Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 330 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

not for stays longer than 2 days

By

June 19, 2017

Not a place to stay if you are staying for more than 2 days. unless you plan to eat out every night. There is a refrigerator in the room. BUT no Microwave, so you must go down to the hotel lobby and use one down there. I asked about having a microwave and was told that if I up graded (I.E.) paid more money that I could be put in a suite and those rooms had microwaves.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean room nice pool great service..............................................................

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 11, 2017

We encountered multiple problems over the course of our stay such as 45 minute late check in time. Freezing pool temperatures causing closure. A non functioning air conditioning unit. However, our problems were addressed with care and concern albeit not always rectified. The pool was ready within 24 hours and the breakfast options were ample.

We use holiday inn and suites regularly each year and we have found that the Bedford Indiana location is considerable tmore expensive than other markets due to the low number of hotels in the area. Between the 2 competitors Holiday Inn is the better quality but about 12% higher in cost than our average Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

I was very pleased that this bed was almost as comfortable as my own! The staff were very helpful...even gave suggestions for activities to keep the children happy! Will definitely return to this HI Express

Read More
Read Less

Only decent hotel in Bedford

By

June 05, 2017

Bed was comfortable hotel rooms need updating for the price. Only hotel in Bedford to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Bedford Rocks!

By

June 02, 2017

My hotel was good. Only too close to the ice machine dropping cubes n voices all night long and early morning. Hotel needs sound proof walls. Hot tub was cold. Pool was nice though. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

nice place to stay in Bedford. Indiana. served its purposes for the stay. The room was pricey though and the rate increased which is not a good thing because I am a member.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

May 31, 2017

club

Close to family and restaurants. We have stayed at surrounding lodging and prefer this one over the rest!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 31, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. It was a very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning function

By

May 29, 2017

The air conditioner needs service to provide cooling at the thermostat setting. Room temperature is a priority for my sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay in Bedford

By

May 29, 2017

club

My experience here was average. Everything was clean and noting was broken. BUT nothing stood out either.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

May 24, 2017

Joey at the front desk was very professional and made me feel right at home. I asked for upgrading and preferences which had already been applied before I even arrived. This hotel chain knows exactly what I want because they ask and remember. I stay at all their different properties whenever I travel. Well done.

Read More
Read Less