Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay!

By

March 23, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay. Driving up, the place was inviting and clean! Our room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was awesome with a variety of healthy foods and comfort foods! Would stay again! sjanice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

March 20, 2017

club

I found this facility clean, quiet, and overall a very positive experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. I was able to relax and enjoy a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet with great service

By

March 19, 2017

Upon arriving without a reservation at approximately 1230am I was meet at the front desk with a gentleman that was ready and eager to assist with my check in and promptly get me to my room so I good get a good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We always want to take care of our guests and make sure you get a good night sleep before continuing on your journey. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean rooms with good bed's and pillows.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Can't complain about much, the hot tub was grungy looking.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very comfortable, clean room with very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We work hard to keep clean rooms and we strive to be a very attentive staff. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The free breakfast was delicious--especially the pancake maker.

The beds were too firm for my liking but I was still able to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff works had to make sure we stay a clean hotel. The staff takes pride in being very helpful to our guests. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

March 04, 2017

Bed and mattress was harder than i am used to. Shower was missing marble shelves. No Air conditioning was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the condition in which you found your room. I have notified the proper people to get these things fixed. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality

By

March 01, 2017

club

Horribly stained shower curtain which could not be missed by cleaning staff. Coffee maker water reservoir completely blocked with coffee grounds. Burned out bulb in bed side lamp. Carpet dingy and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the condition in which you found your room I have reported this to be immediately corrected because this is not considered acceptable at our hotel. Thank you again for the 2 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Beaumont

By

February 23, 2017

club

Ok cleanliness with no cups for water comfortable bed nice shower good nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the lack of water cups in your room. They should have been there. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice big bathrooms and comfortable be and great staff.

By

February 22, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for Business purposes. It was great being able to have a complete breakfast before my conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We try to offer a wide selection of breakfast items for most everyone's taste. Thank you again for the 4 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

The service was great. I had a problem with a small issue with housekeeping. The front desk had someone come up immediately and it was resolved in no time at all. The customer service was excellent, which is refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Our staff tries hard to make sure we deliver the best service possible as quickly as possible so you will come see us again. Thank you again for the 5 Star review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 16, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. When asked about the area they would help without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less