Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice, Clean, Great Staff

By

August 07, 2016

Everything here is great except for the room A/C couldn't keep up. It was OK but really not cool enough for that really deep sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star review! Also, thank you for your kind remarks about our staff and your nice clean room! I'm sorry you had issues with the air in your room... we are working diligently to amend the problem. Rest assured it will be taken care of. Please come back and see us when in the area again. We'd love to have you back! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Horrible in every way

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

1. If the internet is at all important to you--DO NOT STAY HERE! Only works sporadically. It would kick me off every 5 minutes at times requiring me to log off, re-connect and re-log back in. The front desk says "well we are not having any other complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by your inability to log on to our internet. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Poor bed comfort

By

August 01, 2016

club

The bed was too hard and the room was too warm even after hrs of the ac unit running at 68deg. The tv channel list was way off

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bedford,IN

By

August 01, 2016

Love the whirlpool suite. HUGE tub and very clean.
Nice morning breakfast included in rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! I'm Happy you enjoyed the Jacuzzi suite. Thank you for remarking about our cleanliness...we aim to please and appreciate the kind words! We hope to see you back again in the future! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay and relax. Nice pool and room was very nice as well as the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy you were able to relax in the atrium! Its an awesome area of our hotel. :-) Please come back and see us again whether business or pleasure! Thank you again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly Service

By

July 27, 2016

The people on the hotel staff were awesome. They helped make the stay for the week very pleasant and issue free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and your kind words about your stay and our staff. We love to please our guests, each and every one of you! I want to invite you back to stay with us again if you are in the area! Its been a pleasure! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business

By

July 25, 2016

club

Everything you needed! Stayed here for a business trip and it offered everything you needed. Quite and comfortable rooms and the breakfast bar had a variety of options to choice from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and had a good hot breakfast! Please stop in and see us as we hope you will choose Holiday Inn express in Bedford again! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 16, 2016

The room I was in had signs of age. The carpet was starting to unravel at the edge of the bathroom, the shower drain was very slow to drain, and the toilet would never stop running (even after the standard handle jiggle). The outlets in the lap on the nightstand did not work either. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning kept the room comfortable. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

One of the Nicer Holiday Inn Expresses We've Stayed in.

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room we were assigned on this particular stay was one of the nicer rooms we've ever had in a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, fresh smelling and convenient. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Since we were participating in a family reunion we did not eat breakfast at the hotel, nor did we use the internet services since we always use our own "hot spot" to insure our internet security..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, The Holiday Inn Express in Bedford. We are very happy you enjoyed your room. Our housekeepers take great pride in reassuring guest comfort during their stay. We await your next visit, so please come and see us soon. Very Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nothing Works

By

July 07, 2016

Nothing at this hotel is as it seems. The cleaning service simply remade our bed after we put the obviously dirty-when-we-arrived sheets on the floor with the same sheets that we had taken off the bed. I saw no effort to clean our room beyond making the bed and folding the towels.

Additionally, I uploaded three photos. The first photo is of the arm of the chair in our room. I don't know what kind of stain that is, but that's unacceptable. More concerning is the photo of the sheets. I thought I had seen a hint of yellow, but it was hard to see. I was able to darken the photo when I got to a computer and have uploaded the darkened photo as well to highlight the URINE STAIN on the sheets we were sleeping on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/ Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Our first time staying at the Bedford Hotel and we had an excellent stay. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and we felt safe. Thanks and keep up the hardwork

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and for all of your kind words! Hope you choose to stay with us again if ever you pass this way. We will continue to provide you the same great service! Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bedford Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Love the accommodations and the capability to stay with my dog. If we could not have our dog with us we would not have been able to go to our family reunion in the area. Staff and accommodations were outstanding and talked to several other guest with pets that had nothing to say but the best about the hotel. Thank you for making our stay outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you and the little ones will visit us again. Sincerely, K Ann Stewart Front Desk/Guest Services
Read More
Read Less