Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice relaxing hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

I arrived on Monday 13th Feb for a 3 night stay I got a fantastic welcome by Claude at reception quick check in everything explained room was great clean and tidy and helped me relax bar area. Was comfortable my only complaint was the food menu not a great deal of choice and I ordered pasta on my first night and it came to the table with in a minute with the garlic bread soggy,staff where brilliant all through my stay also breakfast was good great choice of hot food and continental.i would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another good stay at Elstow

By

February 11, 2017

club

We have just spent a weekend at the Elstow HIE, and everything was up to its usual standards. The staff are friendly and the rooms good, clean and tidy. We have no hesitation in going back again!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 09, 2017

club

Ample free car parking, rooms recently refurbished
Despite proximity to main A421 and adjacent service station, noise levels within the hotel were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Easy access with comfy stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

About 10 mins drive from Bedford town centre. Very popular hotel with easy access to main routes. Warm and welcoming staff, good internet access, added bonus with free breakfast, plenty of choices plus some hot options. Is set behind small service station, but this wasn't a problem.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Bedford

By

January 31, 2017

club

Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy. Good value. Comfortable room. Sufficient parking. Accommodating staff. Efficient check in and check out. Location is good for Milton Keynes and Cranfield. Very clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your very positive review it is very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future Kind Regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff

By

January 31, 2017

Staff will go above and beyond to make you're stay an enjoyable one

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your kind words , the staff are always pleased to hear their efforts are appreciated and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards Julian
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, great value and immaculate

By

January 24, 2017

club

Our 2 night stay was most enjoyable with a clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfasts at excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning Muso11 Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. Such fantastic comments!!! 5 Stars.........just perfect!!! I do hope you come and stay with us again soon when you are in the area! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Overall great sray

By

January 24, 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Express. Great rooms, well-appointed with a modern and fresh feeling bathroom.

The breakfast is varied and the hotel has a relaxing feel with comfortable chairs and a desk, should you need it.

The wifi is fast and met our requirements.

No problems or concerns at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning HI1811. Thank you for such a fantastic review! Great to hear all aspects of your stay were brilliantly! Our refurbishment has gone down very well with our guests so far, am pleased to hear your needs were met. Also that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. Such a perfect way to start the day! 5 Stars......just perfect. I hope you come and stay with us again soon!! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

Friendly and professional staff who are willing to go above and beyond to help with anything that will make your stay a perfect on, Thankyou guys!

Awesome job

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hello there GeeRawBaby!! Thank you so much for your review!! Such Fantastic comments! So glad everyone has helped your stay with us be perfect! You are very welcome! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 16, 2017

The hotel is clean and has excellent staff. However the restaurant menu is limited and gets repetitive during a long stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning Garyjk5 Thank you for your lovely review. Such great comments! Sorry to hear you felt our Menu was limited when staying for a long period. We are currently in discussion of how we can add more variety to the dinners we offer. I hope this does not deter you from staying with us again soon. Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very friendly, good food and very relaxing. Found very good free internet access no need for a password.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Good Morning Greenuniform. Thank you so much for your review. Such great comments!! Fantastic to hear you had a lovely nights sleep. So important to rest well!! I hope you come and stay with us again soon!! Kind Regards Charlie
Read More
Read Less

Prices need reviewed

By

January 14, 2017

129.99 for a room on outskirts of Bedford is outrageous

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, our prices are set inline with the market demand I am very sorry that on this occasion you felt it was high. Please make sure you sign up to the IHG Rewards club as they offer our loyal guests discounted rates. Kind Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less