Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

If i had a choice, I would go elsewhere

By

March 24, 2017

club

Lack of quality for the price
Hot tub wasn't working for two weeks
Of my stay. Door locks don't work
Properly. It took an hour for me to get in to
My room due to this failure after long
Working day. But guess what, after
Exchanging words, I received a call from
Front desk and offered $15 discount
What a joke

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Friendly and efficient.
The survey is too long and I do not have time to sit and write 50 characters. I think the questions asked before should suffice. You ask for all this and you will not get feed back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I see you left us 5 stars and we really appreciate it! So sorry the review questions are what they are, but you can pick and choose what you want to answer on the review. :-) Please , come see us again on your return visit! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

This room was cleaner than most! My son and I were visiting family in Bedford and since my son is disabled, they came to our room to visit with him.
We also let him rest in the comfortable bed while we visited some more in the eating area since no one was there. The lady cleaning up after breakfast was so friendly to us and made us feel so welcome.

We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express in Bedford. We are very pleased you were able to visit with your family while staying here and enjoyed a nice breakfast. We are so happy your son was able to relax on one of our new mattresses. And, we hope to see you real soon in the near future! Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service. The room was exceptional

By

March 15, 2017

club

The service was great. The staff were top notch. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, we appreciate those! We hope to see you again the near future! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Got in late and left early. I had a junior suite on the first floor which I had requested. It was clean and spacious, and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank YOU for the 5 star review! We are happy you liked your suite! Sounds like you enjoyed one of our new comfy mattresses which is a giant plus! You will always receive a great big welcome here at Holiday Inn Express, so please come and see us again! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Well worth the money! Was in town for work and great place to recharge after hard days work!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for submitting a 5 STAR review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Bedford! We appreciate all your kind words and we are very happy you had a good nights rest. Being close to your work was a plus as well. Please don't hesitate to come see us again! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 12, 2017

The rooms were very nice and clean. The pool and hot tub were nice to relax and it wasn't busy at all. We always stay at the holiday inn express when we go to Bedford, IN or any other city that has one. Will continue to go back when we visit family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  The pool and hot tub always make for good memories! With that, we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  The pool and hot tub always make for good memories! With that, we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  The pool and hot tub always make for good memories! With that, we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep

By

March 08, 2017

club

Breakfast was amazing! Lots of choices. Staff was great. Just wish they had smoker rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We appreciate you so much! We are very happy you enjoyed our breakfast and some of the new items offered. We do have an awesome staff and we are always eager to serve you! We don't have smoking rooms, that is correct, but it is also an Indiana law . Sorry! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest services
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was friendly.. Rooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope you enjoyed our new mattresses! Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Life saver

By

March 01, 2017

club

We were in town for a basketball tournament. I had made online reservations for a different hotel but when we checked in our room was filthy. There were peanuts on the floor, cigarette ashes on the counter and smelled like smoke. We immediately notified the front desk that we weren't staying and quickly got on line and found the phone number for holiday Inn express and called them directly. We were able to get their last room! When we arrived, the staff was friendly, the lobby was clean, and our room was wonderful. We had a great nights sleep. Thank you for rescuing us!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are so very happy we were able to accommodate you with a nice clean place to relax and sleep. I know you were excited we had a room left and could put you into that room. We are here in your time of need!! Please come back and see us when you are in the area again!! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Host

By

February 28, 2017

club

The breakfast host was very friendly and was very attentive to the needs of the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our breakfast attendant. We think shes pretty special and she does an awesome job preparing breakfast and mingling with the guests. We are also very happy that you had a pleasant night at the Holiday Inn Express here in Bedford and we extend a warm welcome to all your future visits. Thank you!! :-) Sincerely, Kim Stewart Asst General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable. Hotel was clean. Nice property. No elevator which was unhandy since I had baggage reqired for work, but I managed. Nice stay. HALLS WERE QUIET! This place was easy to pull in and out from road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the 5 STARS! I apologize very sincerely for the elevator issues. We cannot foresee the unexpected inconveniences that arise rather quickly such as the elevator issue. :-( Luckily we were able to get it fixed asap! Very happy you had a peaceful night’s sleep and you were appreciative of our ample parking and association to the main road, HWY 37. We look very forward to seeing you again when you are the area!! Sincerely, Kim Stewart Assistant General Manager/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less