. nice clean comfortable rooms. Not sure if a shuttle service was available to Morongo Casino and we weren't aware (you may ask before calling a cab, but cab was reasonable price)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont Oak Valley. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us here. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Right where I need you

By

September 19, 2016

club

Keep up the great work, I look forward to spending the nights with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2016

Five stars . Booked over 40 rooms for a wedding and everybody had a great stay for four days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 14, 2016

This is an excellent property however it is a challenge to find the hotel when driving on the interstate. Hotel is clean, staff excellent and helpful. Breakfast items were fresh and plentiful. When we checked in staff warned us it may be noisy because of a wedding reception so be sure to let them know if the noise level gets to loud. Never happened. But did appreciate the advance warning.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice for this area

By

September 07, 2016

club

Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Washer/Dryer available, Suite Size adequate, Acoustics not good.

Read More
Read Less

Recent HIE Beaumont, CA

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Kind and efficient staff.

Definitely recommend this facility if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

August 30, 2016

club

We traveled to the area for a wedding. The location was perfect in regards to travel time. The rooms were great, everything worked perfectly. The only comment was from our kids saying the tv had a loud noise to it. Must be something the under 50 crowd only could hear.

Read More
Read Less

easy all around

By

August 27, 2016

club

Good location, easy to get to. Building and room clean, comfortable. Breakfast was good. Only real con was air conditioner a little load coming on. Bed was very comfortable, price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean and Comfy

By

August 24, 2016

I have stayed in Beaumont several times, this was my first stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very welcoming, even added a thank you note on my room key holder. Little things like this make a difference, especially after a long day at work and on the road. Heather also added a special hand written thank you note on my bill. Thank you! The lobby is beautiful, a newer version of the standard Holiday Inn Express, great location right off the freeway. Will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation

By

August 18, 2016

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn - Beaumont. They were very accommodating about group discounts and extending my stay an extra night. There was a little hiccup at check-out, but the manager was very friendly and sorted out the issue within 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less