Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bath acessories

By

August 11, 2016

club

Your reception desk was very helpful with directions to nearby sites and incidental needs. We found the hotel open and comfortable. The lotions, shampoo and conditioners were great. The only suggestion I could make is to install a nite light and a magnify mirror for the over 65 gang..but otherwise, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

August 07, 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed suite. The service from the staff was excellent. As an IHG member I received a free upgrade to a suite. Also, I received free wi-fi, which was very fast. I will not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Short Get away

By

August 03, 2016

This Hotel is a great hotel to stay at. Has everything that I needed including the local area

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Room

By

July 25, 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Area are very clean too

And quiet too

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2016

This holiday in express is an excellent hotel in a great location very comfortable rooms, best of all the evening staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 23, 2016

Clean hotel. Great location. Close to golf course and food options. Had the best selection of TV channels of
any hotel I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Awesome....They Rock!

By

July 14, 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home for a few day or even longer, this is the place, very comfortable, clean, and nice place to hang your hat for sometime. I totally enjoyed my stay at this Hotel and they help in anyway they could, to all we asked of them! The Staff is unbelievable. Very well kept Hotel! Breakfast was awesome as well! I would have given them a 6th star!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service for the value!

By

July 14, 2016

club

I was very impress with my overall stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Beaumont - Oak Valley. The hot breakfast is an added bonus to our trip. The hotel ground was clean and had proper lighting which made the hotel stand out at night. The front desk had a friendly staff member to greet my party when we arrived. We were also greeted my the friendly security guard. The front desk took the time to explain the amenities of the hotel and gave our key cards for our suites. Overall, the guest room was clean and presentable. The true testament of a great hotel, is the bathroom cleanliness. The suite's bathroom met my expectation with plenty of towels and a nice array of soaps, shampoo, and conditioners for my party. Check-Out was very simple and easy. I received a receipt for my stay in my room. No need to check-out at the front desk. Before I forget, the hot breakfast was awesome! There were plenty of options for breakfast. Coffee and juices bar was great! There was scramble eggs, turkey sausage, pancakes, an array of breads, cereals for the kids, yogurt, milk, and fresh fruit to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Comfortable, clean and well stocked breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, and very relaxing and great service.

By

July 03, 2016

club

We stayed here two weeks after it opened and when ever we can we stay here. We have never had a bad experience here and always look forward to the next stay. The location is great. Not too far off I-10 but far enough not to hear the freeway noise. We always enjoy the breakfast and the biscuits and gravy are my favorite of the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

July 01, 2016

was great stay and would stay at this hotel agian if in this part of the country

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations all around

By

June 30, 2016

club

We traveled to Beaumont for softball games and needed a place to stay. THis hotel was right by the fields which made breaks and cooling off very convenient. THis is a great place to stay. THe service and htoel are stellar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so happy to hear your enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont Oak Valley. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less